Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ResearchGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Really works, but give it time. - 7/29/2010 11:43:26 AM I'm generally a skeptic because there is so much hype from marketing professionals about every beauty product out there - their job is to sell, right? So, I bought this product deciding to commit to using it every night after I washed my face - just to experiment, but not expecting much. It literally took about 6 weeks before I saw any change and I was ready to toss the product. My lashes are now (after 6-8 weeks of consistent nightly use) considerably longer and healthier. I haven't noticed any thickening of the lash strands and I still choose to wear mascara, but maybe that'll change with more time. Overall, I am very happy with this product! I have not experienced any sensitivity, burning, discoloration of skin etc and the price is much lower than most lash growing products out there. I called this "my $50 experiment" and I am happy with the results!
Marjie Lakeland, TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
This product really works! - 7/20/2010 6:12:55 PM I went from pale, thin, weak lashes to strong, long and thicker lashes in about two months.
ballerina4ever Burbank Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
This stuff works - 7/16/2010 5:40:58 PM I don't usually write reviews for stuff like this, and anyway, I was already skeptical about these products, plus I'd heard that the prescription one could turn blue/hazel eyes brown (irreversable). Used this faithfully every night not expecting anything, but after 6/7 weeks of using it, noticed that my eyelashes were much longer, stronger, darker and thicker. At first I thought I wasn't getting all my mascara off at night, but then realized that it was just my eyelashes. Great product!
DBick West Hills, CA Pros: good consistency, no irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Skeptic proven wrong - 7/11/2010 10:53:33 PM Wanting to try a product like this for quite some time, I saw it at Skinstore and thought I would give it a try. From the moment I received it I wanted to find something wrong with it. Of course I used it regularly for about four weeks and didn't see a difference so figured " ah ha, I knew it wouldn't work!". However, I swear the very next day (or so it seemed) as I was applying my mascara, I noticed my lashes were longer. I was proven wrong! This stuff works and I cannot wait to reorder. It is easy to use, no burning or irritation, and most importantly, results! If you are skeptical, look no further, I promise, it works!
Laurel Redmond, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
IT WORKS - 7/9/2010 2:24:45 PM I've been using Jan Marini's eyelash enhancer (very expensive $150) for a few years and after using RapidLash I have seen how MUCH better it is. I just a few short months of using RapidLash the length and thickness of my eyelashes have improved dramatically. When I apply mascara it looks like I have falsh lashes on now. It is amazing and I would highly recommend it.
Serendipity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very good!! - 6/30/2010 1:57:41 PM It works! I coulndt believe it! Just wait one month for the results! Great product!
ab1313 Hawaii Cons: no applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
not happy - 6/23/2010 4:30:38 PM Was so excited to get my eyelash conditioning cream however I was severely disappointed once it arrived. It does not come with clear instructions and what instructions were with the product mentioned a built in applicator. NO APPLICATOR AT ALL. AND no instuctions for using it with no applicator...
Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great! - 6/15/2010 9:30:08 AM I had thin, light colored, and tiny eyelashes. I spent hundreds of dollars to get eyelash extensions applied only to leave the place looking like a doe eyed weirdo. They fell out a few days later. I was out all of that money!! I decided to spend about 50 bucks to try Rapid Lash. It was a small fraction of the price of those foolish extensions. After about a week or so of using the Rapid Lash as directed I noticed my lashes seemed fuller, longer, and darker! They grew so much that I even had to cut them a little. I couldn't be happier. Also, I got so many compliments on how pretty my eyes look. It really worked great for me. I been through 2 bottles of the stuff and I cannot say enough about the product. A little goes a long way. Have some patience if you don't see results as quickly as I did. It took a friend of mine a few weeks longer.
jcmq Pros: item works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
this is amazing! - 6/11/2010 4:38:19 PM I can't believe how fast and how well this Rapid Lash works. I don't even wear eyeliner anymore.
AmyReview
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Amazing Amazing Amazing - 4/27/2010 10:38:29 AM I bought RapidLash Eyelash Renewal Serum for my mother a few months ago. I am beyond shocked to see the results!!!!! Before using this product, her eyelash was nearly nonexistent (literally)! After about 3 months of using this product, her eyelashes (both top and bottom) are so long and so full that they actually look FAKE!!! I can't believe it! I typically don't bother writing reviews, but this is just unbelievable! A++ I'm going to order one for myself and my best friend! (Note: The age group I put is my mother's age group.)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL