Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

cm24 OV. Ca Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
best mascara ever! - 7/31/2010 9:28:52 AM This is the best! It does NOT melt in the heat and looks great. LOVE this mascara.
cattea Richmond, VA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Only mascara that will not run - 6/22/2010 7:38:00 AM It took me 50 yrs to find this mascara. Once you put it on it will not come off... you have to peel it off. I used to try ever mascara made, cheap to expensive, to find one that would not create dark circles under my eyes as the day wore on. This is the only product I have used in 3 years! The eyeliner is the same,,,won't run or bleed. Try it, you will be pleased/
BarbLynn South Georgia by way of Atlanta Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
I love this mascara - 3/26/2010 6:29:17 PM I love this mascara ... like the description says, it forms tubes around your lashes ... there's no clumps and you never get "spider" eyelashes from it going on too thick ... there are also no flakes falling into your eyes. My eyes are sensitive to most mascaras, I have no problem with this one! One more plus, it's very easy to get off!
Wiscogirl Wisconsin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great! - 3/21/2010 5:34:41 PM I love this stuff! It literally can make your eyelashes as long as you want if you keep applying coats. It almost looks creepy if you apply 5 or so coats. The only thing is that I haven't tried any other primers to compare it to... so I can't say for 100 % that this is the best one... but it sure is a good one!
pink Gaithersbur, MD Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
really like it - 2/25/2010 9:09:46 AM I like this one bc it really stays on and it's easily removed w/just water and soap. You gotta wait a little for it to dry but once it's dry it's good for all day.
sante Cincinnati, OH Pros: good coverage Cons: takes a while to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love this mascara!! - 2/16/2010 8:55:39 AM I have tried a lot of mascaras and had used Dior Show for several years. I feel this product is less clumpy and defines my lashes individually for a very natural look, but also really brings out my lashes. I have almond shaped eyes so i really need a mascara. i have had it for over 6 months and still hasnt dried out...so not sure what happened to the other person...maybe they just got old products.
Linda USA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cool idea, but not for me. - 2/15/2010 12:34:22 PM I wanted to try this tube mascara. Had heard about it from others. It does go on easy and stays on well. But, I have short, straight lashes. After I curl them and put on this mascara, they go straight again. It does not give much fullness either. I do like the whole tube idea. Would be fine if you have long, full lashes already. I do use it over my regular mascara sometimes, and it does ok for that. But, would not buy again.
moonchild Pennsylvania Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
versatile - 2/7/2010 2:33:55 PM Some reviewers did not like this mascara because it didn't make lashes thick enough. Originally, I was disappointed as well. I already have long eye lashes but they are very thin. However, I coudn't find a mascara besides the waterproof varieties that had staying power. I did not like waterproof because I ended up removing lashes I could not afford to lose. However, I was not willing to give up on a product that worked so well, so I experimented. First, I put on Bare Escentuals Buxom Mascara and then put Blinc on over it. It works just the same as using Blinc alone except that I now have long,thick eye lashes that do not flake or leave dark smudges under my eyes. And if you want a natural look you can still use it alone.
lovemymakeup Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Hated this mascara - 1/15/2010 9:37:41 AM The mascara was dried out in the tube. Mascara was thick and went on with clumps. Thought the design of the wand was bad and did nothing to enhance the eye lashes. Had to use an eyelash comb to separate my lashes and a q-tip to remove the mascara under my eyes. Will use an old wand to finish out the product. Would never buy again.
dogfan17 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
really like this mascara - 11/4/2009 12:26:10 PM I have tried many mascaras, as I am always looking for the perfect one, that is easily applied, doesn't smudge, has no irritating ingredients, and can add length and a little fullness to my lashes. This one is very, very good. I also like it because it does not contain any parabens. I have very sensitive eyes and can wear this all day very comfortably. Goes on fast and looks great all day without smudging. I also will be buying this in brown because I like to use black or brown depending on clothes and mood. Definitely will re-purchase and would recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL