Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Chitownsocial Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My lashes are so long, they hit my eyelid! -10/19/2013 8:53:07 PM I've always had very stumpy, short lashes and super thin brows. I began using this product 8wks ago, and my lashes have grown so long that they not only fit into an eyelash curler, but they hit the top of my eyelid (to the point where I have to be careful when applying mascara). I've also begun using it on my lashes and can see some growth where I over-tweezed years ago. I started by applying nightly, but now apply every other night and am still seeing results. La, la, love!
Eatgoodbeauty
Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Xlash -10/2/2013 8:12:18 PM I've literally tried 3 different eyelash serums until i found Xlash. Xlash is not only price appropriate, but is really giving results. I highly recommend it as its my new nightly beauty routine go to. Check it out here www.xlash.net
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent results -9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Trendy Odessa,tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Falsies -9/19/2013 6:01:56 PM The products delivers what it promises. My lashes look beautiful and long. I highly recommend this product.
Tippy
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely worked for me -8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion -7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
gottalookgood CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An expensive over rated product -6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me -5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
DeefromVA Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really does work -3/31/2013 7:48:20 AM I have been using this serum for about 1 month and I already see a significant difference in the length and thickness of my eyelashes. It really does work. My lashes are growing evenly too, which was not the case with RapidLash (freakishly long lashes on one side of my eye only). I don't see a difference with my eyebrows yet but perhaps with continued use I will. Worth every penny!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor