Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Finishing Touches reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good, but pricey -7/9/2008 2:56:44 PM This is a nice powder. Really controls shine and will not clog pores. I'm using this rather than pressed powder (wish I had a dime for everytime I dropped a compact and the pressed powder broke and scattered everywhere.) Works well with the Dermablend cover stick. It's pricey, but I've used it daily for a month and still have nearly 1/2 container. My skin looks healthier and more natural with Dermablend. I just wish it came with a little mirror!
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW -4/3/2008 10:57:27 AM Beautiful, luminous fresh glowing product on the skin. Unfortunately, the size of the jar barely allows you to get your finger in there (or any other kind of brush to apply it). C'mon DUWOP don't you test your products out?
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
exceptional -8/28/2007 3:50:02 PM I am a burn survivor and Dermablend Cosmetics are the only products I have ever found to work for me!
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
exceptional -8/28/2007 3:48:21 PM I am a burn survivor and Dermablend is the only product that literally works for me!!!
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No setting here -8/4/2005 4:38:30 AM After paying so much for what I was told was essential for this line...I thought for sure it would work. Well not really, turns out my no name drugstore brand (with the same ingredients) worked better.
Starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
skin care at its best -3/24/2004 5:57:50 AM I loved it , it really helped cover my scars bt at the same time ENHANCING my beauty!!!!!!!
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
UNIQUE -1/18/2004 6:56:10 AM There is absolutely not another like it. It certainly meets and exceeds expectations.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Irreplaceable -7/1/2003 12:39:02 PM Since my first trial of this product, I will not be without it. I keep this product at work, home and in my purse for incidental touchups. I have also recommended it to friends.
jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great!!! -2/4/2003 4:25:18 PM it really works! everyone should use it!
Vivian, SG
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT! -1/6/2003 12:16:43 AM Love the original colour so much. Works great! Highly recommended.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor