Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, a true fixer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
AMAZING PRODUCT - 8/25/2010 11:53:36 AM I have hopeless finger and toe nails- splits- deep (very deep) ridges and they never ever look acceptable. I polished my toe nails last night-of course every fault showed up-I then used the instant nail thickener. A Miracle - the thickener went into every crevice and I then applied a second coat and there was no more visible evidence of my imperfect nails. Will not be without it.
JoyP NH Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Try it! - 8/24/2010 5:26:24 AM I have been using Trind for about 3 months now, and I have long, gorgeous nails. I have never had nails like this without using artificial means, tips and acylic overlay. Now my nails are natural, strong, all my own! You have to try this.
tabby NY Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Really improves nail strength and look - 8/2/2010 5:50:15 AM I didn't expect this product to truly improve my nails, but it did. My toenails used to split, but with regular application they are much stronger now. Also, my finger and toenails have a better texture and color after several months of use.
Horselover Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I Was VERY Skeptical! - 7/18/2010 10:49:35 AM Like many other reviews, I think I've tried all nail products to help my peeling, vertical splitting, and soft nails all to no avail! I ride horses and garden and am not the easiest on my hands. I bought the Balsam and the Nail Repair and thought "what the heck, it's worth a try!" I must first say that because my nails grow SO slowly, the 2 week test didn't apply to me because even after 5 weeks, my nails are very short...but they are growing out strong, NO peeling, NO splitting...therefore in time, they will get longer and stay that way. I think this is a fantastic product and I still use it daily because I'm so excited about the results so far!
daguilar888 Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, takes long to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Would not buy this brand again - 6/22/2010 1:33:35 PM I liked the color but would not buy this brand again. I had to apply three coats to get good coverage and it took forever to dry. I like OPI better
New York, NY Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Gorgeous color - 6/15/2010 6:25:33 AM Absolutely worth the purchase. The color is beautiful and fun on my toesies.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Slightly more mauve - 6/7/2010 11:11:42 AM The color swatch indicates more brown in the mix and in reality it is more of a mauve but still a lovely subdued color.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
A absolute nude - 6/7/2010 10:59:33 AM Quality polish (in any color) This is a opaque nude that requires 2-3 coats.
Stevens Ada, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product! - 5/1/2010 4:32:27 AM Best base/topcoat ever! Really strengthens nails by adding thickness to weak or brittle nails without looking un-natural. Shiny finish completes the package. Definitely worth trying if you have weak or splitting nails.
Roni Boston area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Excellent results on my problem nails - 4/21/2010 8:03:26 AM After years of numerous failed efforts with other nail repair lines - Opi, Nailtique, Nailtek, Jessica - I'm thrilled with the results of this entire line on my formerly incurable nails. My problem since menopause is a case of vertical ridges which cause the nails to split at the tips as they grow. I don't want long talons - just enough to come over the fingertips and look neatly manicured, without polish. I've been using the Trind line - Nail Repair, Cuticle Remover, Cuticle Balsam, Nail Balsam, and the buffing tool and glass file - for about two months, and am thrilled to have healthy nails that no longer split, and that don't require layers and layers of polish to protect them. It's really essential to use the nail & cuticle balsam in conjunction with the nail repair, and to follow the complete regimen every day for the first two weeks. Do not layer over a previous coat, but remove with a gentle polish remover and start over. After that, once per week for maintenance is all that's needed. My nails haven't looked this healthy since childhood!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL