Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Mascara reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
T.C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So cool -8/4/2008 3:07:39 PM This is the coolest mascara ever! It really makes little "tubes" aound each lash. I'm hooked.
Tonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Good -7/9/2008 3:18:49 PM I purchased & have been wearing this for a few weeks. It goes on nicely but i still have a BIG problem with it flaking!! Would Never purchase again.
r. tsai
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -6/16/2008 11:35:18 AM I tend to tear a lot because of my dry-eye syndrome. I have tried so many mascara and even the waterproof ones still gave me racoon eyes after couple hours. I used to use Philosophy's supernatural mascara that has the same concept and that worked well, however, they stopped making them. Then I found this!! It is even better than Philosophy!! It stays put all day and yet is easy to take off. I will never go to a different one again!!
nicki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
F&#*IN' FABOLOUS!!! -4/30/2008 6:46:06 AM Im so picky about mascara, and i wouldnt normally pay this much. But i read all the reviews and i thought i would give it a try. IT IS AWESOME. it looks like i spent hours applying. no flaking, no smudging(i wear contacts, too). but yet it comes off easily when you rub it with a washcloth. i dont know hohw they did it, but it is magic. that is the only thing i can come up with. LOL.
Valerie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Mascara Ever!! -4/22/2008 3:01:09 AM I love this mascara. I am so oily that I have had a major problem with all mascaras smearing under my bottoms lashes. This does not. I love, love, love this mascara!!!!
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Mascara -12/26/2007 9:40:46 AM This is a great mascara!! I experimented with many others to use with contacts and experienced flaking and smudging when using rewetting drops. This product does exactly what it says!! Does not come off and when it does it is extremely easy with just water and a wash cloth. I recommend this!
kawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superfun!! -12/25/2007 1:10:23 AM Once you have tried this, you will throw the rest away!! You can really see the tubes come off it's kinda fun...I am considering buying other colours...any suggestion?
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try It! -12/24/2007 6:55:08 PM My lashes are short and thin. This primer really helps add thickness and lenght to your lashes. Highly reccomended.
Susann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -12/1/2007 6:56:20 PM I have small eyes. Every time I put on mascara by mid day I had black all around my eyes top and bottom. I have tried everything. This is the only one that works. It's the best!! I will never try another brand. I am a loyal customer. Thanks for a wonderful mascara. I love it!!!
AMY.T
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SIMPLY THE BEST U'LL EVER FIND -11/28/2007 7:42:34 PM THE VERY, VERY, VERY, BEST NON-RUNNING, SMUDGE PROOF, WATERPROOF, LONG LASTING MASCARA EVER INVENTED AND IT REALLY DOES LAST ALL DAY LONG & ONLY!!!! COMES OFF WHEN YOU SLIDE THE LITTLE TUBES OFF IN WARM WATER. IT REALLY WILL LAST FOR DAYS IF YOU DON'T WASH YOUR FACE...SERIOUSLY IT'S THE BEST.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor