Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

vinbl1952 Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
It Actually Works! - 1/25/2010 3:25:29 PM I figured this was hype, and now here I am, echoing the most enthusiastic reviewers at this site. I always had long lashes, but they were growing wispy at mid-life, so I tried a few products without success, until this one took me by surprise. I used it for about four weeks before I saw results, but then my lashes got so long they began to hit the lenses on my glasses! My eye doctor, my dentist, anyone who gets close to me asks if I'm wearing wearing false lashes. I use mascara only to keep them separated, but I don't really need it anymore. You just put it on like eye liner before you go to bed; the routine couldn't be any easier, and the price here is great. I don't know from experience whether it will help eyebrows to grow back, but I can absolutely attest to its effect on lashes.
georgiasunflower Woodstock, GA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Unbelievable Results! - 1/14/2010 6:08:39 AM Not only would I recommend this product, I have - to many friends and family! I am 47 and while my lashes used to be very long and full, I've recently noticed them breaking and thinning. Mascara was not helping, and though I honestly didn't think it would work, I tried RapidLash. W O W the results were outstanding! Now it did take a full 4 weeks before I noticed any improvement, but it is well worth the wait! I highly recommend RapidLash!
Hannebene Norway Pros: works as promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
It works!!! - 1/4/2010 6:57:10 AM OK, so it takes a while, but used consistently it really delivers the goods. I had some problems with lashes breaking, and therefore thought to try an eyelash serum of some sorts and decided to try RapidLash. I have used the product for a little over two months and now I have friends asking me about my lashes at first thinking that they are false due to the length, only to look closer and see that they are real!
MC3205 Houston
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It does promote hair growth, but... - 1/2/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't see the hair growth where I needed it. I had hair growth in the corner of my inner eyes, as well as under the eyelashes....
Zerrina Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Really works! - 12/30/2009 8:50:00 PM I have been using RapidLash for a little over a month and I definitely can see my lashes are longer. I have blonde lashes but when I put on mascara, I look like I have false lashes on. This does work, no irritation, no problems using. I would recommend. For not being a prescription product and for the price, you can't go wrong!
safari Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
bad purchase - 12/30/2009 9:04:13 AM I wanted this product to work. After reading the glorious reviews I decided to try it. It made my eyes dry and each day about 5 eyelashes, each eye, were falling out. I used the product for 30 days and decided not to use it again. The dryness went away immediately and fewer lashes are falling out, this after a couple of days. Glad it works for everyone else. I would not suggest anyone buy this product. Inside the package is a huge list of what could go wrong from their studies. One being that it causes a dark line by your eyelashes after extended use. That should have been a red flag.
Pinky Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Wonderful Product!!!! - 12/30/2009 5:55:21 AM I have been using this product consistently for a month. My lashes have grown so much. People are always asking me if I have false lashes on. I use to put false lashes on all the time, but now I don't need to. I use to have short and unruly lashes. Now, they are long and thick.
BAnn Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
REALLY works! - 12/30/2009 5:27:18 AM This is the BEST product ever! My lashes are so much longer. I bought this for all my sisters for Christmas. My sister actually accused me of wearing false eyelashes when she first saw me. TRY IT!!!
Samantha New York Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
So Happy with product - 12/17/2009 8:45:39 PM Yes, it worked for me. After 3mos it looks like I am wearing mascara when I am not and when I do wear mascara they are as long and thick as false eyelashes. I tried Revitalash in the past but it made my eyes burn and I had return it. This does not burn my eyes. Used this on brows, upper and lower lashes - worked on all areas.
MissMack
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Beautiful Lashes! - 12/17/2009 4:20:44 PM At first I didn't know if this stuff was doing anything. But after 2 weeks I noticed I had more lashes and my brows were filling in. 1 month later and I can't believe my eyes! Can't say RapidLash made my lashes much darker - but they are oh so thick, lush and long now. It takes my mascara to a whole new level! Highly recommended!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL