Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful nails at last! -3/2/2013 3:40:26 AM This is the best product I have ever used to grow nails that do not peel or split. The polish goes on smooth, has a nice shine, and has fortified my weak, thin nails. It takes about a month to see the difference. Be faithful with your applications and you will see beautiful results!
barbC Los Angeles, Ca.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
better nails faster -2/23/2013 11:58:30 AM I've been using Trind Natural Nail Repair at the advice of my manicurist for a couple of years and the difference is amazing. Especially in the growth. My nails grow SO fast.
jlr312 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/7/2013 11:18:25 AM I usually buy cheap nail files, but after using the SpaRitual's I may not go back. Just be careful which files you select. The course ones are really course but the mid/fine are great
Poolplayer New York, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -2/4/2013 6:54:35 PM Finally my nails are growing. Been two months. Love this stuff.
Lucianna Iowa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, dries fast! Cons: available only at few online shops
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TRIND Rocks -1/3/2013 9:02:12 AM To Peaches - read the directions! You need to massage in the cuticle and nail balsam. This product does work miracles. I have weak, thin nails, and am a 'picker' not biter of nails. This makes my nails so strong that it's hard to pick anything. Even the polishes stay on, no chipping or peeling. Definitely much easier than acrylics. If you are considering this product - take the plunge. There are no cons. Nails don't get too strong or brittle. They just look perfect - as long as you follow directions. I recommend you read the science behind Trind also. GREAT PRODUCT!
2byoungagain Dayton, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: nice satin finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -12/21/2012 6:43:09 AM I've had terrible peeling, splitting nails ever since giving up acrylics a few years ago. A manicure would chip in a couple of hours! The Launchpad product and the cuticle cream are terrific--I noticed an improvement right away. I like the idea of natural ingredients and no parabems or formaldehyde. I've recommended this to friends and will definitely purchase the kit next time I order. I HIGHLY recommend this.
SensitiveSkinQueen CT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply the best for my cuticles -11/23/2012 10:08:20 AM I always try to have nice nails, and have been frustrated by still getting hangnails now and then, particularly after days when I've had to wash my hands a lot due to home repairs/cleaning. I had read positive reviews here and took the risk of buying it, and have found that it really helps with hang nails, and keeping my cuticles from generating hang nails. I've also noticed that I miss it when I'm away from home, so now ordering a 2nd one for my travel bag, as well as a 3rd to give as a gift to a friend.
Kara14 Florence, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Trind Nail -11/22/2012 11:42:23 AM This is a great product. My mom turned me on to it years ago. I cannot grow my nails unless I use this product. All you do is put a coat on each day, take it off and use your magic file and put another coat on, etc., for about two weeks and your nails will be beautiful.
love2read St. Paul, MN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, compact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best remover ever -11/21/2012 11:32:32 AM I decided to try these because I like the convenience of a wipe rather than finding cotton balls. But I found these are much more than convenient. I have very dry, brittle nails and so avoid acetone. The downside is then it takes forever to remove the polish. These little (and I mean little) beauties work much easier and faster. Not only that but they are so tiny I can carry them in my purse. Yet one pad does all ten nails. When I first opened the package I thought I got a dud because the pads didn't feel wet at all. Don't let that fool you. As you rub the nail the oil comes out and does its magic with no drips! I'm giving these as gifts to everyone!
moxie73lady Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good investment -11/1/2012 11:39:03 AM This nail polish is just like the name Butter and I have to say the colors are nice and the consistency is good. I found that it lasted a long time. It is more than I pay for nail polish, but I am glad I tried it.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor