Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great eyeliner! - 1/6/2015 10:23:27 AM This is probably the best eyeliner Jane Iredale has ever made. I used to use the cream-to-powder liners but they contained some other shades that I didn't find useful. The pencils tended to drag along my lash line and I never liked the Mystikohls, which tended to leave particles of liner on my cheeks and under my eyes which were a pain to remove. The Jelly Jars don't have any of these problems! The liner is a fairly soft creamy-gel consistency and goes on easily and smoothly. Depending on the brush you use, you can get either a tight line or a thicker one, and it can be smudged after application as long as you don't let it sit too long. The black and brown colors are just what you would expect and the purple is a nice deep color, not flashy. Great stuff!
allyson Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Best Brow Liner Ever - 1/2/2015 9:25:14 AM I've tried multiple brow liners from various brands but I just keep coming back to Anastasia! They've gotten their product right! I will only buy my brow liners from Anastasia now and only at SkinStore.com.
Forever39 COLORADO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
A FAV OF MINE - 12/30/2014 7:58:06 AM I've used this upgraded Talika since they came out with this newer version. It conditions my lashes, keeps them soft and by doing that keeps them from breaking and less lash fall out - which is exactly what its meant to do. I didn't expect extra thickness or growth just condition. It is so much easier to apply with the tip and the ability to get to the root. All pro and only one con, the cost is a little on the high side, it could be less expensive!
Lara Chicago Pros: very light smell Cons: too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 12/27/2014 11:51:20 AM Skin too dry after using it , may be good for summer after all day with a lot of sunscreen. Dispenser has very short nose- take time to get use to and not waist product literately "down to drain"
kroe New Jersey Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great Product - 11/28/2014 2:58:25 PM This product is easy to use, long lasting and is portable.
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: easy application Cons: light colors have an orange tint
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Light blonde looks orange on platinum hair! - 11/23/2014 11:41:27 AM I purchased this for my mother after using dark blonde on myself for several years. I stopped this product when I decided to go for a thicker brow look. This website recommended light blonde for platinum hair. Moms hair is Snow White so I followed your advice. Light blonde has a definite orange cast to it and now mom is walking around with orange eyebrows! Now I will have to find something else for her.
bnkpharmD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Great for Growing Back Your Eyebrows - 11/15/2014 6:18:40 AM I purchased this product over a month ago and am still continuing to use it. I had overplucked my eyebrows in the center and at the ends and wanted something to help grow the hairs back. I must say that I am very impressed because after just a month, the hairs in the center where I had overplucked, have now filled in with new hairs. I do think that you have to continually use this product but I will definitely continue to use it. I only apply it once per night before I go to bed. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
SeattletoFlorida Florida Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Finally found a liquid brown liner with a brush - 11/13/2014 10:47:57 AM Use to use Max Factor for years, then poof! gone, tried many other for several years but continued to look for the same type product in Brown. I think it is fantastic, goes on easily, stays all day. Nice thin like above lower lashes. Don't know if it improves my lashed but I like the product. No eye irritation here and it is VERY close to my eyes.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Versatile - 10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
busymom24 Los Angeles, CA Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Very good product! - 10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL