Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
kaTerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * -4/25/2008 11:00:21 AM AS A REGULAR USER OF ' FREEZE 24/7 ' LIP PLUMPERS, BECAUSE THEY WORK AND I LOVE THE COLOURS, I DECIDED TO TRY L.F. XL. SOON AS IT CAME I PUT IT ON. A LITTLE BIT OF TINGLING ON MY BOTTOM LIP ONLY AND IN ABOUT 7 MIN. FLAT I HAD A BOTTOM LIP LIKE ANGELINA JOLIIE. NO JOKE !!! THE TOP SOMEWHAT INCREASED - SAME AS THE FREEZE PRODUCTS DO. I DO LOVE THE TINGLING FOR I KNOW THAT MEANS IT IS WORKING. I DID NOT LIKE THE THICKNESS OF IT. THOUGH INFACT THAT MEANS IT WILL LAST LONGER THUS WORK LONGER. SO I AM WILLING TO SACRIFICE THE FEELING, WHICH KINDA GOES AWAY IN ABOUT AN HOUR, FOR THESE GORGEOUS LIPS. LINES AND CRACKS WERE REDUCED ALSO. JUST A NOTE TO WOMEN WITH NEGATIVE RESPONSES TO THIS OR ANY OTHER LIP PLUMPER...1. IF YOU HAVE A CAMERA HANDY TAKE A BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURE TO SEE IF IT REALLY DID DO ANYTHING AND 2. DRINK YOUR 8 GLASSES A DAY !!! THESE PRODUCTS ONLY WORK WITH YOUR BODY'S WATER. PLUS WATER IS GOOD FOR YOU I HEAR : ))) THIS IS A KEEPER FOR CLEAR OVERNIGHT OR ON TOP OF MY FREEZE PLUMPERS. THANK YOU AGAIN SKINSTORE AND LIPFUSION FOR HIGH QUALITY IN ALL AREAS OF YOUR STORE !!!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -3/30/2008 4:50:29 AM I prefer a balm to a gloss, and this is by far the best one I have ever used. The scent is fantastic, and it doesn't feel waxy like some other balms. I'm not sure about the plumping factor, but the conditioning is great.
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Quite Good -1/20/2008 2:47:24 PM I tried this as a result of the reviews that indicated the reformulated City Lips wasn't as good as the original. This took a few days to get used to but I like it equally as much as I liked th original city lips. Would recommend.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth the price -1/7/2008 10:10:37 PM Have tried lots of plumpers including this one and the other Lipfusion plumper. They are ok, but not the best plumpers I have tried. Not a lot of plumping results. Not worth the hefty price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just ok -1/7/2008 10:08:17 PM Have tried lots of plumpers. This one is ok. Goes on nice and does not sting a lot, but not a lot of plumping. Not worth the price for me.
ey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best lip tint! -12/25/2007 5:53:09 PM Not cakey or drying as I thought it might be, but it very moisturizing. This lip tint is an essential item for me, and the color is great. I love this product and will continue to use it! Truly a must-have.
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Quite Good -12/16/2007 3:19:03 PM It works really well immediately and the results seem to last. I only use it at night...and seems to go through the day
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -12/7/2007 3:41:34 AM I have very dry lips and nothing seems to last through the night...except Lip Fusion! I put it on before bed and it lasts the whole night! Then in the mornign before work and it does help plump my lips and keep them nice and moist. Highly recommend this product!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:16:37 AM I can't survive Colorado winters without it! This is a rich color for winter, yet sheer enough to use all year!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:13:04 AM Can't survive Colorado winters without it! If you can only get one color this is it, but all of the colors are beautiful!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »