Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointing - 5/7/2013 4:54:48 PM The consistency of this product was horrible. Even when I added moisturizer I could not spread this evenly. I had to wipe it off and start over with my own foundation. I could not return it fast enough.
femme los angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Quick easy on-the-go beauty - 5/2/2013 1:42:11 AM Even better if you blend it on with a sponge...Everything you need including SPF...I love this BB creme...Too Faced!
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, liquid drips out of tube before using., too expensive for the size of the tube.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Creme blush in a tube - 5/1/2013 3:36:05 PM The tube is extremely convenient but it seems to have some kind of liquid like water in it so when you open to use it drips out. Coverage is good but the tube is very small for the price you are paying. Perhaps I should have sent it back since the tube is runny and quite watery. Color is very pretty.
motherlode Fort Myers, FL Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not pleased - 4/30/2013 8:34:02 AM I found this product to be just OK. I thought I would try a new concealer, but nothing compares to Clea de Peau - it has the best coverage and does not crease. It is expensive, but it lasts a long time.
Freckleface Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Excellent product - 4/20/2013 6:32:57 AM I use this product more than foundation. A little goes a long way. Smooths and evens out complexion with ingredients that are soothing and good for you plus SPF. Have tried other primers but I always return to Colorscience. Follow up with a sweep over of the Colorscience foundation mineral brush and you will have a nice complexion. A spritz of mineral water sets the make up perfectly
Ezzie Seattle Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
LOVE This Product - 4/19/2013 12:50:28 PM I have used this foundation for years, and you couldn't pay me to use anything else. It makes my skin look flawless without looking made up. So natural. I have fair to medium skin tone, and I use California Girl year round. In the summer it's a bit light, so I add a bronzer, and it's perfect. Highly recommend!
Portlander Portland, OR Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Disappointed - 4/18/2013 12:34:27 PM Such a bummer, I had high hopes. I am very fair complected. Rosecea has caused small red veins on my cheeks and nose. This product does not cover them. I also have a small age spot under my eye that I tried to cover but it ended up caking and creasing.
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful - 4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
sooz Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, gives skin a smooth glow Cons: is a bit "orangey" on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it but.... - 4/16/2013 7:11:24 AM After using the sample, I purchased this bronzer to use on my cheeks. I still use Elta for my whole face with it's 46 spf. The Murad bronzer is only a 15 spf. I know Murad has a great name in skin care so I thought I'd give it a try. It gives a wonderful smooth sheen to my cheeks and I like the "glow" it gives. Only draw back is you really have to blend it as it's a bit orangey with the powder base I wear.
wittymommyof2 NC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, controls oil/shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
ISO Perfect Primer No More - 4/9/2013 10:20:48 AM I've been looking for a primer that could control my combination skin without interfering with the texture of my makeup or clogging pores/causing breakouts...Tarte, Smashbox, Lorac, Urban Decay, Korres, Makeup Forever and probably many more that I can't recall. Most were just OK but I found they didn't mesh well with any powder makeups that I used...and left me doing constant touchups all day. I'm on day 3 of using this primer and went to do my lunchtime touchup, and found that there was no shine to be found, with all of my makeup in place and perfect! I just happened upon this product while ordering some skincare and thought I'd give it a try, and can't believe how wonderfully it worked out. Guess you always find that perfect something when you least expect it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL