Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just ok. - 8/6/2008 4:36:25 AM Product is ok. I still like LipFusion much better. This is cheaper but LipFusion I can put on at night and it lasts the entire night so I wake up with nice lips.
Deborah C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

waste of $ - 8/5/2008 10:50:29 AM Had to wait because it was not in stock. Paid 27$ and it does NOTHING. No change in lips at all. Will not use again.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lips galore - 8/5/2008 5:53:30 AM Several years ago, I had occaision to look at my mom's lips---non-existent. I used several products & then found this. I've used it for 10 years or so & don't have enough nice things to say. It's a great product which does work. If I forget for a day or so, there is still a residual effect. All "smoker lines" gone. I am 60's & pass for much younger & lips are a factor.
Janet T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect Lips - 8/4/2008 9:59:24 PM I have tried several of these and this one left my lips perfectly full without looking fake.
Abigail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish it Would Last - 8/4/2008 5:59:10 AM Love this stuff but doesn't last very long. Have to reapply but looks fab
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sexy Lips! - 7/29/2008 9:17:19 AM I use this before bed every night and I have wonderful, full lips all day.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great plumper - 7/23/2008 7:59:57 AM I've been very please with the results of this plumper. When I use it my lips look fuller, but not fake. And the texture is really nice.
Siobhan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/20/2008 9:00:50 PM Lovely nude colour that works with anything! Gives a great fullness and shine to the lips that looks natural and healthy. Great spicy fragrance too.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth it - 6/5/2008 7:23:23 PM I ordered it only because I was sure I read magazine articles where popular actresses loved it. I assumed (incorrectly) that if they loved it then it was great; since they more than likely can afford and try all types of stuff out there. However, I was sadly disappointed. It didn't do anything but dry my lips out and I would be happier with a chapstick. Don't order it as its a waste.
Malin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this... - 5/30/2008 4:45:58 AM beautiful color, makes lips a little bigger actually.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL