Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

BlondeBabe Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful - 4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
sooz Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, gives skin a smooth glow Cons: is a bit "orangey" on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it but.... - 4/16/2013 7:11:24 AM After using the sample, I purchased this bronzer to use on my cheeks. I still use Elta for my whole face with it's 46 spf. The Murad bronzer is only a 15 spf. I know Murad has a great name in skin care so I thought I'd give it a try. It gives a wonderful smooth sheen to my cheeks and I like the "glow" it gives. Only draw back is you really have to blend it as it's a bit orangey with the powder base I wear.
wittymommyof2 NC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, controls oil/shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
ISO Perfect Primer No More - 4/9/2013 10:20:48 AM I've been looking for a primer that could control my combination skin without interfering with the texture of my makeup or clogging pores/causing breakouts...Tarte, Smashbox, Lorac, Urban Decay, Korres, Makeup Forever and probably many more that I can't recall. Most were just OK but I found they didn't mesh well with any powder makeups that I used...and left me doing constant touchups all day. I'm on day 3 of using this primer and went to do my lunchtime touchup, and found that there was no shine to be found, with all of my makeup in place and perfect! I just happened upon this product while ordering some skincare and thought I'd give it a try, and can't believe how wonderfully it worked out. Guess you always find that perfect something when you least expect it!
sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, beautiful color Cons: texture is a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Easy to use, great color - 4/8/2013 3:06:19 PM I have extremely fair skin and this color blends really nicely with my skin tone. The only downside is that the texture is a little waxy for the first few minutes but it blends in and feels more powdery. Seems like it will last for quite a while so I think it's is a pretty fair price for what you get.
Dem24 Missouri Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great product - 4/2/2013 3:50:55 AM Does just what it says. Sets makeup and keeps it looking freshly applied all day.
Luv2poodles Johnson City, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, smoothness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Fantastic Primer - 3/30/2013 10:13:46 AM I have used this product for years and I am never without it. It works as a line tamer true to it's name. It smooths lines and wrinkles. I have tried other primers and nothing measures up to this product. I use it as a primer but also when I don't want to wear foundation. Gives skin a healthy glow.
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
portable perfection - 3/27/2013 9:52:55 PM if you are warm silk in the loose powder, this warm sienna is a perfect match in the pressed. use a buki brush and it blends beautifully. If you are a BE fairly light this will be a perfect match Be sure to spritz with pom mist or the glo minerals mist work well too
myjoan4 Greenville, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Used Dermablend for years! - 3/27/2013 4:14:00 PM Best product for coverage of just about any skin flaws. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist over 25 yrs. ago when I had a small mole removed. Since I've had some dark circle under eye issues and tried other cover ups, this is the best by far and for any broken blood vessels on the face! Just takes a little and one jar lasts at least 6 months or more for me...
RxRatt AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best Powder Ever Used - 3/26/2013 3:42:44 PM I don't usually write reviews but this powder is truly awesome. I have oily skin, enlarged pores...all the good stuff...and this powder makes my skin look great. I have had compliments on my skin since I started using this product, which I don't typically get. I have tried hundreds of powders and this, hands down, is the best.
tangirl New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Love DuWop makeup - 3/26/2013 12:57:55 PM I've been using DuWop for a while now and so far they are the best. It hydrates my skin and keeps it looking young. Love it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL