Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Brush reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Gratefulme Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great for Pure Pressed Powder application - 3/16/2014 8:26:20 AM My last Handi brush lasted so long I decided to replace it due to its age alone. A Jane Iredale store employee sold me on this brush years ago. I use it to apply the Pure Pressed Powder SPF 20 during the summer and it allows for an effortless build up of sun protection. I'm sure the powder also adds to the finished look. The brush makes it easy to go light or heavy in application, depending on your desired coverage. Highly recommended!
Maggie12 Fairfield County, CT Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
What a mistake! - 5/28/2013 2:14:20 AM Stay with the tried and true. Found this brush impossible to use. Threw it out and went to a cosmetics store and bought a really good brush.
PandaK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Wish it was bigger - 6/15/2012 8:45:18 AM I had one before and liked it. Wish it was bigger, although one perk is that it's easy to travel with.
Teachsalt NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
bareMinerals Flawless Application Face Brush - 4/1/2012 1:04:46 PM The only way to apply bareMinerals foundation and mineral veil!
Nnaa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Unbelievable - 3/25/2012 9:12:41 PM Great deal, it's so much better than some pro brushes brand! So soft, smooth! I would buy more brushes if they have.
sherry46 Gillette, WY Pros: good coverage, brush hairs don't break
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great Makeup Brush - 1/24/2012 9:23:42 AM Using this brush with Bare Minerals provides excellent coverage using a minimum amount of the product. I use it with all facets of Bare Minerals and it is fantastic.
Sophie2 Pros: blends well, compact & easy to carry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 11/19/2011 7:56:28 PM Love the whole line of products. True quality products!
Healthy1 Seacoast New Hampshire Pros: blends well, good coverage, feathers foundation nicely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Nice! - 9/6/2011 5:36:38 PM When I ordered this, I was somewhat skeptical that it would be worth the cost, but after using it once, I realized it's the perfect tool for blending foundation. The bristles work at feathering and blending so well. It washes up easily too. I've been using it for a couple of weeks. If it lasts a long time, it's well worth the investment.
Veronique Northern Idaho
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Face Coverage Brush! - 8/21/2011 1:34:26 PM I use this brush to apply Multi-Tasking Minerals to my cheeks to cover rosacea before using my foundation. I'm extremely pleased with the ease of use and the coverage I'm able to achieve.
roblyn Jersey Shore, NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to use, portable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
You will LOVE this brush!! - 8/8/2011 10:35:13 AM If your like me and you carry your makeup bag with you, this portable brush is perfect. It allows me to leave home the bulky powder case and I can actually put in my pocket to touch up oils all day without carrying around a bag. It's a full size brush and the container will hold enough powder to last you all day, if not longer. Also you can add multiple color shades of powder for day/or night wear. Its a great brush, I do not leave the house without it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL