Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Mascara reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting, does not smear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mascara -3/6/2014 3:24:45 AM This is the best mascara I've ever used. It gives you great lashes, it does not smear (I tend to rub my eyes at work, as they get dry looking at a computer all day) and this mascara stays put. It's great that you don't need a water proof make up remover to take it off, just warm water and poof, it comes off.
ladysass Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
stays on! -11/11/2013 8:10:39 AM I really like this mascara, especially when used in conjunction with the primer. I was suprised to find that it is not tube forming like the regular formula. But it does stay on throughout the day with no raccoon eyes. I find that it works best with the primer which gives the length and volume that I prefer. Being that is not tube forming, it's easy to add additional coats. The only downside is that sometimes it's not so easy to remove. I need soap or make-up remover.
ladysass Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/11/2013 7:57:45 AM Being a long time Blinc user, I am happy to see a primer added. Regular Blinc is convenient but doesn't add anything but tint. This primer adds volume and length, but doesn't feel crunchy at all. It works best with Blinc Amplified.
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PERFECT FOR MY SHORT LASHES -10/5/2013 11:38:00 AM After trying several brands this is the best for me. I have short gray hair that used to be light brown. My eyebrows are sparse but still light brown so this color suits me well. Like most women my eyes are very sensitive to applications of any kind but this mascara does not bother my allergic problems. Agate Brown is the perfect color for me. I am finally happy with a mascara.
hlespier San Juan, Puerto Rico
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, adds volume and length Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best primer hands down -8/29/2013 6:10:29 AM I did my homework regarding lash primers, given the fact that as we age, lashes start to look thinner and scarce. I had used the Lancome cils booster and I loved it, but it is pricey. When I saw the rave reviews about the Blinc lash primer, I decided to give it a try. Results? I am 47 and people have asked me if I am wearing false lashes. I use this primer with any mascara and the results are good. I do combine it now with MUFE mascara, which is my HG, and it complements each other fantastically. Needless to say, Blinc is the primer for me.
NCCIndy
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: flakes a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mascara -7/14/2013 9:24:17 AM This Blinc Mascara is good. It definitely doesn't smear which was what I was looking for. The only con is that it flakes after on for a while and when I look in the mirror I'll notice little bits of mascara under my eyes.
Runjessyrun Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mascara ever -6/28/2013 10:07:17 AM I've always had problems with mascara smearing the bottom of my eyes, making me look like a panda after few hours of applying. I've been using Dior's Show mascara until I found this one. This mascara is amazing. Not only is makes my lash look full, curly, and long, it also doesn't smear. Lasts all day long without reapplying and easy to wash off. No more worrying about panda eyes!
irenek Clearwater, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good, long lasting mascara! -6/3/2013 1:24:39 PM Much better than some more expensive, high end mascaras. Lengthens and separates lashes without clumping. Doesn't flake or cause brittle lashes. Easily removes with eye makeup remover-water is not enough.
Lani California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEWARE...has Propylparaben -5/28/2013 5:46:40 PM This mascara is not completely natural for your lashes; the ingredient list on the website did not include Propylparaben (a synthetic/chemical preservative) that is listed on its box.
Deeotter Detroit, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great lashes -5/19/2013 4:32:42 AM My lashes look great! I've used this every day since I got it and my lashes are longer and thicker.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »