Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

lalatrue Switzerland Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
- 1/31/2013 3:30:13 PM It is very easy to apply, much better than shadow. The color is just right for dark hair/pale skin. I have oily skin and by end of the day it may fade a bit, especially if I was touching my face during the day.
pegijean Van Nuys, CA Pros: easy to remove, best remover i've ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best Face Cleaner I've ever found - 1/22/2013 3:08:27 PM I've forgotten who told me about it, but my face has never been cleaner or smoother. Easily take off eye make up without hard rubbing ~ the best is my 95 year old Mother with beautiful skin is using it now and loves it !!
meme23 FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it's a light based formula Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! - 1/19/2013 9:47:48 PM OMG!I ONLY BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 DYAS AND I SWEAR THIS WORKS FOR ME.MY SISTER THOUGHT I PUT ON FALSE LASHES AND I HAVE TO TELL HER CONSTANTLY THAT IM NOT.I KNOW CERTAIN PEOPLE MAY NOT GET THE SAME EFFECTS AS ME AS LITTLE IN THREE DAYS,BUT WOW THIS IS MAGIC.MY EYELASHES AREN'T DULL OR SPARSE LOOKING ANYMORE NOW, THERE LONGER AND I CAN SEE NEW GROWTH OCCURING.I WILL KEEP YOU GUYS POSTED AFTER 25 DAYS OF USE,BECAUSE IT SAYS 28 DAYS FOR FULL RESULTS,SO I REALLY WANT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF IT.IF 3 DAYS OF USE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE TO ME I CAN IMAGINE WHAT MAY HAPPEN.I HAVE BEFORE PICS AND WILL SHOW AFTER AS MY TESTIMONY AFTER THE 25TH DAY:)IM KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED YALL.GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE ELSE.
Topeka KS Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love at first swipe :) - 1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a bit thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 1/3/2013 2:47:28 PM I love this product for my purpose which is to cover grey hairs in my eyebrows...I've been tweezing them because they drive me nuts. They still drive me nuts but at least this product allows me to cover them up so no one notices. Relieved to know I don't need to keep pulling those hairs!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
It works! - 1/2/2013 9:26:40 PM Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
FLRealtorKim Palm Beach Gardens FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome product - 12/29/2012 9:26:40 AM This is the best brow pencil I have ever used! Blends great with my eyebrow color!
LauraW Milwaukee, WI Pros: long lasting, no flaking, separates lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Awesome! - 12/28/2012 9:25:45 AM Favorite mascara ever. My lashes are a little sparse; this makes them thick and longer with a little curl too, and no flaking or running like other mascaras. I wish it was not waterproof -- it is a little harder to remove than I would like for daily wear.
Baroda Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gr8t product - 12/17/2012 5:52:50 PM The Anastasia brow powder duo is easy to apply and consistently good. Never had a problem with this product. That's why I keep coming back to it.
ratherbdiving New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
long, luscious lashes - 12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL