Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
skinhairnails United States
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: solution separates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not a good primer -10/2/2013 3:58:10 PM The liquid separated into a oily mess each time I squeezed the product from the bottle. I found that the product is not a good consistency and it even stung my skin a little upon application. I threw it out.
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent results -9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Trendy Odessa,tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Falsies -9/19/2013 6:01:56 PM The products delivers what it promises. My lashes look beautiful and long. I highly recommend this product.
hlespier San Juan, Puerto Rico
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, adds volume and length Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best primer hands down -8/29/2013 6:10:29 AM I did my homework regarding lash primers, given the fact that as we age, lashes start to look thinner and scarce. I had used the Lancome cils booster and I loved it, but it is pricey. When I saw the rave reviews about the Blinc lash primer, I decided to give it a try. Results? I am 47 and people have asked me if I am wearing false lashes. I use this primer with any mascara and the results are good. I do combine it now with MUFE mascara, which is my HG, and it complements each other fantastically. Needless to say, Blinc is the primer for me.
Cavarichie Midwest
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Completely removes and moisturizes -8/19/2013 5:42:59 AM EASY EASY EASY!! You can use this in the dark and know confidently that all heavy duty liner and mascara is gone! Very moisturizing and no excessive rubbing needed. Keep the tender tissue around your eyes and eyelashes in good condition with this product. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
Tippy
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely worked for me -8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
midwesterngirl New Haven, CT
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eyeliner! -8/17/2013 7:16:23 AM I love this eyeliner because it "stays put" all day and comes off easily, but the most important thing is that the brush is a fine sable type and I can control the width of the line very easily, which is important because I want a very fine line. I have been using Blinc for several years now because both Chanel and Lancome stopped making their eyeliner with a fine brush.
Rana Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Cons: expensive, dispensing technique
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
False promises -8/14/2013 6:28:37 PM I bought this product hoping to get the claimed benefits, unfortunately it does not help to grow your brows fast nor to fill in the gaps in your brow. I used it as described twice a daily till i ran out of it, and i noticed no improvements at all other than the regular brow hair growth i get without using it. The other thing that i didn't like about the product is how the twister sometimes doesn't dispense any product at all or just pours a lot.
lightandshadow So CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not so "all day waterproof" -8/13/2013 12:12:54 PM I really like the precision of application- I use it as a sort of precision high-lighter. For me it's a + that this product is flat white (no reflective particles) as I use it for day wear and am after a more subtle effect. I found it to not be in anyway waterproof- I have oily skin so perhaps that effects the products longevity. Will have to see about purchasing again- depending on how long the tube lasts...if it dries up/thickens over time.
NCCIndy
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: flakes a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mascara -7/14/2013 9:24:17 AM This Blinc Mascara is good. It definitely doesn't smear which was what I was looking for. The only con is that it flakes after on for a while and when I look in the mirror I'll notice little bits of mascara under my eyes.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor