Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Lip reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

PNWchica Seattle Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
nice color/smells great - 3/19/2015 2:20:51 AM I got it as a sample, and am buying a tube for $25. It's a great color and goes on smoothly.
HoneyBunny Mid-west
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
It actually WORKS!! - 2/24/2015 1:23:00 PM I have tried the Lip Fusion XL in the past andeh.it was OK. When I received a free sample of the XXL with my last order, I thought what the heck. My lips were really chapped and as pale as my sad winter skin. I put it on, and by the time I got from my bathroom to the kitchen, something happened. I passed by a mirror and literally stopped, stepped back and did a double take. My lips were FULL! And a gorgeous rose color! Truly I expected nothing from this gloss and I was shocked. I am buying a tube right now because of the Skin Store 20% discount. This is the second review I have ever written, and I have tried EVERYTHING! THIS STUFF WORKS!
MMN123 Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, natural, beautiful color Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Prettiest shade of red - 2/8/2015 5:20:25 PM There is no other lipstick color that looks as naturally sexy as this one. Love it.
Peachy1 Florida Pros: moisturizing Cons: very bare color tint
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Good moisturizer - 1/5/2015 5:05:21 PM Don't buy this for great color coverage. But it is very moisturizing and give a very faint tint - I bought the black currant expecting the most color from it and it is barely there.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Picture Perfect Lips! - 12/25/2014 3:11:05 AM A must-have for beautiful lips! This liner keeps my lipstick from "running" past my lip line. The pencil is soft/creamy, and outlines your lips prior to putting on your lipstick. I have used this product for 2 years and will never be without it.
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Nice Assortment - 12/23/2014 11:07:58 AM Butter London has quickly become my favorite brand of lip color. This is the best of both worlds, because you get color without the dryness of lipstick or the stickiness of lip gloss. I love the colors aside from the red. I would have preferred the red to be a bit deeper shade. It is a little bright for my taste and complexion, so I just use it to top a deeper shade of red lipstick that I already have.
sensitiveandallergic Southern CA Cons: contains fragrance, not hypoallergenic, unflattering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Not As Expected - 12/16/2014 4:51:29 PM This product is not hypoallergenic. It contains fragrance. My lips were throbbing until I washed off the "lip stain". Although the product's color did change slightly because of my skin chemistry, the result was not even so-so. I do want to give the company credit for trying to make items that are hypoallergenic.
leecy Atlanta, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, perfect color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Peep Show-perfect natural look - 11/27/2014 7:21:33 AM I'm a lip product junkly! Fair skin, blonde hair, blue eyes...my lips have very little color to them and I'm always looking for a punch of color but I'm too old for bright hues. This lipstick glides...no pull at all. Feels great on your lips! The color is perfect for me. I can put on without a mirror and I get great coverage that works perfectly for my coloring. Will definitely repurchase....which is a first for me!
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: convenience of a tube Cons: creases, smears all over lips, not easy to apply, comes out too difficult to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Meltaway Lipstick - 10/24/2014 8:06:53 PM I would not recommend this product since it is difficult to apply. It smears on your lips and looks a mess quickly. Did not stay on well. Colors are not true to pictures. Colors I ordered were extremely too vivid and looked like they should be worn by a clown.
hamachi cincinnati Cons: cakey/heavy, drying difficult to apply compared with others
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
unfortunate lipliner choice - 9/23/2014 5:43:10 AM difficult to apply, "pulled" instead of glided. not a good choice under gloss.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL