Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love Love Love It !! -9/12/2007 7:23:12 PM If your young or a mid age or your lips may be thin, This Beauty Wonder is Every Womans Must Have. Full Lips, Plumped and Glamour. Now how did we ever live without this Gem, and Glosses Too ! Wow, it is Great being a Girl with Duwop
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product! -8/20/2007 3:41:11 PM I absolutely love this product - it is very moisturizing but never sticky. The color is so flattering.
Lyla
Overall Rating Overall Rating
pretty pout -7/11/2007 4:38:31 PM This product glides on like a chapstick... no sticky gloss feeling like other plumping products. Makes my lips look fuller without the painful numb feeling..
T. Booth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this! -6/27/2007 11:24:49 AM This was the first lip plumper I ever tried and it is still my favorite. It makes your lips look flushed and glossy, that sometimes I don't even wear lipstick. I love the warm cinnamon smell too. Highly recommend!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great plumper -6/10/2007 10:22:05 AM I love this plumper. Using a lip liner first, DuWop Venom Gloss, I instantly have those WOW plump lips you see on TV. Great value, one tube goes a long way. It does tingle, if you don't like that sensation, its not for you.
M. S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Verry good product! -3/24/2007 1:34:43 AM Realy liked the texture and verry smooth feeling it gives your lips. The colour is just perfect, not to dark but a nice red natural colour. Keeps your lips soft all day!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good but too pricey -2/28/2007 10:25:25 AM This lip plumper is pretty good. Nice, rich texture. No unpleasant odor or burning. Does leave lips feeling moisturized. Doesn't plump as much as I hoped and is way over priced.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & delightful -2/17/2007 5:29:13 PM Great texture not greasy or filmy plus really keeps lips moisturized, Have tried alot of different brands and this is the best. This has been my first winter wihout my lips being trashed and I live in harsh dry cold winter area
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »