PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

catbert Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Jane Iredale Pure Lip gloss - 10/1/2013 7:59:24 PM They have made the container twice as large, and this color (iced mocha) is a perfect color alone, because it is the color of our lips, or as a top coat over an opaque lipstick. It has a great shimmer which makes lips shine!
poodlechick Paradise Valley, AZ Cons: does not plump at all, very drying on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Product does not deliver - 9/12/2013 1:32:09 PM No improvement for lips better results with a gloss.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I like this item - 5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
Kaiser1 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
TOO FACE EXTREME - 3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
looloo Burington NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Improves lip appearance but minimal plumping - 2/13/2013 6:28:03 PM I like the way this product enhances the natural color of the lips but i haven't noticed much plumping. It feels like pepper on the lips but don't use too much because it bleeds over the lip line and makes the skin around your mouth red and raw but overall a decent product.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
NO MORE LIP BALM - 2/13/2013 9:06:40 AM Just what I was looking for. My lips are so dry in winter and I like a hint of color so I got both with this stick. It stays on and makes my lips feel soft and moist. I love it.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Cons: cakey/heavy, chalky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not a Favorite - 2/1/2013 4:47:26 AM I am not pleased with these at all. They look like a chap stick but are not smooth and creamy at all- almost chalky feeling. They have a funny taste. The colors are drab and ugly. Not something I will reorder. Disappointing because we need a good SPF for the lips.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
My go-to lip balm - 1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
valkyriekee seattle Pros: good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
treatment not makeup - 12/28/2012 7:08:33 AM Hello ladies, this is a lip treatment and not a makeup item. I would recommend it based upon the ingredients alone. Perhaps if the other reviewer continues to use the entire product, she may have less lines and feathering. I received mine yesterday and it feels like an amped up dior gloss. Dior does not put the lip treatment in their gloss, however. The color is pretty for a natural around the house face. The color does not last long, as it is lipgloss and lipgloss always needs to be reapplied. This gloss in particular should be soaking in and it did. Thusly I will update on overall results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL