Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

Maggiej Poughkeepsie, NY Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Not the look I want! - 8/13/2013 1:40:01 AM I am presently waiting for my refund! There is absolutely nothing natural looking about this mascara. I tried it a few times to make sure I was applying correctly, still the same end result; my top/bottom lashes stuck together. The directions are vague as well. Do you apply the fibers when the first coat is wet or dry? It was worth the try, returns are easy just inconvenient. In my opinion, Lancome makes the best mascara and I try them all.
NCCIndy Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: flakes a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Mascara - 7/14/2013 9:24:17 AM This Blinc Mascara is good. It definitely doesn't smear which was what I was looking for. The only con is that it flakes after on for a while and when I look in the mirror I'll notice little bits of mascara under my eyes.
Runjessyrun Los Angeles Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Best mascara ever - 6/28/2013 10:07:17 AM I've always had problems with mascara smearing the bottom of my eyes, making me look like a panda after few hours of applying. I've been using Dior's Show mascara until I found this one. This mascara is amazing. Not only is makes my lash look full, curly, and long, it also doesn't smear. Lasts all day long without reapplying and easy to wash off. No more worrying about panda eyes!
irenek Clearwater, FL Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Very good, long lasting mascara! - 6/3/2013 1:24:39 PM Much better than some more expensive, high end mascaras. Lengthens and separates lashes without clumping. Doesn't flake or cause brittle lashes. Easily removes with eye makeup remover-water is not enough.
Lani California Pros: long lasting Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEWARE...has Propylparaben - 5/28/2013 5:46:40 PM This mascara is not completely natural for your lashes; the ingredient list on the website did not include Propylparaben (a synthetic/chemical preservative) that is listed on its box.
Deeotter Detroit, MI Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great lashes - 5/19/2013 4:32:42 AM My lashes look great! I've used this every day since I got it and my lashes are longer and thicker.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
easy to use - 5/14/2013 7:36:50 AM This product always gives me very positive compliments. Frankly, I couldn't live without it. Easy to apply, goes on very naturally and removes easily. A wonderful product!
beaslmf Oklahoma Cons: within 1 hour of application it smears everywhere
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Dont buy it - 4/18/2013 10:25:49 AM This is the worst mascara I have ever tried. I love Jane Iredale products as a general rule, but this one is definately not one to try
CleanAndSimple Michigan Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Clean, non-irritating, non-smearing mascara - 4/8/2013 6:38:16 AM I discovered Blinc mascara years ago - easy and simple to wear. No chemical quality like regular mascara that always irritated my eyes/contacts. So easy to remove, I never have racoon eyes because it doesn't smear. At the gym, no need to remove it - it's not messy, it's waterproof, but rolls off easily with warm water and gentle pressure, no special removers necessary!! Wore it to a funeral, and it withstood the tears. No muss, no fuss. Lasts all day and safe for your eyes. Use the primer with it for great results.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: long lasting, easy to use Cons: tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Adds Length - 3/27/2013 7:32:27 AM Product does work for adding length to lashes. Fibers tend to get in the eyes if you go to close to the base of the eyelash (which is what the user is directed to do). It is safe for contact users. I asked skin store but was directed to Two Face's web site and was told it was safe for contacts. Skin Store should know the products they sell. I was very disappointed in the run around Skin Store Customer Service gave me in the use of this product with contacts.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL