Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

atlanta Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
this sutff really works - 3/21/2014 7:28:56 AM Seriously, it will make your eyelashes longer. But you have to use it every day, and if you stop using it, your lashes go back to normal. I wish it cost less, but I just wait until there is a skinstore sale.
MicheleAnn Jamul CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brow brush snapped off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Loved. Just One Dissapointment. - 3/17/2014 5:53:56 PM This is a great product. Does not make your brows look like a clown. You can control coverage easily and the color I chose was perfect. The only issue I have had was the BROW BRUSH just snapped off. Possibly just a lemon. I do not press hard and it still snapped. Now, the plus for SkinStore.com I decided to utilize the CHAT NOW option. Great and quick experience. The rep asked me a few questions and in the end my replacement was on its way. NO RETURN NECESSARY. Thank you SS.
Kitty Naples, FL Cons: fades easily, creases, slips all over the eye lid and is messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
color good, product messy and not good - 3/9/2014 7:43:17 AM Jane Iredale has wonderful products in general, but this eye pencil is a disappointment. I am not an oily skinned lady either but still, this pencil line slipped around on my eye lid and faded almost immediately as well as disappeared by second glance, maybe twenty minutes later....No stayablilty. I will send back I suppose....
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: long lasting, does not smear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Best mascara - 3/6/2014 3:24:45 AM This is the best mascara I've ever used. It gives you great lashes, it does not smear (I tend to rub my eyes at work, as they get dry looking at a computer all day) and this mascara stays put. It's great that you don't need a water proof make up remover to take it off, just warm water and poof, it comes off.
LaurieR Chicago, IL Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Cat's Meow - 2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
Dory OR Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Doesn't Work - 2/4/2014 5:16:44 PM This product was recommended by an esthetician. It doesn't work and either does the LashFood for eyelashes. I used the products until the containers were empty and I didn't see any improvement. For the cost of these products, I would shop around for something else. LashFood products did not work for meI won't be wasting my money on these expensive, useless products again!
belladonnaamazonna New York, NY Cons: irritates eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
So far, so nothing. - 1/31/2014 9:14:20 AM I'm hopeful I'm going to see results soon, but so far this product has done nothing (visible) for my lashes. No noticeable growth, no added thickness, no improvement in condition. It does make my eyes itchy in the morning though - a new and unwelcome development. Seems like if you really want results, it's best to get a prescription for Latisse - costs twice as much as LashFood but if you want long, thick lashes, it's worth starving for.
Lablkbear Louisiana Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
brow styler - 1/30/2014 6:47:25 AM Long lasting, stays through 12hr shifts without fading. Easy to apply. Very natural look for blondes. I have sparse brows and this looks like my real brows.
Lyn7329 SC Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all day, undetectable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Perfect! - 1/21/2014 7:11:29 PM I've relied on this brow gel for years to set my pencil or powder, to shape and tame the brow hairs, and to smooth and control flyaway hairs on my head. The clear gel holds beautifully and invisibly, and it lasts until I wash it off. I've tried similar products, but this is the best by far. Highly recommended!!!
kcshop Baton Rouge Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: must sharpen often with sharpener
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Consistent eyeliner results - 1/18/2014 7:02:50 PM The Jane Iredale eyeliner delivers consistent results daily. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Best results require frequent sharpening with the Jane Iredale sharpener. A very good product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL