Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love Love Love It !! -9/12/2007 7:23:12 PM If your young or a mid age or your lips may be thin, This Beauty Wonder is Every Womans Must Have. Full Lips, Plumped and Glamour. Now how did we ever live without this Gem, and Glosses Too ! Wow, it is Great being a Girl with Duwop
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product! -8/20/2007 3:41:11 PM I absolutely love this product - it is very moisturizing but never sticky. The color is so flattering.
Lyla
Overall Rating Overall Rating
pretty pout -7/11/2007 4:38:31 PM This product glides on like a chapstick... no sticky gloss feeling like other plumping products. Makes my lips look fuller without the painful numb feeling..
T. Booth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this! -6/27/2007 11:24:49 AM This was the first lip plumper I ever tried and it is still my favorite. It makes your lips look flushed and glossy, that sometimes I don't even wear lipstick. I love the warm cinnamon smell too. Highly recommend!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great plumper -6/10/2007 10:22:05 AM I love this plumper. Using a lip liner first, DuWop Venom Gloss, I instantly have those WOW plump lips you see on TV. Great value, one tube goes a long way. It does tingle, if you don't like that sensation, its not for you.
M. S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Verry good product! -3/24/2007 1:34:43 AM Realy liked the texture and verry smooth feeling it gives your lips. The colour is just perfect, not to dark but a nice red natural colour. Keeps your lips soft all day!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good but too pricey -2/28/2007 10:25:25 AM This lip plumper is pretty good. Nice, rich texture. No unpleasant odor or burning. Does leave lips feeling moisturized. Doesn't plump as much as I hoped and is way over priced.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & delightful -2/17/2007 5:29:13 PM Great texture not greasy or filmy plus really keeps lips moisturized, Have tried alot of different brands and this is the best. This has been my first winter wihout my lips being trashed and I live in harsh dry cold winter area
Kelly (Chicken Lips)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Chicken Lips -2/15/2007 11:57:17 AM I've been using LipFusion XL for over a year now and the results are not just immediate but cumulative too. I love it!!!! One of my nick names growing up was chicken lips (chickens have NO lips - get it?). Now they are fuller, rosier and NEVER chapped! If I wanted lips like Angelina Joli I would do injections but I don't (can't afford it anyway). I am finally happy with my lips. I will always keep one in my car and one at home!!!!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »