Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Color Enamel reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

ozzie Mayfield, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, fantastic color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Sparituals Lacquer - 5/21/2011 6:22:08 PM I absolutely love all your lacquers. Your colors are wonderful and it looks really great on. My nails have never looked better!!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome Polish - 4/21/2011 7:01:31 PM "Garden of Eden" is a color that goes with everything. No need to change your polish because you are wearing different colored outfits. It goes on smooth, and lasts for a long time with no chipping. I use it with Sparitual base coat and top coat for a long lasting manicure.
drjean Goshen, IN Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
really good color - 11/16/2010 4:30:35 AM I have used this color for years. Besides its naturalness, it is a very good, stable color.
HappyMe Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Cheerful Cherry Red! - 10/22/2010 12:57:18 PM This is a happy cheery color, althought I do not usually look great in red, this and another red called Dangerous Liasion worked for me. This is a creme polish with lots of shine. Dangerous Liason is more of a shimmery coral red.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great Nail Polish - 9/16/2010 8:24:32 AM I have a nail License,but no longer do nails. I've tried hundreds of nail polish. The colors of these are beautiful and they cover your natural nail perfectly. They are long lasting providing you put on a top coat every 2 days, like most polish for natural nails. They have a great selection of colors.
daguilar888 Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, takes long to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Would not buy this brand again - 6/22/2010 1:33:35 PM I liked the color but would not buy this brand again. I had to apply three coats to get good coverage and it took forever to dry. I like OPI better
New York, NY Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Gorgeous color - 6/15/2010 6:25:33 AM Absolutely worth the purchase. The color is beautiful and fun on my toesies.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Slightly more mauve - 6/7/2010 11:11:42 AM The color swatch indicates more brown in the mix and in reality it is more of a mauve but still a lovely subdued color.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
A absolute nude - 6/7/2010 10:59:33 AM Quality polish (in any color) This is a opaque nude that requires 2-3 coats.
tinaz New York ,NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Fabulous!! - 3/26/2010 11:34:32 AM I have never imagined saying " I like applying nailpolish" until I tried the sparitual line. Don't have one bad thing to say about sparitual. The color buff is like getting a french manicure w/o the double process nail application. Absolutely stunning. fast application and drying time. stop spending money on drug store nail polishes. Once u try sparitual you'll be hooked :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL