Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Lip Color reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

skinsensi Ohio Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Worth the money - 12/14/2013 8:11:25 AM Looking for a longer lasting lipstick and this one is it. Not greasy/cakey and the nude color is very nude. Very satisified with this purchase. Next purchase maybe a one with color to it.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
NO MORE LIP BALM - 2/13/2013 9:06:40 AM Just what I was looking for. My lips are so dry in winter and I like a hint of color so I got both with this stick. It stays on and makes my lips feel soft and moist. I love it.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Cons: cakey/heavy, chalky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not a Favorite - 2/1/2013 4:47:26 AM I am not pleased with these at all. They look like a chap stick but are not smooth and creamy at all- almost chalky feeling. They have a funny taste. The colors are drab and ugly. Not something I will reorder. Disappointing because we need a good SPF for the lips.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
My go-to lip balm - 1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
honeybird La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: blends well, good consistency, smells good, very natural feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Smooth, creamy lip balm - 1/22/2013 8:33:08 AM I was skeptical of the universal shade description because I have a warm skin tone and usually run away from pink lip products. However, it is a nice, natural lip shade, and it feels fantastic, a mini-lip spa in a pretty, organic tube, as well.
Diva Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Love 2 out of 3 colors - 8/13/2012 8:21:09 AM It's moist and pretty long lasting, however, I am not a fan of the pink color, it's not flattering at all. The color is more beige nude than actual pink. I am too pale to be wearing this color.
voice Singapore Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: slight fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
smooth gliding lipstick - 8/8/2012 4:58:37 PM This lipstick glides on smoothly and lasts pretty long. Also, the shade is true to the colour displayed on the website, taking all the guesswork out of purchasing lip colour online without physical colour-testing. The only drawback is that the lipstick comes with a slight fragrance which needs getting used to.
Mell Michigan Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best red lipstick ever! - 4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
KenDen Albuquerque Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Colors - 4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
cuteyhead PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
just okay - 9/12/2011 2:09:38 PM I found this product to be no better, no worse than the drugstore variety, but a lot more expensive.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL