Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
favorite thing on the planet. - 8/3/2011 3:22:28 PM Not kidding. The smell and taste of oranges, the plumpness and fullness it gives with ZERO pain or discomfort, and the glossy beautiful shine! Addicted forever to this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
AMAZING PLUMPER! (a little uncomfortable.) - 8/3/2011 3:16:26 PM I LOVE this product, it really does even out my lips and make them look perfect and pouty! I love the taste, very minty, and it isn't painful in the least unlike some other brands. My only issue with this is that it is uncomfortable to have on sometimes. If you are feeling extra sensitive this might be too much. Time of the month I skip this. Otherwise I love it!
SandiB Corona, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, slight mint flavor nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Didn't receive Coral shade - 7/13/2011 7:58:01 AM However, I didn't send it back since I liked the pink shade as well. I use it every day walking the dog in the morning and thru out the day doing my errands. It's a nice product.
cfklobucar22 Evanston, IL Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lip gloss - 7/10/2011 1:06:50 PM This makes your lips feel tingly in a pleasant way. I wasn't sure about it being a 'lip plumper' but it feels like it when you put it on. The only negative is that once the weather got warm, the lipstick got really soft and was a bit messy. Keep in a cool place.
LilyG Wisconsin Pros: good consistency, good lip conditioner Cons: does not achieve results as claimed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointing and overpriced - 5/18/2011 7:24:16 PM I had read an excellent review of this product in a beauty blog that claimed it visibly increase the user's lip size - like collagen for the lips without having to be injected. I have applied it often since receiving it, but all it does is a tingle a little, while simply acting as an effective lip balm. I will never purchase this item again. It was a waste of money.
NoNeedles Houston, Tx Pros: good consistency, long lasting, smell, taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Moisturizes, Restores Lips - 3/13/2011 5:33:30 PM Not just another lip plumper, this product has given my lips a more youthful appearance. Alpha Lipoic Acid and DMAE work together to minimize the appearance of fine lines, provide superior antioxidant protection, plump lips and enhance contour. I use it morning and night... a little goes a long way. I love the smell (and taste!)
kmorgan texas Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good value, keeps lipgloss from traveling, line the outside of your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
lipgloss stays on lips - 3/3/2011 8:59:53 AM i have used this for many years. One stick will last a super long time, I am talking months. You can sharpen it so it goes on very fine as YOU LINE THE OUTSIDE OF YOUR LIPS not on the lips. Your lipstick or lip gloss will last forever and WILL NOT run! I tried another brand but keep going back to this which is now about 1 inch long. Great Value, Great Product.
pennymarie Texas Pros: long lasting Cons: doesnt deliver results as it promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
In a nut shell - 2/24/2011 12:41:31 PM Maybe I need to give this product more time but so far all I see is a little redness and some stinging when used. I see no visible signs of plumping only a very slight decrease in lines.
GinaG Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
first Philosophy Lip Gloss - 2/15/2011 10:51:31 PM This was the first one that I tried, and I think that I may very well have all of them now! I LOVE it ! I left lip gloss years ago because of sticky, smelly, ucky yucky. I can't stand lipstick either, so I was stuck with lip balm. I just LOVE the Philosophy lip glosses. They smell great, taste great, look super shiny! Great product.
PinkPrincess WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
NOTHING COMPARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2011 12:43:51 PM I am a lip plumper junkie and I have tried them all but none of the others even begin to compare to Lip Injection! It's the only one that doesn't constantly need reapplying and because of that it lasts forever. This one definitley beats ALL of the rest!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL