Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

PinkPrincess WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
NOTHING COMPARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2011 12:43:51 PM I am a lip plumper junkie and I have tried them all but none of the others even begin to compare to Lip Injection! It's the only one that doesn't constantly need reapplying and because of that it lasts forever. This one definitley beats ALL of the rest!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A makeup bag staple - 10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
Monica26300 Cleveland Pros: long lasting Cons: sore pain
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
It's working! - 10/21/2010 10:17:35 PM It really worked. The plumping effect started within a few minutes after I applied to my lips. However, the effect lasted for about 3-4 hours.(this is much shorter than other reveiwers) The only concern about this stuff is tingling, sore sensation on lips (about few minuetes) but it lead to vasodailation of the lips, finally to plumping phenomenon. Good stuff!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, softening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
It's THE Perfect Formula - 10/20/2010 7:39:40 PM I would have told you it wasn't possible to find a lip stain that stayed soft and moist on lips, and kept its color, no matter what activity for 4-5 hours. I would have been wrong, because Illuminare All-day truly fits the bill. It's in a class by itself. I have Love, which is a very pretty color. Unfortunately, for me, it's just about the exact same color as my lips, so it doesn't give me any brightening. However, it looks great, and it's perfect for topping with any other lipstick or gloss and it helps them stay on much longer. The colors in this line all show up lighter on skin then they look in pictures, but they are sun-safe, incredibly long-lasting, light, and very natural looking.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Didn't work - 10/20/2010 6:21:35 PM It did not plump my lips.I didn't care for the packaging, I had to squeeze the tube really hard to get the item out.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Cons: very strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Scented Way Too Much - 10/11/2010 12:59:03 PM This lip gloss is a bummer. It smells like cloves or something spicy and the scent is annoying. I don't want to taste the gloss or smell it.
sophiasnow melbourne, australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
best lip product ever - 10/3/2010 3:14:52 PM such a nice product thats totally beyond my expectation. really cute pinky sheer, very moisturising, and I realy like th e8 hr cream ginger smell.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: not as good as regular venom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Stick With the Original - 9/27/2010 6:39:09 PM I decided to try this balm for night because the original Venom is too sticky to wear to bed. It does add a nice color, and softens the lips. I seem to notice some plumping of the upper lip in the morning- that may just be from sleep!- but I think for plumping alone, the original Venom delivers a little better result. I do like this to wear under gloss during the day. Overall it is a little pricey for a bedtime lip balm, with minimal fattening quality.
productpro Chicago Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best plumper! - 9/1/2010 10:40:28 AM I have tried so many of these products and this one really does work. I use it in the morning before applying lipstick and it lasts all day. At night I apply before bed and wake up with plump lips. It really works!
rebelrebel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
IT WORKS!! - 8/20/2010 9:26:11 AM I love this product! I have used every product conceivable and this is the only one that really gave me any visible improvement b/c it works so well I gave the product a 5. Although, I admit it is a bit sticky--it is absolutely worth it! Other products come and go, but this is definitely a staple for me. It is also great if you want to brighten your face--there is a hint of color, but is not obvious. It is wonderfully glossy/shiny if you want a pouty sexy mouth. The price could be less for such a small amount and I the brush did disintegrate into the lipgloss once, but even so I have been buying this product for close to 5 years and have not found another product that works as well!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL