PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

A Loyal LipFusion Customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

. - 12/3/2008 7:22:20 PM This product, and the whole LipFusion line, is truly amazing. I highly recommend it to everyone - you will never want to use any other kind of lip product again, right from the first time you try it.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It Enough To Buy Again - 11/12/2008 5:13:32 PM I bought this solely as a lip tint and as such it performed better than I expected. The applicator is precise and with a few clicks delivers not too much product. The tube does not leak or get messy and that was a plus for me. I keep thinking I should be out by now, but I keep clicking away and there is still more. I use this under my regular lip color so that when my lip color fades, I have a nice natural rosy tint underneath. My 13 y/o daughter borrows this often from me. It really makes for a lovely natural look on her and seemingly lasts forever. I am fair and cool in features and tone and I think this was a lovely natural shade. A little goes a long way, so to avoid overdoing the color, layer it in small doses until you achieve the desired depth. It wont take that long and very worth it. I like this product enough that I am looking to buy another before I run out..
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice! - 11/4/2008 8:04:49 AM I don't have the luck with the lasting effect that some reviewers have, but it is a good plumper. It has a cool, moisturizing feeling and, though it tingles, it doesn't burn at all. As with all topical plumpers, I could apply it every hour, however since I like to wear lip color, I use it first thing in the morning, then with an SPF 15 lip moisturizer (Aveda -makes a better base for color - texture wise,) letting the plumper absorb for a few minutes, then, once at night before bed. SPF is as important on the lips as it is on the face, so the combination seems to work well for me. Don't expect an "injection" look, though!
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! - 10/30/2008 1:59:36 PM For several years, I've looked for a lip product that combines SPF, moisturizers, and color. Yes, it's subtle, but if you find the right shade, you may be able to skip lipstick. I use it with a berry colored lip pencil, and it gives me a nice pouty look. Plus it relieves dryness and chapped lips. It is a bit pricey, however. But I like the Berry so much, I will probably order it in Plum when this one runs out.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/17/2008 10:11:26 PM I have faithfully used this product every night until it was completely used and I found no difference at all in the condition or plumpness of my lips. I am in my mid 50's, so any difference would be readily noticeable. Don't waste your money on this.
Corey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/3/2008 8:49:06 AM I'm a big fan of Stila products in general, especially the lip glosses. I thought this was a great 2-in-1 product. Cherry Crush stain for your lips and cheeks, who wouldn't be excited?!?! Unfortunately, not me. I was very disappointed. The consistency of the this product is decent for cheeks (it goes on very faintly) and poor for lips. It's almost too runny and turns your lips a fake looking reddish-pink. Not my favorite purchase of late.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I don't leave home with it - 9/30/2008 5:53:55 AM This is all I wear since I discovered it. Moisturizing with just the right amount of color. I pair it with the Kinerase lip treatment and my lips are plump and kissable soft.
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 9/23/2008 8:56:00 AM I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

impressive - 9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic ! - 9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL