Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

WiscoKid Madison, WI Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
It really delivers results! - 3/1/2010 5:12:34 AM They're not lying- after 30 days my eyelashes are longer and thicker. Definitely noticeable. My boyfriend even said something! Keep putting it on every day and you'll see amazing changes for real!
benzgirl Dallas Pros: long dark lashes at 57 Cons: add just a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
I tested against another product--Rapidlash WON! - 2/23/2010 8:58:36 PM There are a LOT of lash-conditioners-lengtheners out there. SO, I bought one brand that claimed to lengthen lashes, and one Rapidlash. I put each product on a single specific eye for 6 months, and WOW---what a difference! I can say that the other product did allow my lashes some growth, but there is no comparison with the lashes on the 'rapidlash' eye. They are dark and thick, and I'm 57!!! I am buying my mother a tube to use on her eyebrows, and I'll be ending the experiment now. I wouldn't have believed this product was this good if I had not tested it personally.
BeautyProductsfan DC Cons: doesnt work, itches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not so good - 2/23/2010 10:53:41 AM This really didnt work at all, and it made my eyes slightly itchy. I have heard good things about other eyelash serums so I picked this one because it was the cheapest, not worth it though. No difference at all.
vinbl1952 Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
It Actually Works! - 1/25/2010 3:25:29 PM I figured this was hype, and now here I am, echoing the most enthusiastic reviewers at this site. I always had long lashes, but they were growing wispy at mid-life, so I tried a few products without success, until this one took me by surprise. I used it for about four weeks before I saw results, but then my lashes got so long they began to hit the lenses on my glasses! My eye doctor, my dentist, anyone who gets close to me asks if I'm wearing wearing false lashes. I use mascara only to keep them separated, but I don't really need it anymore. You just put it on like eye liner before you go to bed; the routine couldn't be any easier, and the price here is great. I don't know from experience whether it will help eyebrows to grow back, but I can absolutely attest to its effect on lashes.
georgiasunflower Woodstock, GA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Unbelievable Results! - 1/14/2010 6:08:39 AM Not only would I recommend this product, I have - to many friends and family! I am 47 and while my lashes used to be very long and full, I've recently noticed them breaking and thinning. Mascara was not helping, and though I honestly didn't think it would work, I tried RapidLash. W O W the results were outstanding! Now it did take a full 4 weeks before I noticed any improvement, but it is well worth the wait! I highly recommend RapidLash!
Hannebene Norway Pros: works as promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
It works!!! - 1/4/2010 6:57:10 AM OK, so it takes a while, but used consistently it really delivers the goods. I had some problems with lashes breaking, and therefore thought to try an eyelash serum of some sorts and decided to try RapidLash. I have used the product for a little over two months and now I have friends asking me about my lashes at first thinking that they are false due to the length, only to look closer and see that they are real!
MC3205 Houston
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It does promote hair growth, but... - 1/2/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't see the hair growth where I needed it. I had hair growth in the corner of my inner eyes, as well as under the eyelashes....
Zerrina Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Really works! - 12/30/2009 8:50:00 PM I have been using RapidLash for a little over a month and I definitely can see my lashes are longer. I have blonde lashes but when I put on mascara, I look like I have false lashes on. This does work, no irritation, no problems using. I would recommend. For not being a prescription product and for the price, you can't go wrong!
safari Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
bad purchase - 12/30/2009 9:04:13 AM I wanted this product to work. After reading the glorious reviews I decided to try it. It made my eyes dry and each day about 5 eyelashes, each eye, were falling out. I used the product for 30 days and decided not to use it again. The dryness went away immediately and fewer lashes are falling out, this after a couple of days. Glad it works for everyone else. I would not suggest anyone buy this product. Inside the package is a huge list of what could go wrong from their studies. One being that it causes a dark line by your eyelashes after extended use. That should have been a red flag.
Pinky Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Wonderful Product!!!! - 12/30/2009 5:55:21 AM I have been using this product consistently for a month. My lashes have grown so much. People are always asking me if I have false lashes on. I use to put false lashes on all the time, but now I don't need to. I use to have short and unruly lashes. Now, they are long and thick.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL