Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best of the Best -9/23/2008 8:56:00 AM I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating
impressive -9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic ! -9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Original is better -8/12/2008 3:11:38 AM The original is the best on the market, but this is just some added color. I use regular lip pencil with the original lip venom to do the same effect. I have to wipe it off in order for it to give me the look I want. Too much money for something that doesn't even plump up lips. I think they get away with the high price because of the name brand, not because it is better than the original. No plumping effects at all and all gaudy color. Yuck.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best of the Best -8/12/2008 3:07:11 AM Great! It is my favorite lip gloss. It goes on a little tingly, but not painful and it tastes the best out of all plumpers out there. For the first time ever, my husband took notice of my lips and told me they were pretty, even though without this, they are not! LOL Super stuff, nothing compares and I have tried them all.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth it. -8/6/2008 4:39:59 AM I like the matte look but many regular lip balms do the same thing for much cheaper! I didn't notice any plumping.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just ok. -8/6/2008 4:36:25 AM Product is ok. I still like LipFusion much better. This is cheaper but LipFusion I can put on at night and it lasts the entire night so I wake up with nice lips.
Deborah C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
waste of $ -8/5/2008 10:50:29 AM Had to wait because it was not in stock. Paid 27$ and it does NOTHING. No change in lips at all. Will not use again.
Janet T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect Lips -8/4/2008 9:59:24 PM I have tried several of these and this one left my lips perfectly full without looking fake.
Abigail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wish it Would Last -8/4/2008 5:59:10 AM Love this stuff but doesn't last very long. Have to reapply but looks fab
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor