Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Starina Pittsburgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -1/2/2013 9:26:40 PM Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
FLRealtorKim Palm Beach Gardens FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product -12/29/2012 9:26:40 AM This is the best brow pencil I have ever used! Blends great with my eyebrow color!
LauraW Milwaukee, WI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, no flaking, separates lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -12/28/2012 9:25:45 AM Favorite mascara ever. My lashes are a little sparse; this makes them thick and longer with a little curl too, and no flaking or running like other mascaras. I wish it was not waterproof -- it is a little harder to remove than I would like for daily wear.
Baroda
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gr8t product -12/17/2012 5:52:50 PM The Anastasia brow powder duo is easy to apply and consistently good. Never had a problem with this product. That's why I keep coming back to it.
ratherbdiving New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
long, luscious lashes -12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
Allison10 VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to apply Cons: did not have any effect on my lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/7/2012 4:48:30 AM I used this religiously when I bought it, hoping for a non-irritating product to I improve the appearance of my lashes. Unfortunately, this had no discernible effect on them. I can't recommend it as an investment to others.
Bicky
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi use product! -11/30/2012 6:17:55 AM I too have oily skin which also translates to my eyelids. This product keeps my eye makeup in place all day. Not only is it a great eye makeup primer, but it is also a fabulous lip primer!! I have a problem with lipstick "feathering" around my lips, and this product prevents that from happening. Highly Recommend!!
lauracare Madera, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Pencil -11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
Nuvision San DIego
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have eyebrows again!! -11/17/2012 2:15:19 PM Tried this pencil and it works wonderfully. The color is perfect, it's easy to use and makes thin lines that look natural. It's a great base to use with some eyebrow powder too. I'm now holding off getting my eyebrows tatooed -going for the more natural look. Great little pencil, I highly recommend it.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PERFECT BROW RESCUE -11/6/2012 11:52:16 AM I 'HAD' whimpy brows that had greyed out a bit - I needed help. They are now simply beautiful. Formed perfectly - the gel holds them in place. I am fair so the colour works well, a bit richer but enhances and looks natural. Easy to apply - I am not a pro and I manage to apply it well 90% of the time.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor