Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Cyndirella Kimball, NE
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, actually really does what it states!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS -10/28/2010 7:07:15 PM If I had a dime for every nail product I have ever tried, I would be a millionaire 3X OVER! Today I type this message to you with the nails I have always wanted. I am now re-ordering my 4th bottle. This product actually does exactly what it describes. It is worth every penny. I have even visited two different dermatologists for my genetically defunct nails. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product. The nail balsalm is also great!
photo3 Corpus Christi, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, no strong odor, high shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love these products -10/25/2010 12:04:20 PM i love this line of nail care products, and this is one of my favorites. lots of shine, dual purpose, really reduces chipping and there is no strong odor with these polishes. love that!
HappyMe
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cheerful Cherry Red! -10/22/2010 12:57:18 PM This is a happy cheery color, althought I do not usually look great in red, this and another red called Dangerous Liasion worked for me. This is a creme polish with lots of shine. Dangerous Liason is more of a shimmery coral red.
Diana1520
Pros: absorbs quickly, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product!!! -10/19/2010 11:39:45 AM This has been the best product I've found for moisturizing the nails. When my nails are dried out the nails tips tend to bend downward making them look like claws. Now that I've used this product for at least 1 year now, I no longer have that problem. It absorbs quickly into the nail leaving no residue. You can also manicure your nails after use. I also use it over the Trind Nail Repair Natural product and it still absorbs into my nails. All Trind nail products are fabulous!
Diana1520
Pros: absorbs quickly, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another good Trind product!! -10/19/2010 11:30:54 AM This product really does soften cuticles and helps them to recede. It absorbs quickly and you can do a manicure right after use.
Diana1520
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works!!! -10/19/2010 11:02:11 AM I've been using this product for about 1 year now for many reasons. Easy to use, not thick which means the nails can still breath. It does harden the nails but doesn't make them brittle. My nails are strong and grow quickly!! I do use 3 of these products - the other two being Nail Balsam and Cuticle Balsam. All are fabulous products.
BIRDBRAIN CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Nail Polish -9/16/2010 8:24:32 AM I have a nail License,but no longer do nails. I've tried hundreds of nail polish. The colors of these are beautiful and they cover your natural nail perfectly. They are long lasting providing you put on a top coat every 2 days, like most polish for natural nails. They have a great selection of colors.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, a true fixer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING PRODUCT -8/25/2010 11:53:36 AM I have hopeless finger and toe nails- splits- deep (very deep) ridges and they never ever look acceptable. I polished my toe nails last night-of course every fault showed up-I then used the instant nail thickener. A Miracle - the thickener went into every crevice and I then applied a second coat and there was no more visible evidence of my imperfect nails. Will not be without it.
JoyP NH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try it! -8/24/2010 5:26:24 AM I have been using Trind for about 3 months now, and I have long, gorgeous nails. I have never had nails like this without using artificial means, tips and acylic overlay. Now my nails are natural, strong, all my own! You have to try this.
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really improves nail strength and look -8/2/2010 5:50:15 AM I didn't expect this product to truly improve my nails, but it did. My toenails used to split, but with regular application they are much stronger now. Also, my finger and toenails have a better texture and color after several months of use.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor