Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, not painful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it says! -8/4/2011 8:10:10 AM This product does tingle a good bit when first applied, but is not painful, and I could definitely tell a difference after applying it. My lips were fuller, and added color as well, and leaves a great gloss that isn't sticky. i'm pleased with it so far!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
burns...but it does plump! -8/3/2011 6:03:04 PM This is a great concept. I understand it is effective if you can withstand the 10 or so minutes of intense pain beforehand! I can't, like most people, handle that. I had to return this one. It was unbearable. Everyone is different, though! My friend had a good experience with this.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Flirt is sooo gorgeous! -8/3/2011 5:18:40 PM I am such a big fan of this lip color. It's plumping, glossy, long-lasting and gorgeous. Most Fusion Beauty products blow me away and this is no exception! I am such a big fan of the milky pink color! This shade really makes my lips look supple and glamourous. I highly recommend this product, as well as all Fusion Beauty glosses! So gorgeous!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non sticky and very glossy.. plumping? -8/3/2011 3:45:59 PM I love this gloss for smell, the color and the shine. It plumps up my lips perfectly, just like other Fusion Beauty lip products. I feel this is overpriced for what it is, and I feel it doesn't plump as well as the regular colorless plumper does. Nonetheless, this is a great 2 in 1 gloss and I love the shade! Perfect for summer and fall transition.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
favorite thing on the planet. -8/3/2011 3:22:28 PM Not kidding. The smell and taste of oranges, the plumpness and fullness it gives with ZERO pain or discomfort, and the glossy beautiful shine! Addicted forever to this.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING PLUMPER! (a little uncomfortable.) -8/3/2011 3:16:26 PM I LOVE this product, it really does even out my lips and make them look perfect and pouty! I love the taste, very minty, and it isn't painful in the least unlike some other brands. My only issue with this is that it is uncomfortable to have on sometimes. If you are feeling extra sensitive this might be too much. Time of the month I skip this. Otherwise I love it!
SandiB Corona, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, slight mint flavor nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't receive Coral shade -7/13/2011 7:58:01 AM However, I didn't send it back since I liked the pink shade as well. I use it every day walking the dog in the morning and thru out the day doing my errands. It's a nice product.
cfklobucar22 Evanston, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice lip gloss -7/10/2011 1:06:50 PM This makes your lips feel tingly in a pleasant way. I wasn't sure about it being a 'lip plumper' but it feels like it when you put it on. The only negative is that once the weather got warm, the lipstick got really soft and was a bit messy. Keep in a cool place.
kmorgan texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good value, keeps lipgloss from traveling, line the outside of your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lipgloss stays on lips -3/3/2011 8:59:53 AM i have used this for many years. One stick will last a super long time, I am talking months. You can sharpen it so it goes on very fine as YOU LINE THE OUTSIDE OF YOUR LIPS not on the lips. Your lipstick or lip gloss will last forever and WILL NOT run! I tried another brand but keep going back to this which is now about 1 inch long. Great Value, Great Product.
pennymarie Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting Cons: doesnt deliver results as it promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In a nut shell -2/24/2011 12:41:31 PM Maybe I need to give this product more time but so far all I see is a little redness and some stinging when used. I see no visible signs of plumping only a very slight decrease in lines.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor