PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, really makes lipstick stay!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Favorite lip primer! - 8/4/2011 8:33:09 AM This is the only lip primer I have tried that actually gives my lipstick staying power of any kind. After eating breakfast and drinking coffee, I could still see my lip color. It will be hard to top this one! It also doesn't taste bad! I love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, not painful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Does what it says! - 8/4/2011 8:10:10 AM This product does tingle a good bit when first applied, but is not painful, and I could definitely tell a difference after applying it. My lips were fuller, and added color as well, and leaves a great gloss that isn't sticky. i'm pleased with it so far!
Katie88 Natick, MA Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
burns...but it does plump! - 8/3/2011 6:03:04 PM This is a great concept. I understand it is effective if you can withstand the 10 or so minutes of intense pain beforehand! I can't, like most people, handle that. I had to return this one. It was unbearable. Everyone is different, though! My friend had a good experience with this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Flirt is sooo gorgeous! - 8/3/2011 5:18:40 PM I am such a big fan of this lip color. It's plumping, glossy, long-lasting and gorgeous. Most Fusion Beauty products blow me away and this is no exception! I am such a big fan of the milky pink color! This shade really makes my lips look supple and glamourous. I highly recommend this product, as well as all Fusion Beauty glosses! So gorgeous!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
non sticky and very glossy.. plumping? - 8/3/2011 3:45:59 PM I love this gloss for smell, the color and the shine. It plumps up my lips perfectly, just like other Fusion Beauty lip products. I feel this is overpriced for what it is, and I feel it doesn't plump as well as the regular colorless plumper does. Nonetheless, this is a great 2 in 1 gloss and I love the shade! Perfect for summer and fall transition.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
favorite thing on the planet. - 8/3/2011 3:22:28 PM Not kidding. The smell and taste of oranges, the plumpness and fullness it gives with ZERO pain or discomfort, and the glossy beautiful shine! Addicted forever to this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
AMAZING PLUMPER! (a little uncomfortable.) - 8/3/2011 3:16:26 PM I LOVE this product, it really does even out my lips and make them look perfect and pouty! I love the taste, very minty, and it isn't painful in the least unlike some other brands. My only issue with this is that it is uncomfortable to have on sometimes. If you are feeling extra sensitive this might be too much. Time of the month I skip this. Otherwise I love it!
SandiB Corona, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, slight mint flavor nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Didn't receive Coral shade - 7/13/2011 7:58:01 AM However, I didn't send it back since I liked the pink shade as well. I use it every day walking the dog in the morning and thru out the day doing my errands. It's a nice product.
cfklobucar22 Evanston, IL Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lip gloss - 7/10/2011 1:06:50 PM This makes your lips feel tingly in a pleasant way. I wasn't sure about it being a 'lip plumper' but it feels like it when you put it on. The only negative is that once the weather got warm, the lipstick got really soft and was a bit messy. Keep in a cool place.
LilyG Wisconsin Pros: good consistency, good lip conditioner Cons: does not achieve results as claimed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointing and overpriced - 5/18/2011 7:24:16 PM I had read an excellent review of this product in a beauty blog that claimed it visibly increase the user's lip size - like collagen for the lips without having to be injected. I have applied it often since receiving it, but all it does is a tingle a little, while simply acting as an effective lip balm. I will never purchase this item again. It was a waste of money.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL