Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Finishing Touches reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, oil-control
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Outstanding - 9/10/2010 11:11:23 PM I've been powdering my annoying T-Zone since the age of 13...in 1980. I've used a LOT of powder since then, and I've used hundreds of differents brands. Too Faced Absolutely Invisible is simply...and absolutely...the finest setting, finishing, oill-control, touch-up, all-purpose powder I've ever used. One compact lasts more than twice as long as other powders, and this powder is truly invisible. I can touch up all day long if I want, and my skin looks clear and smooth. This powder is magic to me.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, candleight glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Illuminating, but natural-looking - 9/10/2010 11:04:47 PM I would have thought that any "shimmer" powder would make me look greasy, because most of them do...however, Candlelight isn't really a "shimmer" powder, even though it has a glow. Candlelight is a mattifying, light, extremely sheer powder that adds a subtle gold-toned radiance to skin. It doesn't have the effect of glitter or oil - it just looks like light is hitting the face in all the right places. This makes a fabulous setting powder, and I love to use it all around my eyes, or to highlight my brow-bone. This is a must-have for me!
Kat424 Columbus OH Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, who doesn't love be!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
tinted mineral veil w/SPF 25 - 8/28/2010 5:18:14 AM BE - anything Bare Minerals is hands down the BEST facial products ever! I will NOT put anything else on my face! Tined or not mineral veil is the perfect finishing product to use EVER!
luce Fresno, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Holy grail product - 7/3/2010 10:25:06 PM I absolutely love this product. I've been using Skindinavia's Makeup Finish sprays for the last couple of years and will not leave the house w/out it. The No More Shine controls the shine and oil the entire day I'm at work and believe me that's no small feat.
pd80
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

amazing! - 5/26/2010 8:34:19 AM this powder is weightless and great for my sensitive skin. it takes a second for it to absorb, but it controls shine pretty much all day - works far better than blotting papers or mattifying gels. the scent is really great, too.
Cathym CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 5/17/2010 7:47:23 AM I'm in my mid fifties, and receive compliments all the time on how great my skin looks. This is the final product that I put on my face each morning. It is a very fine powder, and I do not find it thick at all. I prefer it over the regular mineral veil, and recommend it.
pink Gaithersbur, MD Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
good for T-sone - 2/25/2010 9:06:38 AM works really well for my oily T-zone. i really like it. i've been using this products for couple of years now and i plan to keep using it.
Josa OC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Adds Luminosity - 2/23/2010 11:02:55 AM I LOVE to swipe this gorgeous powder over my face after I'm done applying all of my make up to add just a touch of shimmer to my face and neck. I just gives that dewy youthful glow...I LOOOOVE it!
makeupmania FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love it - 1/18/2010 5:48:56 PM This product does exactly what it said: keep your make up for hours with very few re-touch. I am so glad i tried it; Love it
InSearchOfPerfectEyeCream San Francisco Bay Area Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Very Hydrating - 1/11/2010 8:30:55 AM This is the only loose powder I've been able to use as it actually hydrates my skin. It provides sheer coverage and a dewy look, rather than a matte one.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL