Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

poptart hauppauge, ny Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Jane Iredale rocks - 7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a little pricey for what you get
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Anastasia brow genius - 6/23/2014 2:23:37 PM This product is excellent to keep your brows in tact the entire day without smudging or wearing off. It is a little pricey for the size of the wand and how long it lasts. But a great product just the same.
Eyeshaveit Kansas Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
The best I've found - 6/23/2014 6:46:38 AM I have no eyebrows to speak of & have had trouble finding good pencils that will draw on a more natural looking brow. I have dark brown hair, but brown pencils tend to look too heavy and drawn-on, so I tried this pencil in taupe. It has a nice natural hue to it & doesn't look too heavy. Even with my brown hair, it blends well & looks pretty natural. I would recommend it for other women with similar issues of very thin to no brows - going lighter is a good choice. I do wish they were a little lower price, but I haven't found one better for less.
shopper999 Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
By far the best! Don't bother with the others... - 6/19/2014 9:01:30 AM This is the best I've ever used! Forget Anastasia and all the other brands sold at Sephora and the department stores. This product makes filling in your eyebrows ridiculously simple. Not even the professional makeovers I've had done have ever made my eyebrows look so perfect and full. It doesn't have to be so complicated. It's so easy and my eyebrows look naturally perfect! This is the second I've purchased. And their eyebrow brush makes all the difference as well!
Darly NJ Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best mascara ever purchased - 5/5/2014 4:06:23 AM This mascara is easy to use and never smears or runs. You can use as much or as little as you like to create the length and fullness you desire. It's like having extensions without the fuss. Easy to remove too.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
eye makeup remover - 5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
nanny hoboken Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever - 4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
Gunka Hudson, Wi Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best brow product i have ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Brow color - 4/20/2014 10:58:04 AM This is the best brow product I have ever used...I have used a LOT!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL - 4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
Ann727 California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Excellent - 3/29/2014 1:04:18 PM I used to use something like this years ago and then they discontinued it. This one is wonderful and a good replacement. I use the brush that comes with it sometimes to apply and also use a separate fine brush. Either way, it goes on beautifully and the color is perfect! I even sleep with it on sometimes and it looks perfect when I wake up.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL