PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

starme Long Island City, NY Pros: buildable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Everyday use - 3/23/2009 8:09:47 AM I don't leave the house without applying this stain. I use it everyday and it's great paired with a lip gloss. It doesn't make my lips itch like some other stains, and it's buildable.
Diana Olympia, WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: makes my lips dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First time Stila purchase - 2/21/2009 10:24:44 AM I wanted to try a Stila product and decided on this lip stain, as I am not a lipstick girl. I absolutely love this color. I think that it is just a shade deeper than my normal lip color and looks very natural. The only complaint I have is that it tends to dry my lips out a little bit, even after applying a lip balm over after application. Otherwise, this is a product I will be purchasing again!
Lins
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the price - 2/20/2009 9:25:07 AM I guess this makes an ok cheek product. However, as a lip stain it is certainly subpar. When you apply the product to your lips it's very wet, and when it sets, the product feels too drying on your lips. I just feel like this product is very overpriced for the quality and the amount of product.
Julie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
???? - 2/9/2009 10:02:21 PM Can't tell that its doing a thing for my lips. It smells nice, thats about it.
gwengwen CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
not worth the price - 2/6/2009 9:12:08 PM I don't see any result after using this product. Somehow the tube was broken after several use.
Lynette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Sheer - 1/19/2009 8:49:38 PM I put it on at bedtime and the next day my lips are like satin. I don't need much plumping, I have a small mouth but adequate lip size and bigger lips would look hideous. But I would give it a try. You can't expect if you have no upper lip line, to grow one. You'd best save your money and get lip plumping injections. I have seen people with wonderful results. THAT is worth the money. Fusion's other product, the lipstick, is messy.
Shmoovee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Better Than the Others - 1/3/2009 8:22:19 PM I highly agree with the reviewer who says this beats Lip Venom.There is no comparison- I saw little change with that product vs. this one,and the plumping effect seems to last.It has made my lipstick less lasting,but the color this product brings out- temporarily- is a great bonus.It seems to help if I wait at least a few minutes before adding lip color,and it doesn't affect gloss adherence.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice gloss, no plumping - 12/27/2008 8:27:52 PM I like the taste and texture of this as a gloss, but I've nearly used up the entire tube, and I have seen no plumping at all.
A Loyal LipFusion Customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

. - 12/3/2008 7:22:20 PM This product, and the whole LipFusion line, is truly amazing. I highly recommend it to everyone - you will never want to use any other kind of lip product again, right from the first time you try it.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It Enough To Buy Again - 11/12/2008 5:13:32 PM I bought this solely as a lip tint and as such it performed better than I expected. The applicator is precise and with a few clicks delivers not too much product. The tube does not leak or get messy and that was a plus for me. I keep thinking I should be out by now, but I keep clicking away and there is still more. I use this under my regular lip color so that when my lip color fades, I have a nice natural rosy tint underneath. My 13 y/o daughter borrows this often from me. It really makes for a lovely natural look on her and seemingly lasts forever. I am fair and cool in features and tone and I think this was a lovely natural shade. A little goes a long way, so to avoid overdoing the color, layer it in small doses until you achieve the desired depth. It wont take that long and very worth it. I like this product enough that I am looking to buy another before I run out..
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL