Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
skinsensi Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money -12/14/2013 8:11:25 AM Looking for a longer lasting lipstick and this one is it. Not greasy/cakey and the nude color is very nude. Very satisified with this purchase. Next purchase maybe a one with color to it.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
Dani76 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips -11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
MauiMommy Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wish there was a little more
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
YUMMY!!! -11/8/2013 11:39:41 PM Have enjoyed this product for many years! Sugar scrub is great and leaves lips nice and moisturized! I love the flip side of color as it blends so well with my natural tones. It doesn't go overboard on color and is just the right look and feel for me in a tropical climate and easygoing environment. YUMMY!
peggy2 Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Cons: cakey/heavy, not spreadable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stila Lip Glaze - Apricot -10/21/2013 1:44:18 PM So disappointed - so thick could not possibly spread and sticky... would send back for sure but threw away box before trying.. Expensive not to be able to use.
catbert Santa Barbara, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale Pure Lip gloss -10/1/2013 7:59:24 PM They have made the container twice as large, and this color (iced mocha) is a perfect color alone, because it is the color of our lips, or as a top coat over an opaque lipstick. It has a great shimmer which makes lips shine!
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like this item -5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
Kaiser1
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
TOO FACE EXTREME -3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
looloo Burington NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
Jill New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Improves lip appearance but minimal plumping -2/13/2013 6:28:03 PM I like the way this product enhances the natural color of the lips but i haven't noticed much plumping. It feels like pepper on the lips but don't use too much because it bleeds over the lip line and makes the skin around your mouth red and raw but overall a decent product.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor