Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Mascara reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SeriousAboutSkin
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, clean wearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hands Down the best mascara I've ever used -2/12/2011 8:31:04 PM By the afternoon your eyelashes will still be as bold and crisp as when you first applied the mascara in the morning. I have never been more satisfied with a product that claimed not to smudge. I can even wear this on my lower lashes and leave work directly for a restaurant without tired-looking raccoon eyes. I look better rested and fresher all day. It's worth every penny not having to reapply or rub the delicate area under my eyes to remove flakes and smudges.
CarolinaK Greenville, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, tube technology great, comes in several colors besides black Cons: brush is too bulky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the mascara, HATE the brush -1/25/2011 1:38:40 PM Love the "tube" technology that gives good lash coverage, is easy to remove and doesn't give you racoon eyes if you cry. HATE the brush (much too bulky). DHC skin care has a similar product, cheaper and a small, compact brush I like better. Won't buy this product again because it's 50% more expensive than the DHC product and I really hate the brush on the blinc.
grandmaJ Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Mascara on the Market -11/21/2010 10:35:31 AM I love this mascara. It does not flake ever and is easy to remove. I have been using mascara for over 50 years, and this is the first one I can truly say is wonderful.
Aussiebuyer Australia
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: easy to remove Cons: clumpy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dissapointed -10/24/2010 9:06:53 PM As we don't get Too Faced here in Australia, I was excited about trying something new that was apparently a "Miracle Worker". I was dissapointed with this Mascara, it stuck my lashes into a clumpy ugly mess, and didn't seem to lengthen them that much, or provide any volume! It looked like a little kid had hold of a ball-point pen and was drawing lashes on a picture of an eye. I won't be buying this product again.
lestree Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love blinc mascara -9/27/2010 5:41:51 AM I rub my eyes throughout the day and this is the best mascara if you don't like racoon eyes!! The first couple of times I took it off at the end of the day it was a little strange, but now that I am used to it I can't live without it!!
emma12 NYC
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Cons: doesn't go on smoothly, smudges easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get Blink's "Kiss Me" mascara instead -9/14/2010 3:47:33 PM This mascara is no better than drugstore brands. I put it on for the first time today, and it looked absolutely average (Blink's kind looks stunning), and it smudged after three hours, even though I didn't rub my eyes or anything. I hate to say it, but this is an absolute waste of money.
Vickie LA,CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have used better for a better price. -8/17/2010 8:53:40 AM I thought it was hard to put on as it took several layers until I could see it. Once it was on it was fine but my lashes were not thicker. Removing it is very easy and there is no residue, which I have with other brands. If you wear it all day long in the evening it seems heavy on your lashes. I returned it.
shay MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, clumpy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as Expected -8/4/2010 6:03:42 PM I was looking for mascara to make lashes fuller and most importantly not clumpy. From the reviews I thought it was exactly what I was looking for. Yes, lashes did seem fuller. But clumpy. Was easy to take off but clumpy is not a good look.
cm24 OV. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best mascara ever! -7/31/2010 9:28:52 AM This is the best! It does NOT melt in the heat and looks great. LOVE this mascara.
cattea Richmond, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only mascara that will not run -6/22/2010 7:38:00 AM It took me 50 yrs to find this mascara. Once you put it on it will not come off... you have to peel it off. I used to try ever mascara made, cheap to expensive, to find one that would not create dark circles under my eyes as the day wore on. This is the only product I have used in 3 years! The eyeliner is the same,,,won't run or bleed. Try it, you will be pleased/
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor