Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye Shadow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Topeka KS
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love at first swipe :) -1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I needed -9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely product! -8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
Traceyj NJ
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent blend of color -7/28/2012 11:01:48 AM Was hesitant w gold & purple, but once I put it on....wow! Great 4 brown eyes & olive skin color.
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for redness -6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
bluchi1 Rochester NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good purchase -5/29/2012 8:57:41 AM Overall i think this is a great product. It looked great on my skin and brightened I however sweat a lot and it did not withstand that. lol nothing does.
HBib Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color, poor quality -3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shadow -3/1/2012 5:42:15 PM nice neutral clors that blend well. Amount is a tad bit small, so it will be interesting to find out how long this will last. Overall very satisfied.
michgirl Ann Arbor, MI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with Bare Minerals! -12/6/2011 10:51:40 AM I have very sensitive eyes so I have to be careful what kind of products I use on them. This seems to be a good one!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome neutral palette - must buy! -8/3/2011 5:59:14 PM This palette is fantastic. It's small and portable enough for me to easily travel with. If I were to be gone for a month and couldn't bring much makeup with me, this would definitely be in my bag. This palette could take care of all of your neutral shadow needs. I've always been a real fan of Too Faced shadows as the pigmentation is great and the wear is impressive as well. HIghly recommend this if you are looking for high perfomance neutrals! The cards that come in them with looks are helpful as well.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor