Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Sophisticated nude - 5/28/2014 8:27:44 AM This is my go-to color when I don't want to go red or any darker shade. Superb coverage, and with two coats it does have a slight lavender undertone, but still my idea of a perfect nude. I always brush a bit across and under the nail tip to make my manicure last longer...and remember to wear rubber gloves when doing any dishes. Your manicure with last with minimal touch-up.
Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cheap looking red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Not my red - 5/16/2014 11:36:30 AM I love a deep, rich red nail lacquer, and that's what this appears to be in the online image. However, the actual color, when applied, is a chintzy looking cherry red, rather childish, not the sophisticated deep red I expected. I applied a coat of my favorite OPI "Kennebunkport" over it and was much more pleased with the result. Other than the choice of this color, I love the Butter London line of nail care and have converted to the full line.
Roni Boston area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Heavenly - 5/7/2014 12:54:39 PM I don't understand the previous reviewer's comments about this smelling like mothballs. The aroma is actually quite addictive - like a pina colada, very fruity and summery. One application on my cuticles and they immediately felt soft. I have just transitioned all my nail care and color to Butter London and am loving the line. Pricey compared to other brands, but a little of everything goes a long way, so an excellent value in my opinion.
gottalookgood CT Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
An excellent product - 5/2/2014 10:35:09 AM I've used other nail strengtheners and this is the best for quick coverage and durability.
ZhaT Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Very good - 4/19/2014 12:00:45 PM My nails get healthy and strong I liked and recommend
princess123 Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best cuticle nipper - 3/7/2014 5:46:20 AM I have tried many brands and wound up with bloody cuticles. Tweezerman is the absolute best.
Lovespets Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Best ever! - 2/22/2014 9:14:28 AM I have thin, soft, peeling nails that sometimes crack and then break. Throw in dry cuticles that crack and get hangnails and I am the problem child of nail care. I've tried so many nail oils, hand creams, and a few nail creams. Nothing works long term. I've been using this for a few months and it actually works! My nails are still soft and thin but that's probably genetics. They don't peel or break and best of all my cuticles are smooth and moisturized. This is a keeper for sure.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Amazing product! - 2/3/2014 8:57:25 AM I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail balsam. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Amazing product! - 2/3/2014 8:41:27 AM I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail repair. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Trooper Kansas City MO Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Stays put! - 12/27/2013 6:58:57 AM This cream is a little pricey but it is a good consistency and stays where you put it. I put it on my cuticles even while I'm working and it moisturizes without running so that I can even type.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL