Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
next
yogamomma Mandeville, LA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: love the lip pencil applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect color gloss -2/20/2016 3:15:07 PM I really love the color and shine of this gloss. The pencil applicator makes it easy to apply.
exmodel Long Island NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: works well Cons: could be a little thinner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DuWop is a DO! -12/29/2015 11:09:26 AM I bought 3 for me & my 2 ex-model friends. We all like it. I like the subtle highlight it puts around my lips.
rierie13 Alameda Ca.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: plumps your bottom lip and it looks natural and sm Cons: does sting a little bit but nothing major.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product. -9/17/2015 7:03:42 PM I was really impressed with this lip product. It is worth the money...you get what you pay for.
ShoptilIdrop Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Lip Gloss!!!!!!! -9/5/2015 10:22:30 PM ...This Lip Gloss is better than any lip gloss I have ever used. I love the tingly feeling this gloss provides and my Boyfriend loves the way my lips look and taste.....
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, moisturizing, super-stimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sexy Mother Pucker! WOW -8/28/2015 8:00:16 AM I love this lip gloss/plumper! It is zingy- I don't know how to describe it. It literally makes my lips buzz. My lips refuse to plump, they have never been plump, even as a kid, so I don't expect miracles from it, but I love the way it makes my lips feel. Very moisturizing and I hate when the buzz fades!
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: color payoff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -8/25/2015 9:12:53 AM Ladies who want a pop of color without the full on made up look these liptocheek colors offer the perfect solution. For just a wash of color dab on less and press lips together et voil?? done, but not over done!
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Results and easy to use. -7/12/2015 3:12:16 AM I was born with thin lips. I have had to face that all my life. Not until I found this product from my beloved Skin Store did I see results in plumbing my lips in a most natural way. I started seeing results fairly quickly but as the weeks went on my friends were asking what's new with you? What did you do? i bought Fusion Beauty XXL and twice a day I loved putting it on my lips and a bit outside their normal shape. I found in three weeks there was a visible difference in how my lips naturally showed amazing plumpness. I never thought I would get a product like this as the ones I had tried never work. THIS PRODUCD WORKS. I have a very light pink product and even that is getting raves from my girlfriends. I am a brand loyalist, Skin Medica but I promise whatever products you are using on your face will not interfere with this product. Use it. It works. It goes with all the other products I use and I am loving it.. it definitely adds a flare of sensuality to your lips. I won't be without it. My hair has a touch of highlights weaved throughout my brown hair.. My facial color is Caucasian with a nice tone of olive . Got that from my Dad, Give this a try. I am picky trying out new products but I sure am glad I found this one.
JoanieDH Highlands Ranch, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, dry like chalk
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
1st Stila product I've ever not loved -7/10/2015 8:07:56 AM I am so glad I got the email to review this product. I've loved Stila for years, but I don't know why on earth they put this product out. It is beyond awful!. It goes on super dry like chalk and looks disgusting! Even when using it over Vaseline lip therapy still yucky. I wish I still had original packaging to return it for a refund. Hello Skinstore Rep - listening?
JennWeg Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best gloss I've tried -6/29/2015 7:11:19 PM I have tried many lip,glosses and frequently have to reapply to wipe off with tissue because gloss is caked in the corner of my mouth. Not with this gloss. The Sparkplug color is amazing for a fair complexion. Get it!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bright color with terrific moisturizing properties -4/18/2015 1:01:42 AM I am loving this product from BE. It is a truly saturated plum color and the texture of the balm is very moist. My lips feel so soft and moisturized while I'm wearing this. Unlike most moisturizing balms, the color really does pop and is the star of the show. My only complaint is that it transfers easily, and thus must be often reapplied, but that is always the case with moisture-rich lip balms. [Only drying lip stains last forever, in my experience.]
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »