LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
bholdn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Cons: cakey/heavy, oily, color is too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -5/1/2013 7:54:27 AM The first time I purchased this product, it was wonderful. My hair color is brunette and the product color matched perfectly. I actually used the entire product, whch is a first for me. I reordered this item and was very disappointed to find that it was entirely different. I even double-checked to see if I ordered something else entirely. The color was too dark and the product was oilly and didn't apply as easily. This product can be wonderful, but it can also be a total disaster. Very inconsistent.
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye-makeup remover ever -4/24/2013 8:33:10 AM This is pricey but it is effective and clean without being greasy. It's frankly the most effective eye makeup remover I've ever used
Tulia12 Albany, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product and color! -4/14/2013 9:50:38 PM I love this eyeliner and the dark brown gives a really soft, natural look. It's easy to apply and stays on all day and evening. It's great. Couldn't ask for a better product. Just wish it woud last a little longer.....
CleanAndSimple Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean, non-irritating, non-smearing mascara -4/8/2013 6:38:16 AM I discovered Blinc mascara years ago - easy and simple to wear. No chemical quality like regular mascara that always irritated my eyes/contacts. So easy to remove, I never have racoon eyes because it doesn't smear. At the gym, no need to remove it - it's not messy, it's waterproof, but rolls off easily with warm water and gentle pressure, no special removers necessary!! Wore it to a funeral, and it withstood the tears. No muss, no fuss. Lasts all day and safe for your eyes. Use the primer with it for great results.
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
DeefromVA Northern VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really does work -3/31/2013 7:48:20 AM I have been using this serum for about 1 month and I already see a significant difference in the length and thickness of my eyelashes. It really does work. My lashes are growing evenly too, which was not the case with RapidLash (freakishly long lashes on one side of my eye only). I don't see a difference with my eyebrows yet but perhaps with continued use I will. Worth every penny!
Myrtie Perth, Western Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!! -3/31/2013 2:09:48 AM My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
bexmix Austin, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Perfect Brow Pencil -3/29/2013 8:49:38 AM Being a bottle brunette with naturally light eyebrows, I was always on the search for the perfect eyebrow pencil. I found it in Billion Dollar Brows. Its formula allows you to balance blending and density of product to create the perfect shade, which I like because it creates great day or night looks. The product's density is thick enough to provide control and hold, and the brush's bristles are slightly more rigid to ensure every hair is perfectly placed. I always keep a backup in my beauty supplies because I don't want to go a day without it.
suzisixx Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eyeliner pen in my arsenal -3/26/2013 9:39:11 AM I am the queen of eye make up. I have tried everything and this is in my top five. It has staying power and doesn't smudge, even after a grueling cardio session. My only wish is the pens would last longer!
SunShadow Monterey, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this primer! -3/26/2013 7:09:40 AM I use this as a shadow either alone or with the Urban Nature primer. Next is eye liner pencil and mascara and I'm good to go all day. I happen to like the pearl shimmer--it's just enough to brighten the whole eye. A little goes a long way.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor