PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Makes My Lashes Explode! - 7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
darcy Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me - 7/5/2012 3:07:37 PM this mascara did not add volume to my eyelashes, if anything, it added spikey length to them. Was not what I wanted and I will stick with Dior Blackout.
Nashville TN Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks natural Cons: do not get dramatic heavy coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
- 6/30/2012 8:53:39 AM A friend of mine gave me a tube when it was called Kiss Me. So glad I found it! It goes on without clumping and is removed easily and with simply water. Love it!
erana South Pasadena, CA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love this mascara! - 4/30/2012 12:46:42 AM Blinc mascara thickens and darkens lashes without caking. There is no smearing even if you sleep in it. It comes off easily with water in repeated rinsing. There are many shade choices.
LSquare Pros: blends well, good consistency, healthy lashes Cons: smuges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Okay for me - 4/27/2012 10:16:13 AM It's hard to find good waterproof mascara that won't flake at the end of the day. I was soooo hoping this wouldn't. And it didn't, I just had raccoon eyes. On the good side, my lashes stopped breaking, and falling out. My lashes are longer and definitely healthier. I just gotta remember to use my lash curler to its maximum.
Biscotti Annapolis Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 4/24/2012 7:39:00 AM Love this mascara. I have sensitive eyes which seem to itch and water when I use mascara. Not with this! It feels light and makes my light colored lashes look long and full.
evldwrf Connecticut Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, does not smudge, does not run
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Unbelievable - 4/2/2012 7:44:14 AM I was looking for colored mascara and found blinc in my surfing. After reading the reviews, I thought I'd tried this mascara. I am enjoying this stuff - I even put it on for running errands on the weekend! It's so easy to use, and the "tubes" of color encasing your lashes come off with water. I have purchased this mascara in almost every color, but at a percentage off the normal price.
Glenna Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not good for me - 3/29/2012 5:48:02 AM My lashes are small and thin, the brush on this item didn't work well for me. I need a brush were the bristles are further apart so it picks up every one of my little lashes!
11susie Akron OH Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love it - 2/19/2012 11:24:13 AM I use only purple mascara and eye makeup. In case your wondering, I am 71 years old. It's just a thing I have about purple. The last brand I used they quit making purple. This made me happy I made the change. I don't have anything negative about this. I just hope they keep it on the market.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL