Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely Product -9/15/2014 10:59:22 AM I have good skin but at 54, really need to be careful about eye makeup that accentuates aging aspects around my eyes. Nothing with a traditional glimmer or shimmer works on me. This shadow provides a metallic hue with a bit of shimmer that does not in ANY WAY age my eyes. The product feels incredibly clean on my skin. A tiny bit works best: a light tap of my ring finger on the product and gentle smooting on the eye. The color is lovely and and the light-reflective finish is perfect. Really like this product line. Based on this, I also purchased the coconut oil which is just WONDERFUL. Very nice change from powder eyeshadows and far superior to the long wear eye gels.
coloradoskincareguru Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Cons: the product was dried out as soon as bottle opened
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dont' waste your $$$ -9/7/2014 7:22:35 PM Opened the bottle and it product was dried out so that nothing came onto the brush. Waste of money.
Dee706 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best mascara ever! -9/5/2014 6:17:31 PM I love this mascara so much, I'm often asked if I'm wearing lashes. I was first introduced by this product from the Wendy Williams show. It's the best and a great buy!
BEST14 corona california
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -8/28/2014 11:59:11 AM This is the best, I still don't finish my first bottle and I already see results. I love it because it is not aggressive to the eyes, and I do not feel my eyelids burn as other products I've used. Highly recommended!! =)
roseh Jacksonville, FL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -8/22/2014 12:56:03 AM I am over 65 and have very light eyebrows with little hair at the ends. I always used and wore the best makeup and skin care products I could afford during my professional career. Now with platinum/silver hair I use less makeup, but still want a polished look. This pencil is the best eyebrow makeup I have ever used! Looks totally natural after application. I tried several colors with my silver hair and this one is the best!
crazyhorse Desoto, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Makeup Remover -8/18/2014 11:41:48 AM This is an excellent eye make-up remover...even the toughest waterproof eyeliner melts right off. Just swipe around eyes with a q-tip, and eye liner disappears! The best part...no oily residue to blur or burn eyes. It feels just like putting water on eyes. I have never personally used it to remove the rest of my makeup, but if it is this good for waterproof eyeliner, then I guarantee it would be amazing for foundation.
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good eye makeup remover -8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
PrincessG
Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
VJ42 LA, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eyeliner -7/31/2014 1:39:22 AM I absolutely love this liner, easy to use, only need one coat, very sexy liner. You need eye make up remover to get it off but it is definitely worth the purchase.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -7/22/2014 7:23:15 AM Keeps my eyeshadow in place throughout the day. Smooth, even coverage.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor