Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Jaimeshopper Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Great duo - 6/1/2014 4:02:24 AM Nice size for traveling or going out and great colors.
Tlegit New Orleans Pros: good consistency, long lasting, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great for dry lips - 5/16/2014 4:12:08 AM This is the best lipstick I've ever used. It has totally changed my lips. I used to have dry cracky lips, now they are never dry. It is also smooth and soft on my lips. Thanks butter!
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
great product! - 5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Cons: poor coverage, gets clumpy and dry on lips, super sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
returned it - 4/15/2014 6:06:19 AM When I first put it on, I liked this lip gloss. However, it took only minutes before the stickyness drove me crazy-my hair was constantly getting stuck to my lips. I then noticed when passing a mirror that the color had become dry and clumpy on my lips. Not a good look. I sent it back-grateful for skinstores excellent return policy.
Genny Simi Valley, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, ingredients!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Beautiful Color - 4/5/2014 3:15:40 PM Smile is one of my favorites within the RMS line, gives a natural lit from within glow, and it can be mixed with other colors, or brands. Great makeup-skin care line.
AuntyM Philadelphia, PA Cons: glitter!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
perfect color ruined by glitter!! - 3/26/2014 7:25:41 PM I finally find the perfect spice-category color to replace my discontinued sephora store brand color, use the tester in the store which is perfect and has no glitter in it. I match the tester name up with the box and go on my merry way only to get home and use it to find gold glitter mixed in with the lip color!!! I took it back to Sephora and they agreed the tester and product were not the same and pulled the tester off the shelf. Otherwise, the color is gorgeous--not too orange, not too berry, just perfect. STOP WITH THE FROSTING AND GLITTER, MANUFACTURERS!!!!!
Teddie Sacramento Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great product that's worth the price. - 3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Beautiful color - 3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
thoughtful mid CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Moisturizer! - 3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
rctsweetpea ohio Cons: tip broke on applicator.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product but tip on applicator broke - 3/2/2014 5:31:11 AM I have ordered this product many many times and love it. However, this time, the tip on the applicator broke! :(
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL