Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Eye Shadow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Topeka KS
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love at first swipe :) -1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I needed -9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely product! -8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
Traceyj NJ
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent blend of color -7/28/2012 11:01:48 AM Was hesitant w gold & purple, but once I put it on....wow! Great 4 brown eyes & olive skin color.
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for redness -6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
erinb Richmond, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this eyeshadow -5/29/2012 1:46:23 PM This is a great buy. It'll be perfect for summer when a light wash of shadow does the trick because the lighter colors show up well but aren't heavy. I actually love all of the colors! I used the included how-to cards as well, which turned out nicely. This is a great set for a great price!
bluchi1 Rochester NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good purchase -5/29/2012 8:57:41 AM Overall i think this is a great product. It looked great on my skin and brightened I however sweat a lot and it did not withstand that. lol nothing does.
HBib Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color, poor quality -3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shadow -3/1/2012 5:42:15 PM nice neutral clors that blend well. Amount is a tad bit small, so it will be interesting to find out how long this will last. Overall very satisfied.
michgirl Ann Arbor, MI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with Bare Minerals! -12/6/2011 10:51:40 AM I have very sensitive eyes so I have to be careful what kind of products I use on them. This seems to be a good one!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor