Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Best nail remover ever - 3/27/2012 11:48:09 AM Even though this product is extra strength it is gentle and effective both. I do not like removing nail polish, but this makes it a lot more pleasant and does not dry nails.
indiana fort wayne, indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
hoping this would work but didnt - 3/16/2012 7:37:51 AM my nails have been peeling for 8 months. i was really hoping this would stop the peeling, but it just didn't. i kept using the product as directed for 4 weeks, but i couldn't even keep it on for a week because it would just peel right off the tips of my nails along with the nail itself. this did not help the peeling at all. i have researched online and found many sites that say the peeling is due to drying from overexposure to water and chemicals and i need to use jojoba and vitamin e oil to get the peeling to stop. this product may be good to strengthen weak nails, but it did not stop the peeling even after a month. i wouldn't recommend this if your problem is peeling nails. it may work great for growing weak nail though.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ Pros: good consistency, long lasting, gorgeous nails, no more splitting or peeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
So far the best nail strengthener - 3/2/2012 5:11:19 AM Never have I thought I could have hard, long, healthy nails.......enter Butter London. Truly a miracle product! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Bethphilly New York, NY Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pleasantly Surprised - 2/25/2012 1:02:55 PM After years of trying out different products that claimed to be work for dry, yucky cuticles, I found one that really works! I have been using their handcreme for years, which is excellent. L'Occitane is wonderful and does what it says.
mysterygal Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 1/16/2012 11:53:27 AM my nails are stronger as a result of my using this product. They use to crack and break all the time.
macslp Chattanooga, TN Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
beautiful color - 12/27/2011 4:48:12 AM I have had this color after choosing it for a pedicure at a spa over 3 years ago! I still love it. It is a great bronze color with shimmer. It is a great neutral color for year round.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, very effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Excellent Recovery Ststem - 12/13/2011 10:35:53 AM I have had bad nails all my life-many things I have purchased either made my nails and cuticles dryer or caused more breakage. Dermelect's system has proved to be the best-which is saying a lot due to my nail situation. More than pleased and have and will always be a dermelect fan. Cuticles are not as dry and breakage is down to a minimum and my nails actually look decent which is a miracle. The hand cream is just as wonderful.
nmrc NC Pros: easy to use, great results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
shiny nails - 12/8/2011 8:42:33 AM Easy way to pretend I have clear nailpolish. Haven't done it in a long time and I was amazed how shiny and smooth nails can be. Have to start doing it on regular basis again.
BeccaD Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
This Product Really Works! - 11/10/2011 4:51:16 PM I have tried several other products with very little success to repair my thin peeling nails. I used some for a month with minimal results, I noticed an immediate improvement during the 1st week of using Trind Nail Repair. I am on the second week and the nails on my right hand are almost completely repaired and starting to grow out!
frequentflyermom Savannah, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
No more searching...Butter London is the best! - 10/22/2011 6:43:56 AM Seriously...your time is money, and quit searching for perfect nail products. Butter London is as close as you will find to perfect. Their nail treatments are unbelievable, and their colors are fabulous.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL