Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kelly2112 Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
A Must In Your Beauty Regimen - 3/25/2010 8:28:35 AM This serum is unbelievable. My lashes are so long that not only do I not need mascara anymore, but they squish against my sunglasses. My husband keeps saying "What are you doing to your lashes? They are so long!" He even jokes that they are going to start smacking him in the face when I blink... : ) But seriously, this stuff rocks!
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: one tube lasts a long time.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
It Worked for Me - 3/22/2010 6:06:10 PM I have used both Rapidlash and Revitalash (5 months each). Revitalash made my lashes longer, but not fuller, and it irritated and darkened my eyelids. Rapidlash was 1/3 the cost, worked better (made my lashes long and full), and didn't irritate or darken my eyelids. Now I can dye my lashes once a month at a salon and can go without mascara on a daily basis. To counter the effects of dying, a month ago I started using Talika Lipocils to nourish my lashes (apply after the Rapidlash dries). When I wear mascara for special events, I don't need to use an eyelash curler any more and only need one coat. With two coats, I look like I have fake eyelashes. For those with thinner lashes from aging, it is a winner.
Caro Southern USA Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
It Works - 3/15/2010 1:24:12 PM This is my second tube of RapidLash. The first time I used it, it definitely made by lashes long and full. It also made my eyebrows thicker. I stopped using it because I was afraid it might have the same negative side effects as Latisse, but decided to reorder and use only on my eyebrows. I wish someone would post a review as to the safety of using it on the eyelids. This stuff really works.
Lena Boston, MA Pros: works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Surprisingly Great! - 3/14/2010 5:58:03 PM I have just a fine set of eye lashes but pure vanity and the product junkee in me made me buy this product. After 6 weeks of use I must say my eye lashes are rediculously long. I noticed the difference after about 3 weeks but now, they are comically long. I don't see any difference in thickness, though.
MizShafer Washington, DC Pros: longer lashes, fuller lashes Cons: intial itching and eye redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Stubs no more... - 3/1/2010 1:45:27 PM I'm freckled faced with short stubby blond lashes. L'Oreal Voluminous is my can't-leave-the-house-without-it product. I was excited about Latisse when it came out, but too $$$$. RapidLash lived up to the reviews!! I started on 2/14...in a few days I noticed my lashes were thicker. It's 3/1 now...this morning's application of mascara was an actually lifting effort rather than plumping them up with my usual back and forth motion. I HAVE LASHES NOW! I only gave it 4 stars because I went through a good 5 days of itching and red eyes. I told myself if this went on for a week I would give up...it stopped and now it's not bothersome! I also read scary things about it changing eye colors or eyelids. No problems with that either. I'm recommending this to my friends w/ the warning of a little itching and redness the first few days... Nice to have pretty lashes for the first time in my 36 years!
WiscoKid Madison, WI Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
It really delivers results! - 3/1/2010 5:12:34 AM They're not lying- after 30 days my eyelashes are longer and thicker. Definitely noticeable. My boyfriend even said something! Keep putting it on every day and you'll see amazing changes for real!
benzgirl Dallas Pros: long dark lashes at 57 Cons: add just a small amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
I tested against another product--Rapidlash WON! - 2/23/2010 8:58:36 PM There are a LOT of lash-conditioners-lengtheners out there. SO, I bought one brand that claimed to lengthen lashes, and one Rapidlash. I put each product on a single specific eye for 6 months, and WOW---what a difference! I can say that the other product did allow my lashes some growth, but there is no comparison with the lashes on the 'rapidlash' eye. They are dark and thick, and I'm 57!!! I am buying my mother a tube to use on her eyebrows, and I'll be ending the experiment now. I wouldn't have believed this product was this good if I had not tested it personally.
BeautyProductsfan DC Cons: doesnt work, itches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not so good - 2/23/2010 10:53:41 AM This really didnt work at all, and it made my eyes slightly itchy. I have heard good things about other eyelash serums so I picked this one because it was the cheapest, not worth it though. No difference at all.
vinbl1952 Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
It Actually Works! - 1/25/2010 3:25:29 PM I figured this was hype, and now here I am, echoing the most enthusiastic reviewers at this site. I always had long lashes, but they were growing wispy at mid-life, so I tried a few products without success, until this one took me by surprise. I used it for about four weeks before I saw results, but then my lashes got so long they began to hit the lenses on my glasses! My eye doctor, my dentist, anyone who gets close to me asks if I'm wearing wearing false lashes. I use mascara only to keep them separated, but I don't really need it anymore. You just put it on like eye liner before you go to bed; the routine couldn't be any easier, and the price here is great. I don't know from experience whether it will help eyebrows to grow back, but I can absolutely attest to its effect on lashes.
georgiasunflower Woodstock, GA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Unbelievable Results! - 1/14/2010 6:08:39 AM Not only would I recommend this product, I have - to many friends and family! I am 47 and while my lashes used to be very long and full, I've recently noticed them breaking and thinning. Mascara was not helping, and though I honestly didn't think it would work, I tried RapidLash. W O W the results were outstanding! Now it did take a full 4 weeks before I noticed any improvement, but it is well worth the wait! I highly recommend RapidLash!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL