Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Shanghai Tyler, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: restores brittle lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Restored Brittle Lashes -9/20/2011 12:18:56 PM I have been using this product for about 4 years. After using waterproof mascara for 20+ years, my lashes had become brittle, lost all natural sheen, and natural curve. The salesperson first offered me a product that was over $100. When I said that was out of my price range, she showed me Talika. While I cannot say that I have seen additional length or fullness, I can report that the brittleness is gone, the sheen has returned, my lashes have their natural curve back, and my mascara goes on so much better after I use this product. And the price is not $100! I will continue to use Talika to protect my lashes from the drying caused by waterproof mascara and aging.
Outdoorgal Colorado
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No improvement in 8 weeks of use -8/20/2011 9:12:59 AM Had to break down and get a Latisse prescription; got fast results with that - noticed a difference in 3 weeks, full-blown in 10 weeks. Did use the Rapid Lash brush for applying Latisse to conserve product.
Janmarinifan Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: actually works Cons: pricey side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great and lasts long -8/18/2011 10:19:01 PM I've definitely noticed an improvement in my lashes and they are looking longer with curl.
MamaMia7 North Carolina
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not the results I hoped for -8/16/2011 10:13:44 AM I had been using the Jan Marini Lash Intervention and had amazing results - my eyelashes grew so long they touched my eyebrows!!. But since they've changed their product I thought I'd try something new. I'm disappointed as I've been using this now for 6 weeks and have seen very minimal change. Now I will go back to try the new Jan Marini and hope it's as good as their last product. Additionally you have to pump this product until it comes out but I had to pump it at least 10-15 times (each use) before I would see it come out. When I called CS about it they said it was a common complaint about this product
jk11 New york
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
better than Latisse -8/5/2011 6:21:46 PM Alright! I have used different eyelash vitamins, conditions, and enhancing serums. As for me, I've treated my lashes with care for more 10 years. Very loyal in taking care of it. I wanted to use Latisse, but since people were concerned with dark pigmentation when it drops in other area of your face, I decided to give Rapid Lash a try. As a result, I faithful apply it since it strenghtens, makes it fuller, and most of all, I don't have lashes falling out on me as I use to. Thank goodness!
lulis CT
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/5/2011 11:00:22 AM I saw results as promised! If you are not going to be consistent don't even buy the product.. Works excellent.
MsLizzy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, strong lashes, did not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Aggressive Lashes -8/4/2011 9:42:29 AM I love this product. It boosted my just regular lashes to new heights. My lashes feel and look thicker and even darker (or is that my imagination)? Every time I wash up, I have a love affair with my lashes.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: conditioning, freakishly long lashes, lengthening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING! -8/3/2011 3:18:37 PM I wish this serum weren't so expensive because now I'm addicted to it. It has caused my eyelashes to grow freakishly long after just few weeks (and thicker, too!) Regarding eyebrows, it has helped the bare, over-plucked spots grow back in by about 75%, which is pretty darn good!!
southernbelle38 Madison, MS
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extreme Lashes -8/3/2011 7:37:13 AM I saw results in the first 2 weeks of use. My husband even noticed and commented on how long and full my lashes were. This product really works. I was worried the first time I tried to apply because it's really hard to notice it going on, but you just need to shake the bottle get a fine line on, like you are applying eye liner and in a few weeks, you will notice a difference! Love Love Love this product!
isup2u QUEENS, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, easy to used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT -7/29/2011 9:14:29 PM PRODUCT THE EFFECT WERE ALMOST IMMEDIATE. STARTED TO USED 3 DAYS AGO AND MY LASHES LOOK THICKER AND DARKER ALREADY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor