Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MakeupLov Tustin, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Nice Brow Mousse - 6/18/2013 9:55:11 AM I've been using this product since it came out by Blinc. My brows are not very dark so this product helps to darken areas and fill in sparse area. The key for me is to brush it gently until you know where you need to darken your brow. It is build able. It is waterproof for sure and removing it is easy as well. I would recommend this if you can find it on sale. It is a bit pricey.
gottalookgood CT Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
An expensive over rated product - 6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
irenek Clearwater, FL Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Very good, long lasting mascara! - 6/3/2013 1:24:39 PM Much better than some more expensive, high end mascaras. Lengthens and separates lashes without clumping. Doesn't flake or cause brittle lashes. Easily removes with eye makeup remover-water is not enough.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, easy to remove, effective, doesn't sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Yes, it really is the best eye makeup remover - 5/31/2013 10:38:49 AM I love the gel consistency of this product! It doesn't run, doesn't sting my eyes, and works like a champ to remove mascara and eye makeup. Very highly recommended!
Lani California Pros: long lasting Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEWARE...has Propylparaben - 5/28/2013 5:46:40 PM This mascara is not completely natural for your lashes; the ingredient list on the website did not include Propylparaben (a synthetic/chemical preservative) that is listed on its box.
Deeotter Detroit, MI Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great lashes - 5/19/2013 4:32:42 AM My lashes look great! I've used this every day since I got it and my lashes are longer and thicker.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
easy to use - 5/14/2013 7:36:50 AM This product always gives me very positive compliments. Frankly, I couldn't live without it. Easy to apply, goes on very naturally and removes easily. A wonderful product!
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works for me - 5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
bholdn Cons: cakey/heavy, oily, color is too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Disappointed - 5/1/2013 7:54:27 AM The first time I purchased this product, it was wonderful. My hair color is brunette and the product color matched perfectly. I actually used the entire product, whch is a first for me. I reordered this item and was very disappointed to find that it was entirely different. I even double-checked to see if I ordered something else entirely. The color was too dark and the product was oilly and didn't apply as easily. This product can be wonderful, but it can also be a total disaster. Very inconsistent.
xtine Seattle, WA Cons: poor coverage, bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Not happy - 4/24/2013 8:39:48 AM I can't figure out why this product gets so many rave reviews - did I get a bad batch or something? I was looking forward to using this but the product seemed to have separated between watery liquid and a thicker substance. It also seemed a bit greasy, just unpleasant. I would have sent it back, but was discouraged from doing so after factoring in the postage costs and trouble of the return. Very disappointed.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL