PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
eye makeup remover - 5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
nanny hoboken Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever - 4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
Gunka Hudson, Wi Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best brow product i have ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Brow color - 4/20/2014 10:58:04 AM This is the best brow product I have ever used...I have used a LOT!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL - 4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
Ann727 California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Excellent - 3/29/2014 1:04:18 PM I used to use something like this years ago and then they discontinued it. This one is wonderful and a good replacement. I use the brush that comes with it sometimes to apply and also use a separate fine brush. Either way, it goes on beautifully and the color is perfect! I even sleep with it on sometimes and it looks perfect when I wake up.
Jrsygrl New jersey Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
This stuff works!! - 3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
Tamigreen Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/24/2014 11:45:01 AM This mascara is very sticky when you put it on. Your top and bottom lashes tend to stick together all day. It takes too much time to apply. The fibers tube works great With other mascaras. But overall not impressed with the product and it definetly is very overpriced. Would not repurchase.
atlanta Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
this sutff really works - 3/21/2014 7:28:56 AM Seriously, it will make your eyelashes longer. But you have to use it every day, and if you stop using it, your lashes go back to normal. I wish it cost less, but I just wait until there is a skinstore sale.
MicheleAnn Jamul CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brow brush snapped off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Loved. Just One Dissapointment. - 3/17/2014 5:53:56 PM This is a great product. Does not make your brows look like a clown. You can control coverage easily and the color I chose was perfect. The only issue I have had was the BROW BRUSH just snapped off. Possibly just a lemon. I do not press hard and it still snapped. Now, the plus for SkinStore.com I decided to utilize the CHAT NOW option. Great and quick experience. The rep asked me a few questions and in the end my replacement was on its way. NO RETURN NECESSARY. Thank you SS.
Kitty Naples, FL Cons: fades easily, creases, slips all over the eye lid and is messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
color good, product messy and not good - 3/9/2014 7:43:17 AM Jane Iredale has wonderful products in general, but this eye pencil is a disappointment. I am not an oily skinned lady either but still, this pencil line slipped around on my eye lid and faded almost immediately as well as disappeared by second glance, maybe twenty minutes later....No stayablilty. I will send back I suppose....
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL