Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

tjbullard VA Cons: like white paste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Disapointing Purchase - 11/23/2014 11:20:13 AM I expected a Jane Iredale concealer to have the colors (yellow, green, or pink) that actually do conceal the various types of discolorations occurring in skin. This is just a white paste that does not dispense well.
lovenewproducts SG Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Fantastic Product - 11/15/2014 9:37:51 PM This is an amazing cream - I don't use make up anymore, just this cream as it evens out skin tone and does everything it's supposed to - and very light.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, need only a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great Foundation - 11/15/2014 8:59:33 AM I initially tried this as a sample and loved it. You need very little to cover; it blends well whether you use a brush or your fingertips. Lasts all day. I don't need touchups and the matte effect really works. It is the longest lasting foundation I've ever used. Goes on easily over my morning skin care serum and moisturizer. And since you only need a little, one tube lasts a long time. The color works well with my fair complexion and for all the benefits and how long it lasts, the price is just as exceptional.
ozzi TX Pros: easy to carry Cons: difficult to prep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
great IDEA - 11/7/2014 4:38:44 AM Love love love the portability. However, it's difficult to shake the powder into the brush to use. Also, if I shake it in the closed position, when open it's a mess. The bare minerals powder is, as usual, great. YOU control the long lasting coverage.
Nonijojo MASSACHUSETTS Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great product - 11/5/2014 6:26:41 AM I have been using this product for many years and on the few and far between times that I have not used it, I could tell the difference in my skin. I have learned NOT to use anything else on my face!! It's a great product and I use it twice a day...morning and night. Foundation goes over it very easier. Also, a little goes a long way.
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Illumination for Face - 10/28/2014 7:47:19 AM If you want to brighten up certain areas of your face, this is the highlighter for you. Use it sparingly to highlight cheeks, forehead and chin and you will not be disappointed!
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Best finishing Powder - 10/27/2014 8:50:38 AM I will never use another setting powder. I have large pores and oily skin and this powder gives me a smooth and soft finish. Helps to minimize pores and oil. I love this with the TF tinted bb cream.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
My favorite Foundation - 10/27/2014 8:46:25 AM I use this BB cream everyday as my foundation. I find it gives more coverage than your average tinted moisturizer. I have large pores and oily skin so I use it over a primer and set it with TF Primed & Poreless loose powder. Gives my complexion a smooth and natural finish. I have a light-medium skin tone and use the Creme Glow shade.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love these blushes - 10/27/2014 8:40:00 AM Gives the perfect pink flush on my light-medium skin tone. I was afraid it would be too shimmery on my oily skin but its not. It just gives you that perfect lit from within look. Very natural looking and blends well.
cglos Cincinnati OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Not as pictured - 10/25/2014 3:43:06 AM I ordered this color along with another Pur Minerals blush. When they arrived both were MUCH lighter than pictured on the website. I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I didn't use either blush. To its credit SkinStore immediately credited my account upon receipt of the returned products. I'm sure they're probably fine for someone, but I couldn't use them.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL