Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
southernbelle38 Madison, MS
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extreme Lashes -8/3/2011 7:37:13 AM I saw results in the first 2 weeks of use. My husband even noticed and commented on how long and full my lashes were. This product really works. I was worried the first time I tried to apply because it's really hard to notice it going on, but you just need to shake the bottle get a fine line on, like you are applying eye liner and in a few weeks, you will notice a difference! Love Love Love this product!
isup2u QUEENS, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, easy to used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT -7/29/2011 9:14:29 PM PRODUCT THE EFFECT WERE ALMOST IMMEDIATE. STARTED TO USED 3 DAYS AGO AND MY LASHES LOOK THICKER AND DARKER ALREADY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow this really works -7/22/2011 9:31:24 PM I was a little sceptical but after reading the reviews I thought why not. Impressive results in around 6 weeks. My short blonde lashes are now long !!! Apply a little mascara & they look awesome
Berny32 Flemington, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thicker eyelashes and eyebrows! -6/10/2011 7:37:35 AM I have been using this serum for almost a year and have been very happy with the results. My eyelashes are thick and long now. My eyebrows look great!
misslaralee Fort Worth, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: a little goes a long way, very easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yep, this stuff works -4/28/2011 9:06:37 AM Rapidlash works just as well as Revitalash for half the price. It's a no-brainer for me. After using Revitalash for about year, my lashes began to shed a bit, which *I think* is just a part of the natural growth cycle. However, when I switched to Rapidlash about 1 month ago, I began to notice new growth again within 2 weeks. I'm not sure if this is because my lashes were ready to start growing again or because Rapidlash contains an active ingredient that my lashes responded to. Sort of like switching shampoos? At any rate, I'm very happy with the results I'm seeing. I have longer lashes and lots of new growth. I'm also noticing that my bottom lashes have taken on new life. Highly recommend Rapidlash!
CedarCrest New Mexico
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ineffective -3/20/2011 6:21:24 PM Talika did nothing for my lashes. I followed the directions religiously and did not find any change to my lash length or thickness after two months.
trybeauty Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excited for new lashes -3/8/2011 7:30:40 AM I received the DS Laboratories Revita EPS Eyelash Growth Stimulator. It is easy and quick to use and apply. The company seems to be qualifed at hair growth so I am looking forward to longer lashes.
Svetlana San Diego
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointment after 10 months of use -2/20/2011 9:36:24 PM I have been using this product for almost a year. At the beginning i was pleased with the results. The lashes grew, not to a "fantastic" results but good enough. Lately my lashes seem to be back to my "normal" condition without growing or geting thicker. Besides they do really fall out and i don't see any new growth for awhile.
ADMF Paducah, KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definitely works -1/1/2011 5:08:49 PM I've used RapidLash for six months. Even though the results were great after three months, now my lashes appear to be twice as long. As a cosmetologist and former teacher, I have the advantage of understanding that the product can't create NEW lashes and doesn't make that claim. If it were able to do that, it could end baldness and thinning hair! You will get the same results with RapidLash as the expensive products. I've just started using my third package of RapidLash.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: conditioning, growth-inducing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Cheap Substitutions For This! -12/2/2010 3:00:45 AM I've been using this for about 5 years now, having noticed breakage of lashes with age, and have always been impressed with the results. I first used this after an incident in which I lost a bunch of lashes right in the middle of the lash line. I thought I'd have to resort to false replacements for ever! It took a few weeks, but they indeed grew back. I was truly amazed. Recently I was without this and tried a cheaper, Swiss-made product more readily available (in-store). Its lack of results convinced me more than ever that this is the one to use for conditioning, growing and strengthening lashes. I won't be without it again!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor