Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
vinbl1952 Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Actually Works! -1/25/2010 3:25:29 PM I figured this was hype, and now here I am, echoing the most enthusiastic reviewers at this site. I always had long lashes, but they were growing wispy at mid-life, so I tried a few products without success, until this one took me by surprise. I used it for about four weeks before I saw results, but then my lashes got so long they began to hit the lenses on my glasses! My eye doctor, my dentist, anyone who gets close to me asks if I'm wearing wearing false lashes. I use mascara only to keep them separated, but I don't really need it anymore. You just put it on like eye liner before you go to bed; the routine couldn't be any easier, and the price here is great. I don't know from experience whether it will help eyebrows to grow back, but I can absolutely attest to its effect on lashes.
georgiasunflower Woodstock, GA
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable Results! -1/14/2010 6:08:39 AM Not only would I recommend this product, I have - to many friends and family! I am 47 and while my lashes used to be very long and full, I've recently noticed them breaking and thinning. Mascara was not helping, and though I honestly didn't think it would work, I tried RapidLash. W O W the results were outstanding! Now it did take a full 4 weeks before I noticed any improvement, but it is well worth the wait! I highly recommend RapidLash!
Hannebene Norway
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: works as promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works!!! -1/4/2010 6:57:10 AM OK, so it takes a while, but used consistently it really delivers the goods. I had some problems with lashes breaking, and therefore thought to try an eyelash serum of some sorts and decided to try RapidLash. I have used the product for a little over two months and now I have friends asking me about my lashes at first thinking that they are false due to the length, only to look closer and see that they are real!
MC3205 Houston
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It does promote hair growth, but... -1/2/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't see the hair growth where I needed it. I had hair growth in the corner of my inner eyes, as well as under the eyelashes....
Zerrina Washington
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -12/30/2009 8:50:00 PM I have been using RapidLash for a little over a month and I definitely can see my lashes are longer. I have blonde lashes but when I put on mascara, I look like I have false lashes on. This does work, no irritation, no problems using. I would recommend. For not being a prescription product and for the price, you can't go wrong!
safari Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bad purchase -12/30/2009 9:04:13 AM I wanted this product to work. After reading the glorious reviews I decided to try it. It made my eyes dry and each day about 5 eyelashes, each eye, were falling out. I used the product for 30 days and decided not to use it again. The dryness went away immediately and fewer lashes are falling out, this after a couple of days. Glad it works for everyone else. I would not suggest anyone buy this product. Inside the package is a huge list of what could go wrong from their studies. One being that it causes a dark line by your eyelashes after extended use. That should have been a red flag.
Pinky Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product!!!! -12/30/2009 5:55:21 AM I have been using this product consistently for a month. My lashes have grown so much. People are always asking me if I have false lashes on. I use to put false lashes on all the time, but now I don't need to. I use to have short and unruly lashes. Now, they are long and thick.
BAnn Charlotte, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
REALLY works! -12/30/2009 5:27:18 AM This is the BEST product ever! My lashes are so much longer. I bought this for all my sisters for Christmas. My sister actually accused me of wearing false eyelashes when she first saw me. TRY IT!!!
Samantha New York
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Happy with product -12/17/2009 8:45:39 PM Yes, it worked for me. After 3mos it looks like I am wearing mascara when I am not and when I do wear mascara they are as long and thick as false eyelashes. I tried Revitalash in the past but it made my eyes burn and I had return it. This does not burn my eyes. Used this on brows, upper and lower lashes - worked on all areas.
MissMack
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful Lashes! -12/17/2009 4:20:44 PM At first I didn't know if this stuff was doing anything. But after 2 weeks I noticed I had more lashes and my brows were filling in. 1 month later and I can't believe my eyes! Can't say RapidLash made my lashes much darker - but they are oh so thick, lush and long now. It takes my mascara to a whole new level! Highly recommended!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor