Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great! - 6/15/2010 9:30:08 AM I had thin, light colored, and tiny eyelashes. I spent hundreds of dollars to get eyelash extensions applied only to leave the place looking like a doe eyed weirdo. They fell out a few days later. I was out all of that money!! I decided to spend about 50 bucks to try Rapid Lash. It was a small fraction of the price of those foolish extensions. After about a week or so of using the Rapid Lash as directed I noticed my lashes seemed fuller, longer, and darker! They grew so much that I even had to cut them a little. I couldn't be happier. Also, I got so many compliments on how pretty my eyes look. It really worked great for me. I been through 2 bottles of the stuff and I cannot say enough about the product. A little goes a long way. Have some patience if you don't see results as quickly as I did. It took a friend of mine a few weeks longer.
jcmq Pros: item works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
this is amazing! - 6/11/2010 4:38:19 PM I can't believe how fast and how well this Rapid Lash works. I don't even wear eyeliner anymore.
jonelle CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this line-n-grow because it works! - 6/3/2010 6:39:20 PM The colors beautiful, with a nice line brush too! So glad this works! Thanks skin.com for bringing us such great products! Love, Love, Love this! My eye-lashes are looking great!
JulieB Tampa, FL Pros: long lasting, really does what it says! Cons: tricky to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Wonderful product!! - 5/3/2010 7:17:37 AM First thing, don't look for instructions in the enclosed pamphlet because they aren't there. The paphlet contains only instructions for Talika's other products. Follow the instructions on the back of the box! Second thing, if you apply this like normal mascara, while you are looking straight ahead in the mirror, you WILL get fibers in your eye!! (just as I did). You will want to place a mirror on the counter and look down over this, that way, the loose fibers fall away from your eye instead of into it. Third, apply a good long lasting (preferably waterproof) mascara to your eye first and as quickly as possible, add the Talika Extender, follow that up with a second coat of mascara. This gives you lovely long eyelashes that provide the fullness of false eyelashes, but look natural! Of course, if you are using a lash-growth serum, like Latisse, or similar, your lashes will be amazing!! Once you figure out how to apply this correctly and what mascara works best with it, you will LOVE this product!
AmyReview
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Amazing Amazing Amazing - 4/27/2010 10:38:29 AM I bought RapidLash Eyelash Renewal Serum for my mother a few months ago. I am beyond shocked to see the results!!!!! Before using this product, her eyelash was nearly nonexistent (literally)! After about 3 months of using this product, her eyelashes (both top and bottom) are so long and so full that they actually look FAKE!!! I can't believe it! I typically don't bother writing reviews, but this is just unbelievable! A++ I'm going to order one for myself and my best friend! (Note: The age group I put is my mother's age group.)
Lils South Australia, AU Pros: does what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
For lashes that are unbelievably long - 4/21/2010 8:32:26 AM I have been using RapidLash regularly for a couple of months now. The results are amazing! For those who've tried lash extensions - my lashes are longer than a 15! That's 15mm! Most peoples lashes are 8-10mm and Lash Extension Specialists usually apply 12mm at the most, so 15mm is luxuriously long. I barely bother to curl my lashes these days and if I do the impact is HUGE. Just the other day I got "OMG, look at her lashes! Are they real?". The effects are obvious and you'll never regret the purchase. Why try any of the more costly competitors when this one is tried and true! Bargain of the century. Don't expect miracles overnight but if you diligently apply the product to your clean lash line nightly you'll never regret the efforts! I'm so happy with the results I'm thinking I'll have to start reducing the application to every other day - if my lashes get any longer I'll be able to plait them lol.
eastbelle Kansas Cons: slight temporary irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
WOWZA! - 4/20/2010 4:15:36 PM My short Asian eyelashes are now POPPING like GLAM! My entire life, I have been jealous of all those women with long, glorious lashes. I went so far as to curl my lashes every day and was stuck using only one kind of mascara that wouldn't cake up or uncurl my hard worked masterpiece. All that curling made my lashes brittle and they never grew back as long as I thought they should. I was intrigued by all of the positive reviews I read, at the time all of the reviews that were available on this site were positive EXCEPT for ONE! So, I trusted all the other women who said this product delivered. The first 4 weeks were agony, it was "hurry up and wait" for my results. I only skipped a couple of days (having a 7 month old, I'm lucky that's all I missed). But, it's so quick and easy to apply before bed, just be sure to wait til it dries before putting on your night cream as it will make the stuff kind of "wander" off your eyelid, you will encourage all the hairs that get exposed to this miracle serum to grow like mad! Here I am, 6 weeks later and I'm buying my 2nd tube of the stuff. I may just set it up for autoship, I love it and trust the product so much! Wait for the great 20% off deals and you save yourself $10!
EvaH Ohio Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
WORKS WONDERFULLY! - 4/17/2010 8:34:20 AM I have really short, ugly eyelashes. I have always tried to make them long/beautiful by curling my lashes & coating on expensive mascara. This works wonderfully...and lasts a long time! It takes about 2-3 months, however your lashes will grow longer ... and as long as you continue using it nightly, they will stay long! I would definately recommend...
roseanne murrells inlet sc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
- 4/7/2010 12:01:30 PM I am so disappointed, this has an almost perfect rating on Skinstore, which is why I purchased it. After almost 60 days this has done nothing for my lashes, they are falling out more than normal. I also do not enjoy applying it to the base of my lashes, it almost always touches my skin. I have tried really cheap lash enhancers and they have worked better than this. I will use it up on my eyebrows. I never put a product on my brows until I am completely finished applying it to my eyes.
mindocious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Tone: light
DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS - 3/29/2010 3:54:43 PM I am thrilled with this product. I had tried Marini Lash before and after spending big on that and having virtually NO CHANGES to my lashes, I was very skeptical about trying another similar product. I saw Rapidlash on here and the price was much lower, plus it was on sale at the time so I thought I would give it a go, despite my doubts. After daily application over about 3 weeks, my lashes are visibly longer and thicker- I can't believe it! I never thought it possible that I could have nice thick lashes, but Rapidlash has proven me wrong. It delivers on it's promises! I can highly recommend trying it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL