Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

isup2u QUEENS, NY Pros: blends well, easy to used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
GREAT - 7/29/2011 9:14:29 PM PRODUCT THE EFFECT WERE ALMOST IMMEDIATE. STARTED TO USED 3 DAYS AGO AND MY LASHES LOOK THICKER AND DARKER ALREADY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Wow this really works - 7/22/2011 9:31:24 PM I was a little sceptical but after reading the reviews I thought why not. Impressive results in around 6 weeks. My short blonde lashes are now long !!! Apply a little mascara & they look awesome
Berny32 Flemington, NJ Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Thicker eyelashes and eyebrows! - 6/10/2011 7:37:35 AM I have been using this serum for almost a year and have been very happy with the results. My eyelashes are thick and long now. My eyebrows look great!
misslaralee Fort Worth, TX Pros: a little goes a long way, very easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Yep, this stuff works - 4/28/2011 9:06:37 AM Rapidlash works just as well as Revitalash for half the price. It's a no-brainer for me. After using Revitalash for about year, my lashes began to shed a bit, which *I think* is just a part of the natural growth cycle. However, when I switched to Rapidlash about 1 month ago, I began to notice new growth again within 2 weeks. I'm not sure if this is because my lashes were ready to start growing again or because Rapidlash contains an active ingredient that my lashes responded to. Sort of like switching shampoos? At any rate, I'm very happy with the results I'm seeing. I have longer lashes and lots of new growth. I'm also noticing that my bottom lashes have taken on new life. Highly recommend Rapidlash!
CedarCrest New Mexico Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Ineffective - 3/20/2011 6:21:24 PM Talika did nothing for my lashes. I followed the directions religiously and did not find any change to my lash length or thickness after two months.
trybeauty Chicago Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Excited for new lashes - 3/8/2011 7:30:40 AM I received the DS Laboratories Revita EPS Eyelash Growth Stimulator. It is easy and quick to use and apply. The company seems to be qualifed at hair growth so I am looking forward to longer lashes.
Svetlana San Diego
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Disappointment after 10 months of use - 2/20/2011 9:36:24 PM I have been using this product for almost a year. At the beginning i was pleased with the results. The lashes grew, not to a "fantastic" results but good enough. Lately my lashes seem to be back to my "normal" condition without growing or geting thicker. Besides they do really fall out and i don't see any new growth for awhile.
ADMF Paducah, KY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Definitely works - 1/1/2011 5:08:49 PM I've used RapidLash for six months. Even though the results were great after three months, now my lashes appear to be twice as long. As a cosmetologist and former teacher, I have the advantage of understanding that the product can't create NEW lashes and doesn't make that claim. If it were able to do that, it could end baldness and thinning hair! You will get the same results with RapidLash as the expensive products. I've just started using my third package of RapidLash.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: conditioning, growth-inducing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
No Cheap Substitutions For This! - 12/2/2010 3:00:45 AM I've been using this for about 5 years now, having noticed breakage of lashes with age, and have always been impressed with the results. I first used this after an incident in which I lost a bunch of lashes right in the middle of the lash line. I thought I'd have to resort to false replacements for ever! It took a few weeks, but they indeed grew back. I was truly amazed. Recently I was without this and tried a cheaper, Swiss-made product more readily available (in-store). Its lack of results convinced me more than ever that this is the one to use for conditioning, growing and strengthening lashes. I won't be without it again!
JPowell Duncombe, IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Good product at first - 11/19/2010 3:31:56 PM I've been using this product for 6+ mo. At first, I recieved completents about by long lashes - even from my facialist, she asked me what I was using. Although my lashes got longer, they never got thicker. Now, I'm not sure if my lashes are going through a cycle, but I have noticed they are not what they were when I first started using the product. I'm trying the product again to see if my lashes return to the lashes that I recieved complements.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL