Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/7/2010 12:01:30 PM I am so disappointed, this has an almost perfect rating on Skinstore, which is why I purchased it. After almost 60 days this has done nothing for my lashes, they are falling out more than normal. I also do not enjoy applying it to the base of my lashes, it almost always touches my skin. I have tried really cheap lash enhancers and they have worked better than this. I will use it up on my eyebrows. I never put a product on my brows until I am completely finished applying it to my eyes.
mindocious
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Tone: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS -3/29/2010 3:54:43 PM I am thrilled with this product. I had tried Marini Lash before and after spending big on that and having virtually NO CHANGES to my lashes, I was very skeptical about trying another similar product. I saw Rapidlash on here and the price was much lower, plus it was on sale at the time so I thought I would give it a go, despite my doubts. After daily application over about 3 weeks, my lashes are visibly longer and thicker- I can't believe it! I never thought it possible that I could have nice thick lashes, but Rapidlash has proven me wrong. It delivers on it's promises! I can highly recommend trying it!
Kelly2112
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must In Your Beauty Regimen -3/25/2010 8:28:35 AM This serum is unbelievable. My lashes are so long that not only do I not need mascara anymore, but they squish against my sunglasses. My husband keeps saying "What are you doing to your lashes? They are so long!" He even jokes that they are going to start smacking him in the face when I blink... : ) But seriously, this stuff rocks!
Lage Clinton, NJ
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: one tube lasts a long time.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Worked for Me -3/22/2010 6:06:10 PM I have used both Rapidlash and Revitalash (5 months each). Revitalash made my lashes longer, but not fuller, and it irritated and darkened my eyelids. Rapidlash was 1/3 the cost, worked better (made my lashes long and full), and didn't irritate or darken my eyelids. Now I can dye my lashes once a month at a salon and can go without mascara on a daily basis. To counter the effects of dying, a month ago I started using Talika Lipocils to nourish my lashes (apply after the Rapidlash dries). When I wear mascara for special events, I don't need to use an eyelash curler any more and only need one coat. With two coats, I look like I have fake eyelashes. For those with thinner lashes from aging, it is a winner.
Caro Southern USA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -3/15/2010 1:24:12 PM This is my second tube of RapidLash. The first time I used it, it definitely made by lashes long and full. It also made my eyebrows thicker. I stopped using it because I was afraid it might have the same negative side effects as Latisse, but decided to reorder and use only on my eyebrows. I wish someone would post a review as to the safety of using it on the eyelids. This stuff really works.
Lena Boston, MA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprisingly Great! -3/14/2010 5:58:03 PM I have just a fine set of eye lashes but pure vanity and the product junkee in me made me buy this product. After 6 weeks of use I must say my eye lashes are rediculously long. I noticed the difference after about 3 weeks but now, they are comically long. I don't see any difference in thickness, though.
MizShafer Washington, DC
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: longer lashes, fuller lashes Cons: intial itching and eye redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stubs no more... -3/1/2010 1:45:27 PM I'm freckled faced with short stubby blond lashes. L'Oreal Voluminous is my can't-leave-the-house-without-it product. I was excited about Latisse when it came out, but too $$$$. RapidLash lived up to the reviews!! I started on 2/14...in a few days I noticed my lashes were thicker. It's 3/1 now...this morning's application of mascara was an actually lifting effort rather than plumping them up with my usual back and forth motion. I HAVE LASHES NOW! I only gave it 4 stars because I went through a good 5 days of itching and red eyes. I told myself if this went on for a week I would give up...it stopped and now it's not bothersome! I also read scary things about it changing eye colors or eyelids. No problems with that either. I'm recommending this to my friends w/ the warning of a little itching and redness the first few days... Nice to have pretty lashes for the first time in my 36 years!
WiscoKid Madison, WI
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really delivers results! -3/1/2010 5:12:34 AM They're not lying- after 30 days my eyelashes are longer and thicker. Definitely noticeable. My boyfriend even said something! Keep putting it on every day and you'll see amazing changes for real!
benzgirl Dallas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: long dark lashes at 57 Cons: add just a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I tested against another product--Rapidlash WON! -2/23/2010 8:58:36 PM There are a LOT of lash-conditioners-lengtheners out there. SO, I bought one brand that claimed to lengthen lashes, and one Rapidlash. I put each product on a single specific eye for 6 months, and WOW---what a difference! I can say that the other product did allow my lashes some growth, but there is no comparison with the lashes on the 'rapidlash' eye. They are dark and thick, and I'm 57!!! I am buying my mother a tube to use on her eyebrows, and I'll be ending the experiment now. I wouldn't have believed this product was this good if I had not tested it personally.
BeautyProductsfan DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: doesnt work, itches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not so good -2/23/2010 10:53:41 AM This really didnt work at all, and it made my eyes slightly itchy. I have heard good things about other eyelash serums so I picked this one because it was the cheapest, not worth it though. No difference at all.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor