Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Lip reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Juicielu Long Island, NY Cons: fades easily, is very sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Yuk - 7/9/2014 4:28:07 AM The texture of this lipgloss is thick and goppy! I apply with my finger to get more control. Then it's a sticky mess to wipe off finger. Do yourself a favor and choose another brand, so many to chose from
Melmalmil Old Bridge Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 6/27/2014 7:27:07 PM This lipstick is very nice. It has a creamy feel and stays on longer then most lipsticks. One thing I would like is the plumping additive in this lipstick and then I would give it 5 stars.
AmberF Panama City Beach, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Fabulous! :) - 6/27/2014 1:15:20 PM I love everything RMS beauty stands for and I especially love this lip2cheek demure is the perfect pink color for your cheeks looks very natural and the color is build-able. I've used this color on my lips and cheeks everyday since I purchased it :) The pot is small but a little goes a long way. The frosted glass and metal turn lid is so chic. I was skeptical at first about using my fingers to apply this but it TRUELY is the best way to do it :) Cant say enough about RMS beauty. On to my next purchase from this company!
Sue4 Il Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great stuff - 6/1/2014 11:07:59 AM This lip gloss is the best I've ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays for a very long time and makes my lips feel wonderful.
Jaimeshopper Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Great duo - 6/1/2014 4:02:24 AM Nice size for traveling or going out and great colors.
Tlegit New Orleans Pros: good consistency, long lasting, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great for dry lips - 5/16/2014 4:12:08 AM This is the best lipstick I've ever used. It has totally changed my lips. I used to have dry cracky lips, now they are never dry. It is also smooth and soft on my lips. Thanks butter!
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
great product! - 5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Cons: poor coverage, gets clumpy and dry on lips, super sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
returned it - 4/15/2014 6:06:19 AM When I first put it on, I liked this lip gloss. However, it took only minutes before the stickyness drove me crazy-my hair was constantly getting stuck to my lips. I then noticed when passing a mirror that the color had become dry and clumpy on my lips. Not a good look. I sent it back-grateful for skinstores excellent return policy.
Genny Simi Valley, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, ingredients!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Beautiful Color - 4/5/2014 3:15:40 PM Smile is one of my favorites within the RMS line, gives a natural lit from within glow, and it can be mixed with other colors, or brands. Great makeup-skin care line.
AuntyM Philadelphia, PA Cons: glitter!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
perfect color ruined by glitter!! - 3/26/2014 7:25:41 PM I finally find the perfect spice-category color to replace my discontinued sephora store brand color, use the tester in the store which is perfect and has no glitter in it. I match the tester name up with the box and go on my merry way only to get home and use it to find gold glitter mixed in with the lip color!!! I took it back to Sephora and they agreed the tester and product were not the same and pulled the tester off the shelf. Otherwise, the color is gorgeous--not too orange, not too berry, just perfect. STOP WITH THE FROSTING AND GLITTER, MANUFACTURERS!!!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL