Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/17/2008 10:11:26 PM I have faithfully used this product every night until it was completely used and I found no difference at all in the condition or plumpness of my lips. I am in my mid 50's, so any difference would be readily noticeable. Don't waste your money on this.
Corey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/3/2008 8:49:06 AM I'm a big fan of Stila products in general, especially the lip glosses. I thought this was a great 2-in-1 product. Cherry Crush stain for your lips and cheeks, who wouldn't be excited?!?! Unfortunately, not me. I was very disappointed. The consistency of the this product is decent for cheeks (it goes on very faintly) and poor for lips. It's almost too runny and turns your lips a fake looking reddish-pink. Not my favorite purchase of late.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I don't leave home with it - 9/30/2008 5:53:55 AM This is all I wear since I discovered it. Moisturizing with just the right amount of color. I pair it with the Kinerase lip treatment and my lips are plump and kissable soft.
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of the Best - 9/23/2008 8:56:00 AM I have used this product for over two years. I have two on hand at all times. It works so well, stays on, feels wonderful and does what it is designed to do. I once used organic lip balm and my lips were always dry and needing more balm. LipFusion stopped all of this dryness. It tastes wonderful, too.
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

impressive - 9/16/2008 3:43:33 PM I have the Sugar and I love it. I have light skin and it's almost the perfect color for my skin. It works really well. My lips don't get huge but they do plump and look full and smooth. I recommend this product it's well worth the money.
Sherry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic ! - 9/16/2008 10:48:57 AM Lip Fusion is the best lip product that 'says what it does and means it'. It really really does work! I am a permanent customer now. :-)
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No lipstick smear - 8/16/2008 10:34:19 AM This product stopped my lipstick from bleeding off the edge of my lips. When I don't use it daily, the problem returns. I've also used Laura Mercier's Lip Silk for many years, which I use on top of this one. In my 50's, and don't care about plumping as much as retaining a the natural line of my lips (which are just fine for my age).
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Original is better - 8/12/2008 3:11:38 AM The original is the best on the market, but this is just some added color. I use regular lip pencil with the original lip venom to do the same effect. I have to wipe it off in order for it to give me the look I want. Too much money for something that doesn't even plump up lips. I think they get away with the high price because of the name brand, not because it is better than the original. No plumping effects at all and all gaudy color. Yuck.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Best - 8/12/2008 3:07:11 AM Great! It is my favorite lip gloss. It goes on a little tingly, but not painful and it tastes the best out of all plumpers out there. For the first time ever, my husband took notice of my lips and told me they were pretty, even though without this, they are not! LOL Super stuff, nothing compares and I have tried them all.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth it. - 8/6/2008 4:39:59 AM I like the matte look but many regular lip balms do the same thing for much cheaper! I didn't notice any plumping.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL