Storewide Event: Save 15% in every department use code SUN — Details »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth it - 6/5/2008 7:23:23 PM I ordered it only because I was sure I read magazine articles where popular actresses loved it. I assumed (incorrectly) that if they loved it then it was great; since they more than likely can afford and try all types of stuff out there. However, I was sadly disappointed. It didn't do anything but dry my lips out and I would be happier with a chapstick. Don't order it as its a waste.
Malin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this... - 5/30/2008 4:45:58 AM beautiful color, makes lips a little bigger actually.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worthless Product - 5/20/2008 6:42:39 PM I also had high hopes for this product, especially in light of all the "hype". And "hype" is all it turned out to be....no plumping. Has a mild cool, tingling feeling that I guess this company thinks will convince us that it is doing something. Well, like another reviewer said, it does dry your lips out really bad. Also when I bought mine, the applicator broke after a couple of uses....would not turn the product up or down in the tube, had to try to dig it out with a lip brush. Waste of money, pass on this one.
Wendy C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GOOD, BUT... - 5/16/2008 10:38:51 AM This doesn't work as well as Too Faced Extreme Lip Injection, but at least you can wear gloss or lipstick over it w/o it sliding off. If Too Faced would get a matte version of their product, it would be perfect.
KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Plumper pout - 5/12/2008 5:10:12 PM Very impressed. Glides on smoothly, smells great, and gives my lips a flushed, fuller look. Would definitely recommend it!!
SJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ineffective - 5/9/2008 11:54:50 AM First off, this product gets way too much hype from the media. It is so small, like a sample size, it doen't work, etc. It is so not worth the money. I will however say that the scent/flavor is quite nice. Two really good alternatives are Freeze 24/7 and Too Faced Lip Injection! They were phenomenal and well worth the pricey tag!
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me! - 5/7/2008 2:08:32 PM I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works - 5/6/2008 6:39:59 AM This is the only plumper i have used that doesn't take a million years to work. I noticed a significant difference the first day. A bit pricey, but if the goal is quick results it's worth it
vc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

drying to lips. did not like it - 5/5/2008 5:44:59 PM
Wendy C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does what it says - 5/5/2008 5:40:51 AM This stuff really does plump up my lips as well as anything could w/o having collagen shots. I did follow the directions for wearing under lipstick,etc, but even dried it's still rather slick and I don't know if that bodes well for lipstick wear.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Smart SUN Solutions | 20% off All Sun Care — Look for the SUN »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL