Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

LAM1 Durham, NC Pros: easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, gummy/gooey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Gummy and Gooey! - 3/31/2011 8:30:01 AM This mascara gums-up on the wand, and transfers glops blobs onto lashes. Since it is so thick on the wand bristles, it doesn't transfer well to lashes -- takes many strokes to get lashes coated.
LoveBug Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
awed - 3/12/2011 3:52:58 PM I lose eyelashes like crazy so I stopped wearing mascara after trying several vitamin enriched makeups. I came across this so... now I don't loose eyelashes anymore and My lashes are fuller. When im wearing it, it is lite. I was also sceptical of the brush, but it combs every lash!
Queensland Australia Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 3/10/2011 12:44:46 AM I purchased this product and found the mascara dry and difficult to apply. The container doesn't appear to be to full capacity. Very disappointing.
SeriousAboutSkin Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, clean wearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Hands Down the best mascara I've ever used - 2/12/2011 8:31:04 PM By the afternoon your eyelashes will still be as bold and crisp as when you first applied the mascara in the morning. I have never been more satisfied with a product that claimed not to smudge. I can even wear this on my lower lashes and leave work directly for a restaurant without tired-looking raccoon eyes. I look better rested and fresher all day. It's worth every penny not having to reapply or rub the delicate area under my eyes to remove flakes and smudges.
CarolinaK Greenville, SC Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, tube technology great, comes in several colors besides black Cons: brush is too bulky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Love the mascara, HATE the brush - 1/25/2011 1:38:40 PM Love the "tube" technology that gives good lash coverage, is easy to remove and doesn't give you racoon eyes if you cry. HATE the brush (much too bulky). DHC skin care has a similar product, cheaper and a small, compact brush I like better. Won't buy this product again because it's 50% more expensive than the DHC product and I really hate the brush on the blinc.
grandmaJ Oregon Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Best Mascara on the Market - 11/21/2010 10:35:31 AM I love this mascara. It does not flake ever and is easy to remove. I have been using mascara for over 50 years, and this is the first one I can truly say is wonderful.
Aussiebuyer Australia Pros: easy to remove Cons: clumpy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Dissapointed - 10/24/2010 9:06:53 PM As we don't get Too Faced here in Australia, I was excited about trying something new that was apparently a "Miracle Worker". I was dissapointed with this Mascara, it stuck my lashes into a clumpy ugly mess, and didn't seem to lengthen them that much, or provide any volume! It looked like a little kid had hold of a ball-point pen and was drawing lashes on a picture of an eye. I won't be buying this product again.
lestree Chicago Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
I love blinc mascara - 9/27/2010 5:41:51 AM I rub my eyes throughout the day and this is the best mascara if you don't like racoon eyes!! The first couple of times I took it off at the end of the day it was a little strange, but now that I am used to it I can't live without it!!
emma12 NYC Cons: doesn't go on smoothly, smudges easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Get Blink's "Kiss Me" mascara instead - 9/14/2010 3:47:33 PM This mascara is no better than drugstore brands. I put it on for the first time today, and it looked absolutely average (Blink's kind looks stunning), and it smudged after three hours, even though I didn't rub my eyes or anything. I hate to say it, but this is an absolute waste of money.
Vickie LA,CA Pros: easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I have used better for a better price. - 8/17/2010 8:53:40 AM I thought it was hard to put on as it took several layers until I could see it. Once it was on it was fine but my lashes were not thicker. Removing it is very easy and there is no residue, which I have with other brands. If you wear it all day long in the evening it seems heavy on your lashes. I returned it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL