Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

roseh Jacksonville, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Best Brow Pencil Ever - 8/22/2014 12:56:03 AM I am over 65 and have very light eyebrows with little hair at the ends. I always used and wore the best makeup and skin care products I could afford during my professional career. Now with platinum/silver hair I use less makeup, but still want a polished look. This pencil is the best eyebrow makeup I have ever used! Looks totally natural after application. I tried several colors with my silver hair and this one is the best!
Corgiluv DC Pros: easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Not long lasting - 8/20/2014 5:27:28 AM I have searched for years for an eyeliner that would not fade after a couple of hours. I thought this might be the one but sadly it is not. I will not be purchasing this item again.
crazyhorse Desoto, MO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Excellent Eye Makeup Remover - 8/18/2014 11:41:48 AM This is an excellent eye make-up remover...even the toughest waterproof eyeliner melts right off. Just swipe around eyes with a q-tip, and eye liner disappears! The best part...no oily residue to blur or burn eyes. It feels just like putting water on eyes. I have never personally used it to remove the rest of my makeup, but if it is this good for waterproof eyeliner, then I guarantee it would be amazing for foundation.
EClaireM2014
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Not Worth the Money - 8/18/2014 5:34:03 AM I have tried other eyelash enhancers to some success. This one (after over a month of use) has done absolutely NOTHING for my lashes.
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good eye makeup remover - 8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
PrincessG Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
VJ42 LA, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best eyeliner - 7/31/2014 1:39:22 AM I absolutely love this liner, easy to use, only need one coat, very sexy liner. You need eye make up remover to get it off but it is definitely worth the purchase.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Good product - 7/22/2014 7:23:15 AM Keeps my eyeshadow in place throughout the day. Smooth, even coverage.
Audgepodge Salt Lake City, Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
It works! - 7/17/2014 9:00:33 AM I have been using this product since the beginning of June. I noticed a difference right away. It has now been almost two months. I took weekly photos and when I look back I can tell a huge difference. I have been tweezing my brows since I was 13 or 14. I am now 30. I have tweezed them into all sorts of different shapes and sizes throughout the years. I of course fell victim to the 90's trend of having pencil thin overly tweezed eyebrows. I look back at my old pictures of my youth when I had beautiful, thick and symetrical brows wishing somebody would've warned me. ;) This product does not sting, flake or even have a scent which I like. The only thing I don't love about this product is the packaging. The doe tip applicator is nice but then it's incredibly difficult to reach the last bits of this product and there is honestly a lot of wasted product left. I will probably end up breaking it apart so I can salvage the last bits. :) I will continue to purchase this product as I feel like it totally works. I am well on my way to fuller thicker more symetrical brows like I had in my youth. There's still a ways to go as I have some bald patches to fill in but I have faith that this product will help with that. The only thing I am worried about is that you have to continue using the product or else your brows will revert back to where they were. The company claims this will not happen but I am still a little weary of that. I love Billion Dollar Brows! I want to try their Universal eye pencil next.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
A Must-Have for Eye Shadow! - 7/15/2014 6:13:08 AM Look no further in finding a primer that truly enhances eye shadow color, keeps the color from fading, and controls any oil on the eyelids. The primer goes on clear, and has a very light feeling to the touch. There's no heavy product on your eyelids. I am using the first tube I purchased and will never be without it. Try it and you will love it!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL