Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
JoJoBee Northern VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth trying -2/26/2013 5:11:43 AM I'm still looking for an awesome concealer but this one is pretty good. It's a little thick so you really need to warm it between your fingers like the directions say or thin it with a little moisturizer. Initially, I thought it was going to be too dark for my fair skin, but it seems to magically blend in and the coverage is pretty good. I use it on the inside and outside of the eye area, as well as any red spots on my face/neck/chest area. I need such a tiny bit, that I think it will last a long time, which makes me feel better about the high price tag.
Vcaterina New Mexico
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent concealer -2/23/2013 4:33:27 AM This concealer rocks. It goes on easily and works well with a brush. Conceals really well. Should last a long time as you need just a tiny bit. Would buy again.
Corrine7 Miami
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMMMMMAAAAZZZING! -2/15/2013 6:58:04 AM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I have perfect makeup all day at work, special events and just running around doing errands on the weekend. Super light spray holds my makeup perfectly. I don't worry about fading or haveing to touch up my makeup. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to look flawless!
Kyloves
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Absolutely Love This Product! -2/12/2013 8:47:10 AM This concealer has saved me many times when I had dark circles under my eyes. Just a few drops of the concealer easily blend in to cover the under eye area. I will definitely be buying this product again!
kdiva Macon, Ga.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/9/2013 4:18:13 PM I've worn this product for more than twenty seven years. I remember when this same 1oz cover creme was $ 6.00 dollars and the setting powder was $3.00. When I was first told I had vitiligo I didn't think I was going to be able to fine a cover creme to hide my discoloration. My entire face was discolored. I have learn how to mix two and sometime three colors together. I have seen several department store carry this product, most of them discounting the line. I have enjoyed this dermablend and can't fine anything that comes close to it.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor powder puff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/8/2013 11:58:03 AM You have to follow the instructions for this powder. It's actually really great when used properly. Dust it on to your face with the powder puff (or your own, NOT WITH A BRUSH, a brush will only dust the powder off your face!). Wait two minutes to let it set, then use a brush (flat, fan-shaped bristle brush works best) and lightly blend and take off the excess. The result is lovely and lasts all day.
cleobaby22 washington, dc
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Cons: cakey/heavy, causes acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really, really bad -1/23/2013 6:36:19 AM This makeup is really bad. It looks really cakey when applied and caused many breakouts. Not only that, it has a weird sheen that looks disco like. Yuck!
Oklahoma City
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff -1/22/2013 5:45:45 PM I don't usually buy pricey cosmetics. This is one I do splurge on. I love it and it is a great sunscreen too. I can really tell a difference in the way my foundation goes on. This is more of a primer than "brightener", although it does have brightening qualities, AND, it really does cover fine lines. You can use an inexpensive foundation too--I sure do.
Tulia12 Albany, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
save your money -1/22/2013 7:26:30 AM This product is a complete waste of money. It's pricey and all it does is put a clear matte finish on your skin.
dtstylist Bentonville,Ar.
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love!!!!! -1/20/2013 3:08:38 PM I love this foundation!!!! You need to go a shade darker though. I wear Fairly light in matte and medium beige in ready. It has great coverage and does not settle into lines. Your skin looks airbrushed! Be sure and use the new brush for this foundation. It is the best brush I have ever used! The foundation last all day and I have oily skin and it has been perfect. I can not say enough good things about this product. Its great!!!!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor