Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lils South Australia, AU Pros: does what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
For lashes that are unbelievably long - 4/21/2010 8:32:26 AM I have been using RapidLash regularly for a couple of months now. The results are amazing! For those who've tried lash extensions - my lashes are longer than a 15! That's 15mm! Most peoples lashes are 8-10mm and Lash Extension Specialists usually apply 12mm at the most, so 15mm is luxuriously long. I barely bother to curl my lashes these days and if I do the impact is HUGE. Just the other day I got "OMG, look at her lashes! Are they real?". The effects are obvious and you'll never regret the purchase. Why try any of the more costly competitors when this one is tried and true! Bargain of the century. Don't expect miracles overnight but if you diligently apply the product to your clean lash line nightly you'll never regret the efforts! I'm so happy with the results I'm thinking I'll have to start reducing the application to every other day - if my lashes get any longer I'll be able to plait them lol.
eastbelle Kansas Cons: slight temporary irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
WOWZA! - 4/20/2010 4:15:36 PM My short Asian eyelashes are now POPPING like GLAM! My entire life, I have been jealous of all those women with long, glorious lashes. I went so far as to curl my lashes every day and was stuck using only one kind of mascara that wouldn't cake up or uncurl my hard worked masterpiece. All that curling made my lashes brittle and they never grew back as long as I thought they should. I was intrigued by all of the positive reviews I read, at the time all of the reviews that were available on this site were positive EXCEPT for ONE! So, I trusted all the other women who said this product delivered. The first 4 weeks were agony, it was "hurry up and wait" for my results. I only skipped a couple of days (having a 7 month old, I'm lucky that's all I missed). But, it's so quick and easy to apply before bed, just be sure to wait til it dries before putting on your night cream as it will make the stuff kind of "wander" off your eyelid, you will encourage all the hairs that get exposed to this miracle serum to grow like mad! Here I am, 6 weeks later and I'm buying my 2nd tube of the stuff. I may just set it up for autoship, I love it and trust the product so much! Wait for the great 20% off deals and you save yourself $10!
EvaH Ohio Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
WORKS WONDERFULLY! - 4/17/2010 8:34:20 AM I have really short, ugly eyelashes. I have always tried to make them long/beautiful by curling my lashes & coating on expensive mascara. This works wonderfully...and lasts a long time! It takes about 2-3 months, however your lashes will grow longer ... and as long as you continue using it nightly, they will stay long! I would definately recommend...
roseanne murrells inlet sc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
- 4/7/2010 12:01:30 PM I am so disappointed, this has an almost perfect rating on Skinstore, which is why I purchased it. After almost 60 days this has done nothing for my lashes, they are falling out more than normal. I also do not enjoy applying it to the base of my lashes, it almost always touches my skin. I have tried really cheap lash enhancers and they have worked better than this. I will use it up on my eyebrows. I never put a product on my brows until I am completely finished applying it to my eyes.
mindocious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Tone: light
DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS - 3/29/2010 3:54:43 PM I am thrilled with this product. I had tried Marini Lash before and after spending big on that and having virtually NO CHANGES to my lashes, I was very skeptical about trying another similar product. I saw Rapidlash on here and the price was much lower, plus it was on sale at the time so I thought I would give it a go, despite my doubts. After daily application over about 3 weeks, my lashes are visibly longer and thicker- I can't believe it! I never thought it possible that I could have nice thick lashes, but Rapidlash has proven me wrong. It delivers on it's promises! I can highly recommend trying it!
Kelly2112 Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
A Must In Your Beauty Regimen - 3/25/2010 8:28:35 AM This serum is unbelievable. My lashes are so long that not only do I not need mascara anymore, but they squish against my sunglasses. My husband keeps saying "What are you doing to your lashes? They are so long!" He even jokes that they are going to start smacking him in the face when I blink... : ) But seriously, this stuff rocks!
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: one tube lasts a long time.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
It Worked for Me - 3/22/2010 6:06:10 PM I have used both Rapidlash and Revitalash (5 months each). Revitalash made my lashes longer, but not fuller, and it irritated and darkened my eyelids. Rapidlash was 1/3 the cost, worked better (made my lashes long and full), and didn't irritate or darken my eyelids. Now I can dye my lashes once a month at a salon and can go without mascara on a daily basis. To counter the effects of dying, a month ago I started using Talika Lipocils to nourish my lashes (apply after the Rapidlash dries). When I wear mascara for special events, I don't need to use an eyelash curler any more and only need one coat. With two coats, I look like I have fake eyelashes. For those with thinner lashes from aging, it is a winner.
Caro Southern USA Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
It Works - 3/15/2010 1:24:12 PM This is my second tube of RapidLash. The first time I used it, it definitely made by lashes long and full. It also made my eyebrows thicker. I stopped using it because I was afraid it might have the same negative side effects as Latisse, but decided to reorder and use only on my eyebrows. I wish someone would post a review as to the safety of using it on the eyelids. This stuff really works.
Lena Boston, MA Pros: works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Surprisingly Great! - 3/14/2010 5:58:03 PM I have just a fine set of eye lashes but pure vanity and the product junkee in me made me buy this product. After 6 weeks of use I must say my eye lashes are rediculously long. I noticed the difference after about 3 weeks but now, they are comically long. I don't see any difference in thickness, though.
MizShafer Washington, DC Pros: longer lashes, fuller lashes Cons: intial itching and eye redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Stubs no more... - 3/1/2010 1:45:27 PM I'm freckled faced with short stubby blond lashes. L'Oreal Voluminous is my can't-leave-the-house-without-it product. I was excited about Latisse when it came out, but too $$$$. RapidLash lived up to the reviews!! I started on 2/14...in a few days I noticed my lashes were thicker. It's 3/1 now...this morning's application of mascara was an actually lifting effort rather than plumping them up with my usual back and forth motion. I HAVE LASHES NOW! I only gave it 4 stars because I went through a good 5 days of itching and red eyes. I told myself if this went on for a week I would give up...it stopped and now it's not bothersome! I also read scary things about it changing eye colors or eyelids. No problems with that either. I'm recommending this to my friends w/ the warning of a little itching and redness the first few days... Nice to have pretty lashes for the first time in my 36 years!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL