Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Original is better -8/12/2008 3:11:38 AM The original is the best on the market, but this is just some added color. I use regular lip pencil with the original lip venom to do the same effect. I have to wipe it off in order for it to give me the look I want. Too much money for something that doesn't even plump up lips. I think they get away with the high price because of the name brand, not because it is better than the original. No plumping effects at all and all gaudy color. Yuck.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best of the Best -8/12/2008 3:07:11 AM Great! It is my favorite lip gloss. It goes on a little tingly, but not painful and it tastes the best out of all plumpers out there. For the first time ever, my husband took notice of my lips and told me they were pretty, even though without this, they are not! LOL Super stuff, nothing compares and I have tried them all.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth it. -8/6/2008 4:39:59 AM I like the matte look but many regular lip balms do the same thing for much cheaper! I didn't notice any plumping.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just ok. -8/6/2008 4:36:25 AM Product is ok. I still like LipFusion much better. This is cheaper but LipFusion I can put on at night and it lasts the entire night so I wake up with nice lips.
Deborah C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
waste of $ -8/5/2008 10:50:29 AM Had to wait because it was not in stock. Paid 27$ and it does NOTHING. No change in lips at all. Will not use again.
Janet T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect Lips -8/4/2008 9:59:24 PM I have tried several of these and this one left my lips perfectly full without looking fake.
Abigail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wish it Would Last -8/4/2008 5:59:10 AM Love this stuff but doesn't last very long. Have to reapply but looks fab
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sexy Lips! -7/29/2008 9:17:19 AM I use this before bed every night and I have wonderful, full lips all day.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great plumper -7/23/2008 7:59:57 AM I've been very please with the results of this plumper. When I use it my lips look fuller, but not fake. And the texture is really nice.
Siobhan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/20/2008 9:00:50 PM Lovely nude colour that works with anything! Gives a great fullness and shine to the lips that looks natural and healthy. Great spicy fragrance too.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor