Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Eye Makeup Remover reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
carly Washington
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't like this formula -7/22/2010 7:42:34 PM This formula is different than the one they used to offer. It is thicker, harder to clean off face and does not remove the makeup nearly as well. It is also more expensive. Would not purchase again. Have been using Dermablend makeup remover for years. This is not the same formula. The other formula removed makeup really easy and rinsed off face easily. I am really disappointed in this product.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -5/8/2010 9:41:18 PM The best ever - removes all eyemakeup, including "tube" mascaras, extremely gently and thoroughly. It's everything I want in an eye makeup remover, and the bottle contains much more product than many other liquid removers.
Linamm Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -2/23/2010 4:53:46 PM This eye makeup remover doesn't take off all of your make up.
MissyMessy
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the Job...Gently -1/20/2010 5:54:44 PM A pleasant scent. It's not watery, more like a thinned down lotion. It doesn't sting the eyes or leave a residue. I use my middle finger to gently apply and wipe away with a tissue. A little bit goes a long way and this bottle should last for a while. It really does remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner!
secuchalan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -12/29/2009 2:57:38 PM I have super sensitive skin around my eyes and I pretty much tried everything out there and this is the only one that works well. I use a pea size amount for each eye and let it sit for 2 secs or so (heck I even open my eyes with it and it will not sting) and use a cotton to remove ALL traces of eye makeup and will NOT sting at all nor make the skin around my eyes read. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
labalb San Luis Obispo, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the VERY BEST Eye Makeup Remover EVER!!! -9/19/2009 11:02:37 PM I have made it my personal mission in life to find the perfect eye makeup remover ever since I've worn makeup! I've been trying various different products ever since I was allowed to wear makeup (at sixteen ... strict Italian father). It's been very difficult because I have VERY sensitive eyes and no matter how good a product was at removing the makeup, it always burned and irritated my eyes during and afterward. This is THE VERY FIRST product I have used that removed all my eye makeup (my mascara can give any remover a "run for its money") AND it didn't cause any irritation of any kind. I am just ABSOLUTELY thrilled that I've found this product and trusted the other reviews that I read on this site. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!!!
Msbogwan Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! -7/9/2009 9:05:15 AM I never used to use a separate eye makeup remover until I had a professional facial a year ago and this one was recommended to me. Wow, does this make a difference. It takes off even the most resistant water-proof mascara gently and leaves my lashes conditioned. You will love it!
Froe
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best remover ever? -5/25/2009 8:24:15 PM Yes, it's true. This is definitely the best eye make-up remover I've ever tried (next to Roc). Easy to use, no traces and lasts for a long time.
Chelsea
Pros: cute bottle Cons: does not work at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What is this for ? -5/11/2009 6:01:07 PM I have recently bought this product. In spite of the positive reviews I read on the web site, it just does not work. I can tell by using this product with a cotton followed by my other eye make-up remover with a cotton. I am very disappointed with this product and would not recommend to anybody.
Kate Pasadena, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It saved my eyelashes! -3/12/2009 10:41:15 AM I had been using a Shu Uemura eyelash curler religiously and didn't notice when the black rubber cushion started to shift, causing some of my lashes to be bent by the metal part of the curler. I only noticed after a small section of lashes broke off... I was terrified, the lashes were almost chopped off to the skin. I looked around online at different products and was reluctant to shell out big $ for the eyelash thickening treatments. I decided on Talika conditioning cleanser, and believe it or not, my lashes have grown back 90% in just a few months!!! The only cons *might* be that the dispenser pump is a little messy and the gel is a bit uncomfortable when it gets in your eyes... But then again, when is getting something foreign in your eyeball pleasant? I can't complain, this product has been a life saver!!!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor