Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Chitownsocial Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
My lashes are so long, they hit my eyelid! - 10/19/2013 8:53:07 PM I've always had very stumpy, short lashes and super thin brows. I began using this product 8wks ago, and my lashes have grown so long that they not only fit into an eyelash curler, but they hit the top of my eyelid (to the point where I have to be careful when applying mascara). I've also begun using it on my lashes and can see some growth where I over-tweezed years ago. I started by applying nightly, but now apply every other night and am still seeing results. La, la, love!
Eatgoodbeauty Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Xlash - 10/2/2013 8:12:18 PM I've literally tried 3 different eyelash serums until i found Xlash. Xlash is not only price appropriate, but is really giving results. I highly recommend it as its my new nightly beauty routine go to. Check it out here www.xlash.net
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
excellent results - 9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Trendy Odessa,tx Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Falsies - 9/19/2013 6:01:56 PM The products delivers what it promises. My lashes look beautiful and long. I highly recommend this product.
Tippy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Definitely worked for me - 8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion - 7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
gottalookgood CT Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
An expensive over rated product - 6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works for me - 5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
DrSkin California Pros: results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Bam! - 4/22/2013 1:59:31 PM I've truly noticed a difference in my lashes. A great alternative to the harsh lash products out there with bad side effects. This product has NO SIDE EFFECTS and uses peptide technology to stimulate the lashes. More healthy fuller lashes instead of the weak thin long lashes. Give it a try and see results in 3-4 weeks.
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really works! - 4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL