Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Msbogwan Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! - 7/9/2009 9:05:15 AM I never used to use a separate eye makeup remover until I had a professional facial a year ago and this one was recommended to me. Wow, does this make a difference. It takes off even the most resistant water-proof mascara gently and leaves my lashes conditioned. You will love it!
Froe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
The best remover ever? - 5/25/2009 8:24:15 PM Yes, it's true. This is definitely the best eye make-up remover I've ever tried (next to Roc). Easy to use, no traces and lasts for a long time.
Chelsea Pros: cute bottle Cons: does not work at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

What is this for ? - 5/11/2009 6:01:07 PM I have recently bought this product. In spite of the positive reviews I read on the web site, it just does not work. I can tell by using this product with a cotton followed by my other eye make-up remover with a cotton. I am very disappointed with this product and would not recommend to anybody.
Kate Pasadena, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
It saved my eyelashes! - 3/12/2009 10:41:15 AM I had been using a Shu Uemura eyelash curler religiously and didn't notice when the black rubber cushion started to shift, causing some of my lashes to be bent by the metal part of the curler. I only noticed after a small section of lashes broke off... I was terrified, the lashes were almost chopped off to the skin. I looked around online at different products and was reluctant to shell out big $ for the eyelash thickening treatments. I decided on Talika conditioning cleanser, and believe it or not, my lashes have grown back 90% in just a few months!!! The only cons *might* be that the dispenser pump is a little messy and the gel is a bit uncomfortable when it gets in your eyes... But then again, when is getting something foreign in your eyeball pleasant? I can't complain, this product has been a life saver!!!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 1/10/2009 6:51:30 PM When I first read about the product, I was skeptical because I didn't think a gel could remove my waterproof eye makeup. But it really does work and I love that it leaves my eye area grease-free and it is reasonably priced. Thanks Bliss!
Kathryn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! - 11/7/2008 8:52:52 AM Even though the item is titled eyelash conditioner.. I consider it the greatest eye makeup remover.. because that's exactly what it does, along with the benefits of conditioning your lashes. It takes off my waterproof mascara, that I would normally take forever to take off with other brands, but this one does it in an instant, without too much rubbing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wears plenty of mascara/eyeliner.. especially if it's waterproof.
Cristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Marianne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fresh and clean - 8/5/2008 12:00:04 AM I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective & Great Price - 3/25/2008 7:16:01 AM I really like this product! It effectively removes any eye makeup I use, light or heavy. It might take a few passes to get the heavier makeup off but it does so gently with NO irritation. I can see this bottle lasting a long time, so the cost is great! It doesn't leave my eyelids real greasy like some of the oily eye makeup removers.
Wendy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 9/14/2007 5:44:33 PM I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try it..it is worthy..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL