Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Eye Shadow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
trainer4u Vero Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eye staple -6/25/2013 11:17:43 AM I use this product daily to make my eyes look refreshed. After applying lotion and before eye shadow. Doubles as a primer for the eyes. A bit pricey for a eye powder but does last quite a while.
Topeka KS
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love at first swipe :) -1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
Traceyj NJ
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent blend of color -7/28/2012 11:01:48 AM Was hesitant w gold & purple, but once I put it on....wow! Great 4 brown eyes & olive skin color.
DSRTFLWR Las Vegas, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, eliminates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for redness -6/25/2012 9:18:13 AM I use this on my eyelids and around my nose where I have redness. Works great.
bluchi1 Rochester NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good purchase -5/29/2012 8:57:41 AM Overall i think this is a great product. It looked great on my skin and brightened I however sweat a lot and it did not withstand that. lol nothing does.
HBib Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the gold breaks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color, poor quality -3/5/2012 2:13:57 PM I love the colors of this eye shadow. However, with both that I have owned, the gold has broken into pieces and fallen from its case before een half is gone.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shadow -3/1/2012 5:42:15 PM nice neutral clors that blend well. Amount is a tad bit small, so it will be interesting to find out how long this will last. Overall very satisfied.
michgirl Ann Arbor, MI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with Bare Minerals! -12/6/2011 10:51:40 AM I have very sensitive eyes so I have to be careful what kind of products I use on them. This seems to be a good one!
IndianaDj Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great base -9/21/2011 5:02:26 PM I am fair skinned, this color is a good eyelid base to accentuate any other color I use
Marla
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great base color -5/4/2011 5:19:08 AM I love the Jane Iredale eye shadows. They are so easy to use and blend, last well, and don't bother my rather-sensitive eyes. I have fair skin, brown eyes, and I use this color as an all-over base. It is not too light, not too tan - just goes very well with the light color of my eyelids and hides the veins.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »