Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Terrior Salt Lake City, UT Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Amazed! - 10/16/2012 11:02:56 AM I don't think I have ever used a beauty product that delivered what it promised, as well as this product. After two and a half months of use my brows are filled in, and now need trimed, and my lashes are much longer and thicker. Couldn't ask for more!!
accondie Southern Utah Pros: easy to apply, saw results Cons: have to wash off, took some time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Really helps grow lashes - 10/16/2012 6:22:28 AM I bought this product as a substitute for lash extensions. I had never had extensions before but was not excited about the limited way I had to care for them to extend their life. I decided to try RapidLash first. At first I was very disappointed because it is quite an investment. I would use it here and there and was not very consistent. I was frustrated but determined for this to work. I started applying the product as directed but then taking the stick and applying the residue of the product on my lashes like mascara. Within just a few weeks my lashes were 50% longer and fuller. By a few more weeks I can say I had 100% thicker, longer lashes. I am not sure if it was the different application or finally the product had enough time. One thing that was really annoying, my lashes that were all beautiful still have a normal grow cycle and right now I am in a short and thin stage. No sure why. I will ALWAYS have this product in my beauty routine.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
finbarella Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
sweatproof - 10/10/2012 3:14:13 PM I wear this stuff to the gym every morning, to define my brows and just not look so naked. this stuff stays on NO MATTER WHAT. not stiff. WICKED COOL STUFF.
LashSnob Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
I LOVE LASHFOOD - 10/9/2012 4:37:38 PM I have been using LashFood for about two years now after a girlfriend introduced it to me, and I love it. I use it almost every night before bed and my lashes are as beautiful as ever. They are longer than I have ever had and honestly the quality of my lashes has like quadrupled. I love this product and I think everyone should use it. The price is around $80 but it is a 4 month supply, so it is very much worth it. Also, I wear contacts and haven't seen any irritation with LashFood, unlike some other eyelash conditioners I have tried.
BeautyQueen14 San Francisco Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Lash Food saved my lashes! - 10/9/2012 3:52:08 PM This product is amazing! I got permanent lash extensions and when they fell off my eyelashes were a mess! They were so unhealthy, brittle and short. After using this mascara for less than a month my eyelashes were not only restored but way healthier than before. The price is amazing as well as how quickly it gets delivered. I would definitely recommend this to any, I don't think its possible to have lashes that are too long and too healthy!
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Just what I needed - 9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
bertil Louisville, KY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best i've used!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best ever for brows - 9/15/2012 12:55:56 PM I have blonde, very thin brows. All others, and I've used very expensive brow fillers, are too heavy on my fair skin with blonde hair - this pencil is perfect. I will use nothing else!
DJay Virginia Pros: easy to use and works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Its working for me - 9/14/2012 11:06:53 AM I always had very long lashes, but very light in color and poker straight, so a curler and mascara fixed me right up. As I entered my mid 40's I noticed my eyelashes seemed shorter and more sparse. I didn't think there was anything I could do to fix that, just cruel mother nature. Then, over a year ago (and I'm in my 50's now) I found rapidlash. Compared to the other 'lash growers', the price was reasonable enough for me to try, and no prescription required. I saw results in about a month. I continued to use for months - and still do. They are longer, maybe not much thicker, but longer helps a bunch and I'm very pleased. The only thing is - you cannot lapse, you need to continue to use it else your eyelashes will go back to the way they were. Well worth the money, and you can stretch a tube beyond a month.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL