Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Diana1520 Pros: absorbs quickly, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product!!! - 10/19/2010 11:39:45 AM This has been the best product I've found for moisturizing the nails. When my nails are dried out the nails tips tend to bend downward making them look like claws. Now that I've used this product for at least 1 year now, I no longer have that problem. It absorbs quickly into the nail leaving no residue. You can also manicure your nails after use. I also use it over the Trind Nail Repair Natural product and it still absorbs into my nails. All Trind nail products are fabulous!
Diana1520 Pros: absorbs quickly, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Another good Trind product!! - 10/19/2010 11:30:54 AM This product really does soften cuticles and helps them to recede. It absorbs quickly and you can do a manicure right after use.
Diana1520 Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It Works!!! - 10/19/2010 11:02:11 AM I've been using this product for about 1 year now for many reasons. Easy to use, not thick which means the nails can still breath. It does harden the nails but doesn't make them brittle. My nails are strong and grow quickly!! I do use 3 of these products - the other two being Nail Balsam and Cuticle Balsam. All are fabulous products.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great Nail Polish - 9/16/2010 8:24:32 AM I have a nail License,but no longer do nails. I've tried hundreds of nail polish. The colors of these are beautiful and they cover your natural nail perfectly. They are long lasting providing you put on a top coat every 2 days, like most polish for natural nails. They have a great selection of colors.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, a true fixer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
AMAZING PRODUCT - 8/25/2010 11:53:36 AM I have hopeless finger and toe nails- splits- deep (very deep) ridges and they never ever look acceptable. I polished my toe nails last night-of course every fault showed up-I then used the instant nail thickener. A Miracle - the thickener went into every crevice and I then applied a second coat and there was no more visible evidence of my imperfect nails. Will not be without it.
JoyP NH Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Try it! - 8/24/2010 5:26:24 AM I have been using Trind for about 3 months now, and I have long, gorgeous nails. I have never had nails like this without using artificial means, tips and acylic overlay. Now my nails are natural, strong, all my own! You have to try this.
tabby NY Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Really improves nail strength and look - 8/2/2010 5:50:15 AM I didn't expect this product to truly improve my nails, but it did. My toenails used to split, but with regular application they are much stronger now. Also, my finger and toenails have a better texture and color after several months of use.
Horselover Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I Was VERY Skeptical! - 7/18/2010 10:49:35 AM Like many other reviews, I think I've tried all nail products to help my peeling, vertical splitting, and soft nails all to no avail! I ride horses and garden and am not the easiest on my hands. I bought the Balsam and the Nail Repair and thought "what the heck, it's worth a try!" I must first say that because my nails grow SO slowly, the 2 week test didn't apply to me because even after 5 weeks, my nails are very short...but they are growing out strong, NO peeling, NO splitting...therefore in time, they will get longer and stay that way. I think this is a fantastic product and I still use it daily because I'm so excited about the results so far!
daguilar888 Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, takes long to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Would not buy this brand again - 6/22/2010 1:33:35 PM I liked the color but would not buy this brand again. I had to apply three coats to get good coverage and it took forever to dry. I like OPI better
New York, NY Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Gorgeous color - 6/15/2010 6:25:33 AM Absolutely worth the purchase. The color is beautiful and fun on my toesies.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL