Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lauren123 Lancaster
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get it! -4/26/2015 4:29:47 PM This product works really well for making that perfect cat eye for a night out!
Isht Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Got a bad tube -4/16/2015 3:46:02 AM I got a bad tube. Maybe expired or damaged or something. When I tried to squeeze the product out the label felt crackly... That should have tipped me off but I continued anyway. The product that came out was separated. Oily and GRAINY! I wasn't going to leave a bad review but I read the other reviews on skin store for this item and someone else got a bad tube from this site! And I placed another huge order on skin store and one of the items I got was separated and spoiled as well!!
teaspoon Singapore
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product. Will try other items -4/8/2015 3:47:13 AM Very easy to apply. A little is enough. As I have patchy area on the brow. It works naturally, covering those area. My hair is brown. I purchased 2 shade. Medium brown and Dark brown to try out. Medium brown seems to have a little of grey tone in it after I applied. Much prefer the dark brown. Its slightly strong for me if I only draw the brow without full make up. But I still like it. New change for me. I might try a shade that is lighter next time, and use that when i am not wearing make up but just touch up for brow. But dark brown still goes well when I have my full make up done.
Fritzy Southern California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Cons: too hard to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Bummed -4/4/2015 8:56:14 PM The tip collapsed inside pencil when I first tried to put on. The liner was so hard it wouldn't apply even to my hand. It just scratched and made red mark. Very disappointing. Was looking forward to a new and fun product!
mahzap CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: brows stay in place until washed off Cons: no cons!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/29/2015 8:20:24 AM Best ever Brow Gel! Used Channel for years then they stopped making it. Used Bobbie Brown brow gel. Did the job OK but expensive for the amount & didn't last very long! Will never use anything else ever again!
bellmanzo
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -3/23/2015 1:20:50 AM I love this brow powder it's the best!! The dip brow is a bit too unnatural n dark but this brow powder is so natural n comes in so many different colors . No cons here ! A++++
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So easy -3/21/2015 3:53:34 AM I love this pencil for its ease of use. It is fine so I can fill in my brows with short natural strokes. No sharpening. It is always fine and the right consistency. Lasts all day. For me it's a winner.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Shadow for Aging Eyes -3/18/2015 4:22:20 AM This is a light cream shadow infused with coconut oil. So there is no flaking or creasing. color is great for my baby blues! A little glow but not overpowering. I'm sold.
punkin Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nourishes eyelashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mascara I have found -3/17/2015 2:39:03 PM It goes on without clumping, darkens & lengthens the lashes and stays all day. I use all 3 products - the serum, primer & mascara and it has made a world of difference in my lashes. Highly recommend.
sched4u Wisconsin
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pencil -3/6/2015 4:01:42 PM It's like that lead pencil that can't get sharpened at school: sharpen, sharpen, sharpen, and each time the tip breaks off, and it's time to sharpen again-- until there is nothing left but a shard. I love all JI products, but this one has to go. I can't afford to replace this so frequently. Any suggestions? I read that some people freeze their eye liner pencil before sharpening it... other tips and tricks?
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor