Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Finishing Touches reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
MimiJB
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works, but.... -6/6/2009 6:56:27 PM Im torn on this one...it works, yes. I do not like the way my make up looks after its on. It sets funny. I have only used it once...but, am very picky about my make up and not on the go a lot.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good, but pricey -7/9/2008 2:56:44 PM This is a nice powder. Really controls shine and will not clog pores. I'm using this rather than pressed powder (wish I had a dime for everytime I dropped a compact and the pressed powder broke and scattered everywhere.) Works well with the Dermablend cover stick. It's pricey, but I've used it daily for a month and still have nearly 1/2 container. My skin looks healthier and more natural with Dermablend. I just wish it came with a little mirror!
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW -4/3/2008 10:57:27 AM Beautiful, luminous fresh glowing product on the skin. Unfortunately, the size of the jar barely allows you to get your finger in there (or any other kind of brush to apply it). C'mon DUWOP don't you test your products out?
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
exceptional -8/28/2007 3:50:02 PM I am a burn survivor and Dermablend Cosmetics are the only products I have ever found to work for me!
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
exceptional -8/28/2007 3:48:21 PM I am a burn survivor and Dermablend is the only product that literally works for me!!!
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No setting here -8/4/2005 4:38:30 AM After paying so much for what I was told was essential for this line...I thought for sure it would work. Well not really, turns out my no name drugstore brand (with the same ingredients) worked better.
Starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
skin care at its best -3/24/2004 5:57:50 AM I loved it , it really helped cover my scars bt at the same time ENHANCING my beauty!!!!!!!
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
UNIQUE -1/18/2004 6:56:10 AM There is absolutely not another like it. It certainly meets and exceeds expectations.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Irreplaceable -7/1/2003 12:39:02 PM Since my first trial of this product, I will not be without it. I keep this product at work, home and in my purse for incidental touchups. I have also recommended it to friends.
jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great!!! -2/4/2003 4:25:18 PM it really works! everyone should use it!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor