Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MsLizzy Pros: good consistency, good coverage, strong lashes, did not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Aggressive Lashes - 8/4/2011 9:42:29 AM I love this product. It boosted my just regular lashes to new heights. My lashes feel and look thicker and even darker (or is that my imagination)? Every time I wash up, I have a love affair with my lashes.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: conditioning, freakishly long lashes, lengthening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
AMAZING! - 8/3/2011 3:18:37 PM I wish this serum weren't so expensive because now I'm addicted to it. It has caused my eyelashes to grow freakishly long after just few weeks (and thicker, too!) Regarding eyebrows, it has helped the bare, over-plucked spots grow back in by about 75%, which is pretty darn good!!
southernbelle38 Madison, MS Pros: fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Extreme Lashes - 8/3/2011 7:37:13 AM I saw results in the first 2 weeks of use. My husband even noticed and commented on how long and full my lashes were. This product really works. I was worried the first time I tried to apply because it's really hard to notice it going on, but you just need to shake the bottle get a fine line on, like you are applying eye liner and in a few weeks, you will notice a difference! Love Love Love this product!
isup2u QUEENS, NY Pros: blends well, easy to used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
GREAT - 7/29/2011 9:14:29 PM PRODUCT THE EFFECT WERE ALMOST IMMEDIATE. STARTED TO USED 3 DAYS AGO AND MY LASHES LOOK THICKER AND DARKER ALREADY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Wow this really works - 7/22/2011 9:31:24 PM I was a little sceptical but after reading the reviews I thought why not. Impressive results in around 6 weeks. My short blonde lashes are now long !!! Apply a little mascara & they look awesome
Berny32 Flemington, NJ Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Thicker eyelashes and eyebrows! - 6/10/2011 7:37:35 AM I have been using this serum for almost a year and have been very happy with the results. My eyelashes are thick and long now. My eyebrows look great!
misslaralee Fort Worth, TX Pros: a little goes a long way, very easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Yep, this stuff works - 4/28/2011 9:06:37 AM Rapidlash works just as well as Revitalash for half the price. It's a no-brainer for me. After using Revitalash for about year, my lashes began to shed a bit, which *I think* is just a part of the natural growth cycle. However, when I switched to Rapidlash about 1 month ago, I began to notice new growth again within 2 weeks. I'm not sure if this is because my lashes were ready to start growing again or because Rapidlash contains an active ingredient that my lashes responded to. Sort of like switching shampoos? At any rate, I'm very happy with the results I'm seeing. I have longer lashes and lots of new growth. I'm also noticing that my bottom lashes have taken on new life. Highly recommend Rapidlash!
CedarCrest New Mexico Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Ineffective - 3/20/2011 6:21:24 PM Talika did nothing for my lashes. I followed the directions religiously and did not find any change to my lash length or thickness after two months.
trybeauty Chicago Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Excited for new lashes - 3/8/2011 7:30:40 AM I received the DS Laboratories Revita EPS Eyelash Growth Stimulator. It is easy and quick to use and apply. The company seems to be qualifed at hair growth so I am looking forward to longer lashes.
Svetlana San Diego
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Disappointment after 10 months of use - 2/20/2011 9:36:24 PM I have been using this product for almost a year. At the beginning i was pleased with the results. The lashes grew, not to a "fantastic" results but good enough. Lately my lashes seem to be back to my "normal" condition without growing or geting thicker. Besides they do really fall out and i don't see any new growth for awhile.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL