Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Takes some getting used to - 11/5/2008 8:06:30 AM When I first tried it I was really dissapointed -- it didn't give me the "pop" factor of other mascaras. You could barely tell I had it on. But after a few days of playing around with the application, I loved it. You just need to take some time to "build" it to get it to look like normal mascara. Also, I think the black would be a better colour choice. Overall, the product does what it claims to do (no smudging, even all day at the beach!) and comes off easily... I just think they need to work on their forumation a little.
Nancy ~ Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrible Mascara! - 9/17/2008 1:17:49 AM I put this mascara on at 3:00 in the afternoon wanting to look nice for my husband when he returned from work. I never looked at myself again until I went to wash my face before bed at 10:00. I LOOKED LIKE A RACOON! I was so grateful that I chose to use this mascara for the first time when I was staying home. I have it 1 star because it went on pretty good, although the applicator was about as big as my eye.
Andria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No smudging, but no volume - 9/9/2008 6:18:15 AM This is a great mascara if you have sensitive eyes. Unfortunately, this mascara gives no volume at all to the lashes. My husband even commented on how small my normally large eyes appeared. I switched back to my volume-enhancing mascara and bought eye makeup wipes for any occassional smudging.
Sabrina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no flaking and stays put!!! - 8/29/2008 5:02:50 AM This mascara stays on until you take it off and it comes off very easily with a damp cloth/some gentle cleanser (unlike waterproof mascaras that take off half your lashes). Now the only downfall is that it doesn't give you dramatic lashes. If you want dramatic lashes then Loreal Volume Shocking Mascara is the way to go.
Joni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING!!!! - 8/21/2008 3:57:40 PM The BEST mascara - I'll never use anything else. Just like the other reviews, forms little tubes of color around each lash. Does not smudge at all, absolutely no irritation. I'd pay twice the price - or more - it's that good!
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Mascara - 8/5/2008 10:21:05 AM Finally a great mascara that will not smudge and make dark circles under your eyes. It stays on and is non-irritating. I have occular impalnts due to catarats and I love this mascara.
T.C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So cool - 8/4/2008 3:07:39 PM This is the coolest mascara ever! It really makes little "tubes" aound each lash. I'm hooked.
Tonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Good - 7/9/2008 3:18:49 PM I purchased & have been wearing this for a few weeks. It goes on nicely but i still have a BIG problem with it flaking!! Would Never purchase again.
r. tsai
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 6/16/2008 11:35:18 AM I tend to tear a lot because of my dry-eye syndrome. I have tried so many mascara and even the waterproof ones still gave me racoon eyes after couple hours. I used to use Philosophy's supernatural mascara that has the same concept and that worked well, however, they stopped making them. Then I found this!! It is even better than Philosophy!! It stays put all day and yet is easy to take off. I will never go to a different one again!!
nicki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

F&#*IN' FABOLOUS!!! - 4/30/2008 6:46:06 AM Im so picky about mascara, and i wouldnt normally pay this much. But i read all the reviews and i thought i would give it a try. IT IS AWESOME. it looks like i spent hours applying. no flaking, no smudging(i wear contacts, too). but yet it comes off easily when you rub it with a washcloth. i dont know hohw they did it, but it is magic. that is the only thing i can come up with. LOL.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL