Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sexy Lips! -7/29/2008 9:17:19 AM I use this before bed every night and I have wonderful, full lips all day.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great plumper -7/23/2008 7:59:57 AM I've been very please with the results of this plumper. When I use it my lips look fuller, but not fake. And the texture is really nice.
Siobhan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/20/2008 9:00:50 PM Lovely nude colour that works with anything! Gives a great fullness and shine to the lips that looks natural and healthy. Great spicy fragrance too.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth it -6/5/2008 7:23:23 PM I ordered it only because I was sure I read magazine articles where popular actresses loved it. I assumed (incorrectly) that if they loved it then it was great; since they more than likely can afford and try all types of stuff out there. However, I was sadly disappointed. It didn't do anything but dry my lips out and I would be happier with a chapstick. Don't order it as its a waste.
Malin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this... -5/30/2008 4:45:58 AM beautiful color, makes lips a little bigger actually.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worthless Product -5/20/2008 6:42:39 PM I also had high hopes for this product, especially in light of all the "hype". And "hype" is all it turned out to be....no plumping. Has a mild cool, tingling feeling that I guess this company thinks will convince us that it is doing something. Well, like another reviewer said, it does dry your lips out really bad. Also when I bought mine, the applicator broke after a couple of uses....would not turn the product up or down in the tube, had to try to dig it out with a lip brush. Waste of money, pass on this one.
Wendy C
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GOOD, BUT... -5/16/2008 10:38:51 AM This doesn't work as well as Too Faced Extreme Lip Injection, but at least you can wear gloss or lipstick over it w/o it sliding off. If Too Faced would get a matte version of their product, it would be perfect.
KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Plumper pout -5/12/2008 5:10:12 PM Very impressed. Glides on smoothly, smells great, and gives my lips a flushed, fuller look. Would definitely recommend it!!
SJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ineffective -5/9/2008 11:54:50 AM First off, this product gets way too much hype from the media. It is so small, like a sample size, it doen't work, etc. It is so not worth the money. I will however say that the scent/flavor is quite nice. Two really good alternatives are Freeze 24/7 and Too Faced Lip Injection! They were phenomenal and well worth the pricey tag!
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works for me! -5/7/2008 2:08:32 PM I've tried others...cheap ones/expensive ones...and this is the only one that works for me. I apply it AM and PM and use my fingertip to rub it in a little. I do believe that makes a difference.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor