Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Opana Marlborough MA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai -11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
Chitownsocial Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My lashes are so long, they hit my eyelid! -10/19/2013 8:53:07 PM I've always had very stumpy, short lashes and super thin brows. I began using this product 8wks ago, and my lashes have grown so long that they not only fit into an eyelash curler, but they hit the top of my eyelid (to the point where I have to be careful when applying mascara). I've also begun using it on my lashes and can see some growth where I over-tweezed years ago. I started by applying nightly, but now apply every other night and am still seeing results. La, la, love!
Eatgoodbeauty
Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Xlash -10/2/2013 8:12:18 PM I've literally tried 3 different eyelash serums until i found Xlash. Xlash is not only price appropriate, but is really giving results. I highly recommend it as its my new nightly beauty routine go to. Check it out here www.xlash.net
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent results -9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Trendy Odessa,tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Falsies -9/19/2013 6:01:56 PM The products delivers what it promises. My lashes look beautiful and long. I highly recommend this product.
Tippy
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely worked for me -8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion -7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
gottalookgood CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An expensive over rated product -6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me -5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
DrSkin California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bam! -4/22/2013 1:59:31 PM I've truly noticed a difference in my lashes. A great alternative to the harsh lash products out there with bad side effects. This product has NO SIDE EFFECTS and uses peptide technology to stimulate the lashes. More healthy fuller lashes instead of the weak thin long lashes. Give it a try and see results in 3-4 weeks.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor