Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Baroda
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gr8t product -12/17/2012 5:52:50 PM The Anastasia brow powder duo is easy to apply and consistently good. Never had a problem with this product. That's why I keep coming back to it.
ratherbdiving New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
long, luscious lashes -12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
Allison10 VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to apply Cons: did not have any effect on my lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/7/2012 4:48:30 AM I used this religiously when I bought it, hoping for a non-irritating product to I improve the appearance of my lashes. Unfortunately, this had no discernible effect on them. I can't recommend it as an investment to others.
lauracare Madera, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Pencil -11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
Nuvision San DIego
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have eyebrows again!! -11/17/2012 2:15:19 PM Tried this pencil and it works wonderfully. The color is perfect, it's easy to use and makes thin lines that look natural. It's a great base to use with some eyebrow powder too. I'm now holding off getting my eyebrows tatooed -going for the more natural look. Great little pencil, I highly recommend it.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PERFECT BROW RESCUE -11/6/2012 11:52:16 AM I 'HAD' whimpy brows that had greyed out a bit - I needed help. They are now simply beautiful. Formed perfectly - the gel holds them in place. I am fair so the colour works well, a bit richer but enhances and looks natural. Easy to apply - I am not a pro and I manage to apply it well 90% of the time.
juneping new york, ny
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
this is the best eye markup remover i've used -11/5/2012 7:53:42 PM this is the best one i've used. i tried a few others but i always had to reapply the product and keep doing it until the mascara was completely off. but this one is really good, followed the instruction and everything came off. i didn't have to reapply the cleanser.
Terrior Salt Lake City, UT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazed! -10/16/2012 11:02:56 AM I don't think I have ever used a beauty product that delivered what it promised, as well as this product. After two and a half months of use my brows are filled in, and now need trimed, and my lashes are much longer and thicker. Couldn't ask for more!!
accondie Southern Utah
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to apply, saw results Cons: have to wash off, took some time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really helps grow lashes -10/16/2012 6:22:28 AM I bought this product as a substitute for lash extensions. I had never had extensions before but was not excited about the limited way I had to care for them to extend their life. I decided to try RapidLash first. At first I was very disappointed because it is quite an investment. I would use it here and there and was not very consistent. I was frustrated but determined for this to work. I started applying the product as directed but then taking the stick and applying the residue of the product on my lashes like mascara. Within just a few weeks my lashes were 50% longer and fuller. By a few more weeks I can say I had 100% thicker, longer lashes. I am not sure if it was the different application or finally the product had enough time. One thing that was really annoying, my lashes that were all beautiful still have a normal grow cycle and right now I am in a short and thin stage. No sure why. I will ALWAYS have this product in my beauty routine.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mascara and great for your lashes -10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor