Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

RRichards Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Great coverage - 1/4/2013 12:18:28 PM This product is great for sensitive skin. I have been using it for years. The illumination helps to make my skin look natural with out seeming like I used foundation.
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, illuminating, sheer color Cons: fades easily, shade pic is different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not bad - 1/4/2013 3:05:15 AM This looks much pinker in the picture. It's more of gold/pink rather than the pink shade pictured. It is easy to use, looks like a nailpolish brush and just dab a little on apples of cheeks for subtle rose illumination. Price is good if it is 20% off.
KKay North East Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Very Natural Color - 1/2/2013 4:21:26 AM Makes the most natural glowing look of any blush I have ever used. Goes on smoothly and easily blends to just give a peachy pink color.
NCFD Nashville, TN Cons: cakey/heavy, hard to apply evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Disappointed - 12/29/2012 10:35:48 AM I am a fan of Bare Mineral products but not this one for several reasons: the medium color of the Ready foundation was lighter then the medium color of the original loose powder foundation. Since the Ready foundation is pressed powder the swirl and tap method is messy. The coverage is too heavy. I will use other BM products but not this one.
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, peach orange tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not impressed - 12/29/2012 1:11:11 AM This was disappointing as I heard the no foundation foundation was good. The product is pricy so I expected quality and coverage. Both were below average. The shade itself is orange-ish and not compatible with my skin which is light with beige and some warm undertones (I am Asian}. Coverage was really poor, Too faced concealer provided way more and is creamier.
thehappymama Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Definitely HG material! (Holy Grail) - 12/28/2012 3:52:46 AM I have oily skin everywhere except my cheeks. I have tried almost everything I can to control my oil breaking up my makeup throughout the day. This really is the only product that works. I usually have to blot 3-4 times / day and I still end up with my makeup 'melting' off my face. This product keeps my makeup in place all day and I blot only once. Yes, once! The other thing was that the foundation I now use is the Revlon whipped foundation. Stays on from 8am til 11pm!!! Once I fell asleep and when I woke up at 3am, my foundation was still in place. Amazing products!
bareminnie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

correcting concealer - 12/21/2012 10:59:51 PM i was so happy to see this again available. i only wish it had been offered in light 1, but i can make do. this is a wonderful product and it was an unheard of treat to get a discount.
PRODUCER NYC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
the best foundation now in compact - 12/21/2012 8:39:24 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, It is the best. Great coverage , very natural in it's make up and the final look. I am always complimented about my beautiful skin. This compact keeps my having the makeup and touch ups[if needed] on th go.
Josa OC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GLAMOROUS! - 12/18/2012 9:55:22 AM I use the Glamour Dusts when I want to kick it up a notch and look fabulous. It's such a glamorous touch and looks beyond rubbed on my legs!
ThatGuy USA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Tone: light
Smooth Complexion - 12/14/2012 4:18:50 AM So, ThatGuy might use this when he's going out at night. I have fair skin and some things on my face show easily. This really just evens out my complexion, but it also lightens up my face (think whiter). Some wrinkles go away and also blemishes. It's like a second skin over your face, and because of that it can feel heavy or cakey. Nothing wrong with a guy being vain!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL