Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

valkyriekee seattle Pros: good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
treatment not makeup - 12/28/2012 7:08:33 AM Hello ladies, this is a lip treatment and not a makeup item. I would recommend it based upon the ingredients alone. Perhaps if the other reviewer continues to use the entire product, she may have less lines and feathering. I received mine yesterday and it feels like an amped up dior gloss. Dior does not put the lip treatment in their gloss, however. The color is pretty for a natural around the house face. The color does not last long, as it is lipgloss and lipgloss always needs to be reapplied. This gloss in particular should be soaking in and it did. Thusly I will update on overall results.
miaow Tel Aviv, Israel Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
does the job pretty well - 11/3/2012 4:49:31 AM ok, so it's not like an injection, but does plump the lips nicely. My mom tried it and loved it, worked much better on her lips (she's 72 y/o)
Debbb7 Seminole, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It works - 10/31/2012 9:41:45 AM I much prefer a lip stain with a gloss to hold some color on my lips and this works. It's pink, can be layered for darkness and stays.
andrea777 Philly///jersey Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: green
this works - 10/28/2012 12:19:27 AM this has definitely improved the size of my lips.. if you buy reg lip injection and use in between am & pm treatments your lips will look huge all day but if not your lips will look huge right after you apply the extreme then they lose a bit of girth but are still pretty big and mines stay bigger even if i miss a day so i know its making them plumper hopefully long term
sh20 Tampa, FL Cons: creases, bleeds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Not worth the money - 10/15/2012 7:40:35 AM This product may be good for teens or young women but for women who have fine wrinkles it bleeds into the wrinkles and you come out looking like you have Herman Munster lips. I did not see any plumping but I could feel a tingle. Save your money and buy something that doesn't have a texture that runs.
Diva Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Love 2 out of 3 colors - 8/13/2012 8:21:09 AM It's moist and pretty long lasting, however, I am not a fan of the pink color, it's not flattering at all. The color is more beige nude than actual pink. I am too pale to be wearing this color.
voice Singapore Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: slight fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
smooth gliding lipstick - 8/8/2012 4:58:37 PM This lipstick glides on smoothly and lasts pretty long. Also, the shade is true to the colour displayed on the website, taking all the guesswork out of purchasing lip colour online without physical colour-testing. The only drawback is that the lipstick comes with a slight fragrance which needs getting used to.
prago Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Great Product - 8/7/2012 5:23:32 PM I have used Jane Iredale lipstick for a long time, and love it!
TexRox Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love it! - 7/20/2012 9:33:34 AM Love this stuff! It smells like cloves and feels wonderful. On my lips it just looks natural and soft.
TexRox Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sticky - 7/20/2012 9:30:12 AM Gosh I love BareMinerals, everything, but this lip gloss is not good at all. Very sticky, almost paste like. Blick.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL