Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

AuntyM Philadelphia, PA Cons: glitter!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
perfect color ruined by glitter!! - 3/26/2014 7:25:41 PM I finally find the perfect spice-category color to replace my discontinued sephora store brand color, use the tester in the store which is perfect and has no glitter in it. I match the tester name up with the box and go on my merry way only to get home and use it to find gold glitter mixed in with the lip color!!! I took it back to Sephora and they agreed the tester and product were not the same and pulled the tester off the shelf. Otherwise, the color is gorgeous--not too orange, not too berry, just perfect. STOP WITH THE FROSTING AND GLITTER, MANUFACTURERS!!!!!
Teddie Sacramento Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great product that's worth the price. - 3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Beautiful color - 3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
thoughtful mid CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Moisturizer! - 3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
rctsweetpea ohio Cons: tip broke on applicator.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product but tip on applicator broke - 3/2/2014 5:31:11 AM I have ordered this product many many times and love it. However, this time, the tip on the applicator broke! :(
asme SC Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Nothing special - 2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Formula changed? - 1/12/2014 11:01:11 AM I used to use this lip plumper years ago and it worked great - but I think they may have changed the formula because now there is no plumping action at all. It does give a nice color to lips, but nothing more. I was very disappointed.
realistic Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, works on line on your forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for your forehead! - 1/11/2014 6:11:45 AM I bought this as a lip filler and truthfully for that purpose it is just okay. However I have some lines in my forehead (across - not in between the eyes) and on a hunch I tried this product on them. I put it on over makeup and jus lightly patted it down. It doesn't show and the lines seem to disappear! It works much better than their other lineless products.
LMC5 Chicago Pros: good coverage, easy to remove Cons: color too pale
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Color too pale - 1/10/2014 5:40:11 AM I love juice beauty products and have tried almost all of them. However, this lipcolor is too pale! If the true color of this was more like in the picture shown, it would be much better. It is extremely pale and doesn't look good and i am fair with blonde hair and blue eyes. However, i do love the lipgloss and would highly recommend that!
NYLady Long Island, NY Pros: long lasting, stops feathering in its tracks
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Unbeatable anti-feathering agent - 1/2/2014 7:58:21 AM Forget those transparent pencils. If you have feathering issues, this is the absolute best. I apply just outside the lip line and then put on my lipliner pencil directly over the product. Lasts all day, flawlessly. Too Faced really delivers!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL