Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
HydeParkerKC Kansas City
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: just the right amount of moisture, fragrance is not overwhelming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleans and refreshes -12/1/2015 5:48:51 AM I wasn't sure if I'd buy these based on some of the reviews but decided to try. I think these work great and do remove makeup easily. I did not try them on waterproof makeup but otherwise they did the job. The fragrance is not overwheliming either. They are perfect for traveling too when you need a refresher to your face but can't wash it properly. I don't use them daily, but when I do I like them. When I run out I will buy again.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, lasts a long time, rich pigmented colors, applies easily and smoothly, no flaking or color fading during the day, provides full color coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great long lasting colors -11/26/2015 5:57:13 AM I love this eye shadow collection! The colors are rich and blend well together. Lasts all day with no fading, flaking or need for touch up. The color palette allows for lighter tones for daytime and darker for an evening out. Applies so easily that you don't use much, so it will last quite a while. Highly recommend for the price!
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: stays all day Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Everyday -11/22/2015 7:45:50 AM I have tried so many liners high end to drug store brand and finally a few years ago found this one. This liner stands up to oily eyelids and does not budge. Very easy to apply even if you are not a makeup artist.
MEFRN Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smearproof! Cons: not lengthening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Holy Grail mascara! -11/21/2015 4:52:35 AM I am 53 years old and been having hot flashes for 2 years. I'm a mascara junkie. I have tried ALL mascara and at the end of the day, I have raccoon eyes because of the oils on the face and eyes. I tried this mascara last week and voila! There are no smudges or smears because of the unique "tubes" of the mascara. I will be buying again. Cons: no real lengthening or thickening. Tried it as a coat over other mascara and it didn't work. Well worth the $ to be able to wear mascara again
mellis Mattituck, New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: love the thin pencil Cons: brush breaks off with little pressure
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Brow Pencil, Brush Needs Improvement -11/6/2015 8:42:52 AM I bought this product twice. I love the pencil but very soon after purchase the brush broke. So I thought maybe it was a fluke even though I didn't use much pressure. I ordered a second one and the same exact thing happen! So I crazy glued the brush on and still using. So if they can work out the brush issue I would order again.
niku TN.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very easy to use exactly what i was lookking for.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bare Minerals brow styler/light -10/25/2015 7:08:15 PM light color is prefect for me, I have salt+ pepper hair, very few hair left,the pencil is easy to apply, lasts fairly long, but I do not think it is waterproof. I would pay it again, because it makes your brows look good.Henriette
Doglady Sugar Hill, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: true color Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like this pencil -8/25/2015 6:07:42 AM The pencil is easy to use and has a true dark gray color which is hard to find.
BG14
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Safe & easy way to curl lashes! -7/28/2015 8:20:50 AM No clamping/ripping out my lashes! Love this curler! I am surprised to see negative comments. Try using after applying your mascara. Love, love it.
ToniC Queensland, AUS
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It was brow or never -7/26/2015 3:36:52 AM It had been time for me to change brow products - I am an average teenage girl who cannot necessarily afford to splurge often on cosmetics, so have used drugstore products the majority of the time (and I'll tell you now you get what you pay for). BUT this product is WORTH splurging on. Holy cow the colour, consistency, blending ability AND durability of ABH's brow gel is awesome! It lasts all day with a natural look. Will be buying over and over again :)
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It hasn't worked yet -6/30/2015 11:09:33 AM I had high hopes for my barely there eyebrows. But so far after applying this every evening and morning I see no growth at all. The gel works fine over brow powder but I really bought this product for my brows to grow a little. I am disappointed.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor