Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Marianne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fresh and clean - 8/5/2008 12:00:04 AM I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective & Great Price - 3/25/2008 7:16:01 AM I really like this product! It effectively removes any eye makeup I use, light or heavy. It might take a few passes to get the heavier makeup off but it does so gently with NO irritation. I can see this bottle lasting a long time, so the cost is great! It doesn't leave my eyelids real greasy like some of the oily eye makeup removers.
Wendy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 9/14/2007 5:44:33 PM I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try it..it is worthy..
SDC, TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product! - 9/1/2007 9:01:17 AM Removes the most difficult waterproof mascara with very little effort! It has a nice cooling effect and reduces puffiness in the entire eye area, including lids. Keep it in the fridge to get the max of the cooling effect. You'll love this product!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 4/22/2007 9:19:37 AM This product works wonders on water-proof mascara and is not very greasy. The bottle was tricky for me, but overall I am very happy with the product.
Christine Towarth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So gentle - 6/26/2006 10:20:41 PM So gentle on the very, very sensitive skin around my eyes, but so tough on my eye make up. It's so light too. I know it's an aqueous lotion but it really is almost like water! I don't use waterproof mascara because I find it needs too strong a remover than my eyes can stand. But I think I will give it as try because this product is so wonderfully gentle.
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it recommend it - 3/14/2006 4:10:41 PM Love this product gentle on eyes and comes off easily as stated in directions. On my fifth bottle!!! Doesn't irritate eyes.
ad
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it works - 1/31/2006 11:32:20 AM wow its unbelavable how well this works. the only thing is it is very oily.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL