Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

bertil Louisville, KY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best i've used!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best ever for brows - 9/15/2012 12:55:56 PM I have blonde, very thin brows. All others, and I've used very expensive brow fillers, are too heavy on my fair skin with blonde hair - this pencil is perfect. I will use nothing else!
DJay Virginia Pros: easy to use and works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Its working for me - 9/14/2012 11:06:53 AM I always had very long lashes, but very light in color and poker straight, so a curler and mascara fixed me right up. As I entered my mid 40's I noticed my eyelashes seemed shorter and more sparse. I didn't think there was anything I could do to fix that, just cruel mother nature. Then, over a year ago (and I'm in my 50's now) I found rapidlash. Compared to the other 'lash growers', the price was reasonable enough for me to try, and no prescription required. I saw results in about a month. I continued to use for months - and still do. They are longer, maybe not much thicker, but longer helps a bunch and I'm very pleased. The only thing is - you cannot lapse, you need to continue to use it else your eyelashes will go back to the way they were. Well worth the money, and you can stretch a tube beyond a month.
Rougemont, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Purchase! - 9/12/2012 7:12:35 AM I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. Especially the little bit of glitter! They also have cards with helpful hints on different ways to apply to your eye lid and she has tried them all. I would definitely recommend this item!
legolas Langhorne, Pa Pros: none Cons: doesn't seem to be very much in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
not impressed - 9/8/2012 8:03:34 AM I read the reviews and decided to try it myself. My eyebrows have thinned and I thought this might help. I wasn't expecting any miracles but this has not done anything. I have been using it every nite for 2 weeks and have not seen any improvement. It goes on like a gel but it never feels like there is enough on. I would not recommend this.
snowflake DC Pros: gentle, good consistency, easy to remove, good ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!!! - 9/2/2012 12:45:51 PM I've tried just about every eye makeup remover product there is and this is the best. It's not oily or greasy, does not burn or sting, has a nice liquid consistency, and great ingredients. I wear lots of mascara and have no problem gently rubbing my eyelids and lashes with the pads and getting all my eye makeup off. It's a bit pricy, but well worth it.
xanadu Pros: removes it all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeEye Color: hazel
great eye makeup remover - 8/28/2012 6:03:04 PM THis product did a thorough job removing all traces and is not drying or oily.
veroamore MA Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
favorite mascara - 8/25/2012 9:36:59 AM I've fallen in love with this mascara! It goes on easy and never smudges or runs. I've gone swimming with it and not ended up with raccoon eyes, but it is super easy to remove - the first few times were even a lot of fun because it comes off so differently that typical mascaras. My two minor negatives: It takes a minute or two to dry which means I often end up with some on my eyelid or just below my eye from blinking (not a big deal if I remember to do mascara before the rest of my eye make-up). I have long lashes, but not thick lashes; blinc is no better than most mascaras I've tried for making my lashes look thicker, however the lack of smudging and running make up for it.
katlady California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Pencil - 8/21/2012 10:21:11 AM Good color....If only it was really waterproof...did crease on me...but, I have a lot of oil in my skin.
Bklyngirl New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 8/19/2012 2:51:20 PM Was looking for a conditioner to help with my lashes after too many months of eyelash extensions. This product works well and my lashes are growing back nice and thick. Using this under my mascara has given me back the length that I was used to...the difference? They are all mine!!!!! Wonderful product. Will be buying this again!
LisaG VA Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Short thick lashes - 8/14/2012 9:36:35 AM This was hard to learn how to use. Once I got used to using the mascara I still ended up with short thick lashes. My lashes clumped together, and I just could not get any length out of them. I looked like I had very few lashes on each eye because it clumped them together. I must say it was very easy to remove and lasted all day.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL