Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Lip Color reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mell Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best red lipstick ever! -4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
KenDen Albuquerque
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Colors -4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
cuteyhead PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
just okay -9/12/2011 2:09:38 PM I found this product to be no better, no worse than the drugstore variety, but a lot more expensive.
Refuse2Age Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy application, lovely shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally, cheek color that glows! -8/8/2011 4:49:30 AM This is truth in advertising: looks beautiful on both cheeks and lips. A little goes a long way--made the mistake of putting too much on the cheeks at first. Now apply to the palms of my hands and then to the apples of my cheeks--gorgeous! Dewey finish (can powder down if too much for you) and long lasting color. Convenient because it looks juicy on the lips too (but doesn't last quite as long there). Fantastic product--I will definitely buy again.
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A makeup bag staple -10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, softening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's THE Perfect Formula -10/20/2010 7:39:40 PM I would have told you it wasn't possible to find a lip stain that stayed soft and moist on lips, and kept its color, no matter what activity for 4-5 hours. I would have been wrong, because Illuminare All-day truly fits the bill. It's in a class by itself. I have Love, which is a very pretty color. Unfortunately, for me, it's just about the exact same color as my lips, so it doesn't give me any brightening. However, it looks great, and it's perfect for topping with any other lipstick or gloss and it helps them stay on much longer. The colors in this line all show up lighter on skin then they look in pictures, but they are sun-safe, incredibly long-lasting, light, and very natural looking.
sophiasnow melbourne, australia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best lip product ever -10/3/2010 3:14:52 PM such a nice product thats totally beyond my expectation. really cute pinky sheer, very moisturising, and I realy like th e8 hr cream ginger smell.
nurse Minnesota
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/5/2010 6:39:23 AM I loved this duwop lipstick, it goes on smooth. It takes a few minutes to adjust to your own personal chemistry, but lasts long, almost like a lip stain. I work 12 hour shifts and still color on my lips after work.
charmedquark Australia
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, amazing colour Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great red lipstick -11/16/2009 5:29:45 AM I was looking for that perfect 50's red lipstick and whoa this is amazing! At first it was a deep berry shade but it soon lightened and became a lovely contoured cherry colour. I blotted it to get a matte look and it has not faded in hours. Very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent value for me because living in Australia means good lipstick is on average $30-$50!
Char
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: goes rancid quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
not as good as the old formula -7/29/2009 2:26:40 AM The older formula was amazing. Better SPF factor, better scent,long-lasting. The formula was reworked, possibly to make it go on smoother, shinier. Unfortunately, the formula goes rancid quickly. It used to be something that I used faithfully several times a day and gave as a gift to many people who also loved it. Now I have had to find a new favorite.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor