Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Mascara reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AMY.T
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SIMPLY THE BEST U'LL EVER FIND -11/28/2007 7:42:34 PM THE VERY, VERY, VERY, BEST NON-RUNNING, SMUDGE PROOF, WATERPROOF, LONG LASTING MASCARA EVER INVENTED AND IT REALLY DOES LAST ALL DAY LONG & ONLY!!!! COMES OFF WHEN YOU SLIDE THE LITTLE TUBES OFF IN WARM WATER. IT REALLY WILL LAST FOR DAYS IF YOU DON'T WASH YOUR FACE...SERIOUSLY IT'S THE BEST.
AMY T
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THIS IS THE BEST YOU'LL EVER GET -11/28/2007 7:34:46 PM This I must say is the VERY BEST, LONG LASTING, NON SMUDGE, WATERPROOF mascara you'll EVER find. I love it, it really works it doesn't come off and only does when you use warm water and gently slide them off. It really does last all day long as a matter of fact it lasts until you want to wash it off. It's seriously that good. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Works! -10/16/2007 11:00:44 AM This is the first mascara I have used that does not come off of my very thin and oily lashes. I wish I had known about this product for my wedding 7 years ago! I'm very impressed.
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works great! -9/30/2007 10:19:13 PM works just as stated except it takes just more than gentle pressure to take it off for me. as it turns out, i think this is a good thing b/c i also have blinc's eyeliner which unfortunately comes off too easily. i definitely recommend this and would buy it again
SJM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So Happy! -9/20/2007 7:26:24 AM I can't believe it took me this long to discover this mascara! So glad I did. I am a waterproof mascara girl, but never found the perfect one, until now! Though it doesn't make my lashes look thick, it does give me length and it does not clump. So easy to take off, without taking off my lashes. Unbelievable and so happy!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't go without it! -9/9/2007 5:20:02 AM This truly works! It doesn't irritate my eyes, it lengthens my lashes when I apply my mascara over it. I love it! I will continue to purchase this product... It is wonderful.
ck
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Better than most -9/5/2007 6:11:34 AM I purchased this product because my oily skin removes most mascara and I end up with it under my eyes. This product does not smudge at all, but even though I applied it to impeccably clean lashes, I had problems with particles flaking off and adhering to my contacts. I had no problem removing with warm water though.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT! -8/19/2007 5:14:13 PM Works exactly as stated! Makes your eye lashes look fatter without looking fake. The best part: never suffering from raccoon eye after unexpected pool hops or sleep overs.
Julia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This ones for real! -8/14/2007 3:31:57 AM Plenty of mascaras and eyelines claim to be waterproof and smudgeproof, but I've never found one that lived up to the claim until now. This stuff is great. It's easy to apply. It makes the lashes look long and thick and beautiful. It takes a minute to dry, so don't blink or squint for a minute or so. Once it's dry, you're done fussing for the day. No flaking or smudging. I love it. It comes off easily with warm water and just a little bit of pressure from a wash cloth. This mascara paired with the blink eyeliner are a winning combination.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it ! -8/4/2007 8:25:02 AM I switched mascara because I was tired of having it flake off eyes and wearing it on my face all day.. Once you put this mascara on it actually stays on your lashes!! I went out with my girlfriends and they thought I got lash extentions put on because they were so long. The best part is that the mascara lasts all day and will only come off with warm water and gentle pressure, not even eye make-up remover will take this stuff off. It's great... I love it!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »