Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ballerina4ever Burbank
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works -7/16/2010 5:40:58 PM I don't usually write reviews for stuff like this, and anyway, I was already skeptical about these products, plus I'd heard that the prescription one could turn blue/hazel eyes brown (irreversable). Used this faithfully every night not expecting anything, but after 6/7 weeks of using it, noticed that my eyelashes were much longer, stronger, darker and thicker. At first I thought I wasn't getting all my mascara off at night, but then realized that it was just my eyelashes. Great product!
DBick West Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, no irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skeptic proven wrong -7/11/2010 10:53:33 PM Wanting to try a product like this for quite some time, I saw it at Skinstore and thought I would give it a try. From the moment I received it I wanted to find something wrong with it. Of course I used it regularly for about four weeks and didn't see a difference so figured " ah ha, I knew it wouldn't work!". However, I swear the very next day (or so it seemed) as I was applying my mascara, I noticed my lashes were longer. I was proven wrong! This stuff works and I cannot wait to reorder. It is easy to use, no burning or irritation, and most importantly, results! If you are skeptical, look no further, I promise, it works!
Laurel Redmond, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IT WORKS -7/9/2010 2:24:45 PM I've been using Jan Marini's eyelash enhancer (very expensive $150) for a few years and after using RapidLash I have seen how MUCH better it is. I just a few short months of using RapidLash the length and thickness of my eyelashes have improved dramatically. When I apply mascara it looks like I have falsh lashes on now. It is amazing and I would highly recommend it.
Serendipity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good!! -6/30/2010 1:57:41 PM It works! I coulndt believe it! Just wait one month for the results! Great product!
ab1313 Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Cons: no applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not happy -6/23/2010 4:30:38 PM Was so excited to get my eyelash conditioning cream however I was severely disappointed once it arrived. It does not come with clear instructions and what instructions were with the product mentioned a built in applicator. NO APPLICATOR AT ALL. AND no instuctions for using it with no applicator...
Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -6/15/2010 9:30:08 AM I had thin, light colored, and tiny eyelashes. I spent hundreds of dollars to get eyelash extensions applied only to leave the place looking like a doe eyed weirdo. They fell out a few days later. I was out all of that money!! I decided to spend about 50 bucks to try Rapid Lash. It was a small fraction of the price of those foolish extensions. After about a week or so of using the Rapid Lash as directed I noticed my lashes seemed fuller, longer, and darker! They grew so much that I even had to cut them a little. I couldn't be happier. Also, I got so many compliments on how pretty my eyes look. It really worked great for me. I been through 2 bottles of the stuff and I cannot say enough about the product. A little goes a long way. Have some patience if you don't see results as quickly as I did. It took a friend of mine a few weeks longer.
jcmq
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: item works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
this is amazing! -6/11/2010 4:38:19 PM I can't believe how fast and how well this Rapid Lash works. I don't even wear eyeliner anymore.
AmyReview
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Amazing Amazing -4/27/2010 10:38:29 AM I bought RapidLash Eyelash Renewal Serum for my mother a few months ago. I am beyond shocked to see the results!!!!! Before using this product, her eyelash was nearly nonexistent (literally)! After about 3 months of using this product, her eyelashes (both top and bottom) are so long and so full that they actually look FAKE!!! I can't believe it! I typically don't bother writing reviews, but this is just unbelievable! A++ I'm going to order one for myself and my best friend! (Note: The age group I put is my mother's age group.)
Lils South Australia, AU
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: does what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
For lashes that are unbelievably long -4/21/2010 8:32:26 AM I have been using RapidLash regularly for a couple of months now. The results are amazing! For those who've tried lash extensions - my lashes are longer than a 15! That's 15mm! Most peoples lashes are 8-10mm and Lash Extension Specialists usually apply 12mm at the most, so 15mm is luxuriously long. I barely bother to curl my lashes these days and if I do the impact is HUGE. Just the other day I got "OMG, look at her lashes! Are they real?". The effects are obvious and you'll never regret the purchase. Why try any of the more costly competitors when this one is tried and true! Bargain of the century. Don't expect miracles overnight but if you diligently apply the product to your clean lash line nightly you'll never regret the efforts! I'm so happy with the results I'm thinking I'll have to start reducing the application to every other day - if my lashes get any longer I'll be able to plait them lol.
eastbelle Kansas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: slight temporary irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOWZA! -4/20/2010 4:15:36 PM My short Asian eyelashes are now POPPING like GLAM! My entire life, I have been jealous of all those women with long, glorious lashes. I went so far as to curl my lashes every day and was stuck using only one kind of mascara that wouldn't cake up or uncurl my hard worked masterpiece. All that curling made my lashes brittle and they never grew back as long as I thought they should. I was intrigued by all of the positive reviews I read, at the time all of the reviews that were available on this site were positive EXCEPT for ONE! So, I trusted all the other women who said this product delivered. The first 4 weeks were agony, it was "hurry up and wait" for my results. I only skipped a couple of days (having a 7 month old, I'm lucky that's all I missed). But, it's so quick and easy to apply before bed, just be sure to wait til it dries before putting on your night cream as it will make the stuff kind of "wander" off your eyelid, you will encourage all the hairs that get exposed to this miracle serum to grow like mad! Here I am, 6 weeks later and I'm buying my 2nd tube of the stuff. I may just set it up for autoship, I love it and trust the product so much! Wait for the great 20% off deals and you save yourself $10!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor