Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip Color reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Finally! -10/30/2008 1:59:36 PM For several years, I've looked for a lip product that combines SPF, moisturizers, and color. Yes, it's subtle, but if you find the right shade, you may be able to skip lipstick. I use it with a berry colored lip pencil, and it gives me a nice pouty look. Plus it relieves dryness and chapped lips. It is a bit pricey, however. But I like the Berry so much, I will probably order it in Plum when this one runs out.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I don't leave home with it -9/30/2008 5:53:55 AM This is all I wear since I discovered it. Moisturizing with just the right amount of color. I pair it with the Kinerase lip treatment and my lips are plump and kissable soft.
ey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best lip tint! -12/25/2007 5:53:09 PM Not cakey or drying as I thought it might be, but it very moisturizing. This lip tint is an essential item for me, and the color is great. I love this product and will continue to use it! Truly a must-have.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:16:37 AM I can't survive Colorado winters without it! This is a rich color for winter, yet sheer enough to use all year!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:13:04 AM Can't survive Colorado winters without it! If you can only get one color this is it, but all of the colors are beautiful!
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product! -8/20/2007 3:41:11 PM I absolutely love this product - it is very moisturizing but never sticky. The color is so flattering.
M. S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Verry good product! -3/24/2007 1:34:43 AM Realy liked the texture and verry smooth feeling it gives your lips. The colour is just perfect, not to dark but a nice red natural colour. Keeps your lips soft all day!
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & delightful -2/17/2007 5:29:13 PM Great texture not greasy or filmy plus really keeps lips moisturized, Have tried alot of different brands and this is the best. This has been my first winter wihout my lips being trashed and I live in harsh dry cold winter area
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor