Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
next
Alameda Ca.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: plumps your bottom lip and it looks natural and sm Cons: does sting a little bit but nothing major.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product. -9/17/2015 7:03:42 PM I was really impressed with this lip product. It is worth the money...you get what you pay for.
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, moisturizing, super-stimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sexy Mother Pucker! WOW -8/28/2015 8:00:16 AM I love this lip gloss/plumper! It is zingy- I don't know how to describe it. It literally makes my lips buzz. My lips refuse to plump, they have never been plump, even as a kid, so I don't expect miracles from it, but I love the way it makes my lips feel. Very moisturizing and I hate when the buzz fades!
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Results and easy to use. -7/12/2015 3:12:16 AM I was born with thin lips. I have had to face that all my life. Not until I found this product from my beloved Skin Store did I see results in plumbing my lips in a most natural way. I started seeing results fairly quickly but as the weeks went on my friends were asking what's new with you? What did you do? i bought Fusion Beauty XXL and twice a day I loved putting it on my lips and a bit outside their normal shape. I found in three weeks there was a visible difference in how my lips naturally showed amazing plumpness. I never thought I would get a product like this as the ones I had tried never work. THIS PRODUCD WORKS. I have a very light pink product and even that is getting raves from my girlfriends. I am a brand loyalist, Skin Medica but I promise whatever products you are using on your face will not interfere with this product. Use it. It works. It goes with all the other products I use and I am loving it.. it definitely adds a flare of sensuality to your lips. I won't be without it. My hair has a touch of highlights weaved throughout my brown hair.. My facial color is Caucasian with a nice tone of olive . Got that from my Dad, Give this a try. I am picky trying out new products but I sure am glad I found this one.
JoanieDH Highlands Ranch, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, dry like chalk
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
1st Stila product I've ever not loved -7/10/2015 8:07:56 AM I am so glad I got the email to review this product. I've loved Stila for years, but I don't know why on earth they put this product out. It is beyond awful!. It goes on super dry like chalk and looks disgusting! Even when using it over Vaseline lip therapy still yucky. I wish I still had original packaging to return it for a refund. Hello Skinstore Rep - listening?
JennWeg Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best gloss I've tried -6/29/2015 7:11:19 PM I have tried many lip,glosses and frequently have to reapply to wipe off with tissue because gloss is caked in the corner of my mouth. Not with this gloss. The Sparkplug color is amazing for a fair complexion. Get it!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
bright color with terrific moisturizing properties -4/18/2015 1:01:42 AM I am loving this product from BE. It is a truly saturated plum color and the texture of the balm is very moist. My lips feel so soft and moisturized while I'm wearing this. Unlike most moisturizing balms, the color really does pop and is the star of the show. My only complaint is that it transfers easily, and thus must be often reapplied, but that is always the case with moisture-rich lip balms. [Only drying lip stains last forever, in my experience.]
PNWchica Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice color/smells great -3/19/2015 2:20:51 AM I got it as a sample, and am buying a tube for $25. It's a great color and goes on smoothly.
HoneyBunny Mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It actually WORKS!! -2/24/2015 1:23:00 PM I have tried the Lip Fusion XL in the past andeh.it was OK. When I received a free sample of the XXL with my last order, I thought what the heck. My lips were really chapped and as pale as my sad winter skin. I put it on, and by the time I got from my bathroom to the kitchen, something happened. I passed by a mirror and literally stopped, stepped back and did a double take. My lips were FULL! And a gorgeous rose color! Truly I expected nothing from this gloss and I was shocked. I am buying a tube right now because of the Skin Store 20% discount. This is the second review I have ever written, and I have tried EVERYTHING! THIS STUFF WORKS!
Lilita Milano, Italy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, great color, great luminosity Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this color! -2/23/2015 8:05:53 AM I've never been able to find another quite like it...so I keep buying it!
MMN123 Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, natural, beautiful color Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prettiest shade of red -2/8/2015 5:20:25 PM There is no other lipstick color that looks as naturally sexy as this one. Love it.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor