Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Foundation reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MaMitch121 Raleigh, NC Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, dries skin, turns skin orange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Horrible Productr - 6/6/2013 8:15:20 AM Don't believe the hype. These all-in-one products are rarely as good as they say. This one made my skin dry. It looks orange and cakes showing every flaw. I have no idea on whom it was tested, but it is pathetic. Like some of this brands other products, it likely will disappear, a victim of its own hype. Now I am getting the washcloth to remove it before my skin is damaged.
suziee wv Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
overall pleased - 5/19/2013 3:32:37 AM I have very dry skin and use a heavy moisturizer with this product but the coverage lasts throughout the day. The light to medium is closer to light than medium so next time I will try a darker shade.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointing - 5/7/2013 4:54:48 PM The consistency of this product was horrible. Even when I added moisturizer I could not spread this evenly. I had to wipe it off and start over with my own foundation. I could not return it fast enough.
femme los angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Quick easy on-the-go beauty - 5/2/2013 1:42:11 AM Even better if you blend it on with a sponge...Everything you need including SPF...I love this BB creme...Too Faced!
Ezzie Seattle Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
LOVE This Product - 4/19/2013 12:50:28 PM I have used this foundation for years, and you couldn't pay me to use anything else. It makes my skin look flawless without looking made up. So natural. I have fair to medium skin tone, and I use California Girl year round. In the summer it's a bit light, so I add a bronzer, and it's perfect. Highly recommend!
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful - 4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
portable perfection - 3/27/2013 9:52:55 PM if you are warm silk in the loose powder, this warm sienna is a perfect match in the pressed. use a buki brush and it blends beautifully. If you are a BE fairly light this will be a perfect match Be sure to spritz with pom mist or the glo minerals mist work well too
myjoan4 Greenville, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Used Dermablend for years! - 3/27/2013 4:14:00 PM Best product for coverage of just about any skin flaws. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist over 25 yrs. ago when I had a small mole removed. Since I've had some dark circle under eye issues and tried other cover ups, this is the best by far and for any broken blood vessels on the face! Just takes a little and one jar lasts at least 6 months or more for me...
tangirl New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Love DuWop makeup - 3/26/2013 12:57:55 PM I've been using DuWop for a while now and so far they are the best. It hydrates my skin and keeps it looking young. Love it!
Megann Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
flawless finish - 3/16/2013 5:34:35 AM I do wish, however, that I could have tried out the colors in person, as I feel the color I chose was a tad too pinky and dark. Also, I saw an infommercial on HSN for this, and they showed this woman with a huge red birthmark on her face - the before and after, you could actually see her applying the make-up, and it somehow covered all her dark spots. I have two age spots on my face that you can still see after using the foundation - and they aren't near as dark as what she had. That's what convinced me to order this product. Coverage is good, but not as good as the infommercial leads one to believe. You still need a concealer for spots, undereye circles, etc to get complete coverage, in my view. The white finishing powder really makes everything look so dewy and smooth. Overall, I like these products. First time using Dermablend and I'll order more. Curious to see how long it takes to go through one container of foundation.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL