Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Eye Shadow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Traceyj NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Excellent blend of color - 7/28/2012 11:01:48 AM Was hesitant w gold & purple, but once I put it on....wow! Great 4 brown eyes & olive skin color.
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great for redness - 6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
erinb Richmond, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Love this eyeshadow - 5/29/2012 1:46:23 PM This is a great buy. It'll be perfect for summer when a light wash of shadow does the trick because the lighter colors show up well but aren't heavy. I actually love all of the colors! I used the included how-to cards as well, which turned out nicely. This is a great set for a great price!
bluchi1 Rochester NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
good purchase - 5/29/2012 8:57:41 AM Overall i think this is a great product. It looked great on my skin and brightened I however sweat a lot and it did not withstand that. lol nothing does.
HBib Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great color, poor quality - 3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Nice shadow - 3/1/2012 5:42:15 PM nice neutral clors that blend well. Amount is a tad bit small, so it will be interesting to find out how long this will last. Overall very satisfied.
michgirl Ann Arbor, MI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Happy with Bare Minerals! - 12/6/2011 10:51:40 AM I have very sensitive eyes so I have to be careful what kind of products I use on them. This seems to be a good one!
Makeupfanatic Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great Palette! - 11/4/2011 1:05:11 PM I just recieved this kit which I have had my eye on for quite a while after seeing it in a store. I love it! The colors are beautiful and the packaging is adorable, I have already tried the shadows out in stores so I know they are quality. Skinstore's shipping was the fastest shipping of any online retailer and I will definitely continue to order products here!
LKLawson CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 8/22/2011 7:44:54 PM I bought three of these. I am in my sixties. They are too shiny for me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
I feel pretty with this palette. - 8/3/2011 6:26:10 PM I really love this kit!! The colors are all so beautiful and well corridinated. I especially love the 3 day shades and the shimmery lilac one. They are all very well pigmented and all go on smoothly. There are so many different looks you can achieve with this collection of colors so it is great to play around with. I have done soft looks and deeper smokey eye looks, and i have also tried this on my mother who is 52 and she really liked it too. I have found that the 1st day color is a great highlighter for under the eyebrow and the inner corner of the eyes with any eyeshadow. This kit won't disappoint you!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL