Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details »

Eye Makeup Remover reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -1/10/2009 6:51:30 PM When I first read about the product, I was skeptical because I didn't think a gel could remove my waterproof eye makeup. But it really does work and I love that it leaves my eye area grease-free and it is reasonably priced. Thanks Bliss!
Kathryn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! -11/7/2008 8:52:52 AM Even though the item is titled eyelash conditioner.. I consider it the greatest eye makeup remover.. because that's exactly what it does, along with the benefits of conditioning your lashes. It takes off my waterproof mascara, that I would normally take forever to take off with other brands, but this one does it in an instant, without too much rubbing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wears plenty of mascara/eyeliner.. especially if it's waterproof.
Cristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -8/22/2008 9:06:59 AM Best eye makeup remover ever !!
Marianne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fresh and clean -8/5/2008 12:00:04 AM I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Effective & Great Price -3/25/2008 7:16:01 AM I really like this product! It effectively removes any eye makeup I use, light or heavy. It might take a few passes to get the heavier makeup off but it does so gently with NO irritation. I can see this bottle lasting a long time, so the cost is great! It doesn't leave my eyelids real greasy like some of the oily eye makeup removers.
Wendy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -9/14/2007 5:44:33 PM I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try it..it is worthy..
SDC, TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product! -9/1/2007 9:01:17 AM Removes the most difficult waterproof mascara with very little effort! It has a nice cooling effect and reduces puffiness in the entire eye area, including lids. Keep it in the fridge to get the max of the cooling effect. You'll love this product!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It -4/22/2007 9:19:37 AM This product works wonders on water-proof mascara and is not very greasy. The bottle was tricky for me, but overall I am very happy with the product.
Christine Towarth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So gentle -6/26/2006 10:20:41 PM So gentle on the very, very sensitive skin around my eyes, but so tough on my eye make up. It's so light too. I know it's an aqueous lotion but it really is almost like water! I don't use waterproof mascara because I find it needs too strong a remover than my eyes can stand. But I think I will give it as try because this product is so wonderfully gentle.
Shenoa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it recommend it -3/14/2006 4:10:41 PM Love this product gentle on eyes and comes off easily as stated in directions. On my fifth bottle!!! Doesn't irritate eyes.
prev next
Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials » Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials »
FREE SkinCeuticals Travel Kit ($54 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Erno Laszlo Cleansing Trio ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor