Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SoCalpores SoCal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, nice scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Was super skeptical.... easy and IT WORKS! -5/19/2012 8:42:37 AM I was hugely skeptical. I've always had problem nails.... and I don't have time or energy to groom them. I bought this to try it only to get up to the amount I needed for free shipping! lol I'm so glad I did! I put this on a few times a week right before bed and I have gorgeous nails now. I don't have to wear any strengtheners or any of the other stuff that I have filling my cabinets to care for them. It goes on kind of like a lotion, which surprised me... but you paint it on and let it sit there for a couple of minutes, and then just rub in what hasn't already soaked in. Simple. Try it!! My bottle has lasted several months.
LindaEM Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful nail color & coverage -4/3/2012 3:39:24 AM I love the product and color. The coverage is great with the hint of color and sheen.
loveumms Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color, long lasting -4/2/2012 7:26:29 AM I can't say enough about sparitual. I have always been an OPI customer, thinking that it was the best nail polish on the market. That was until I found sparitual. It is a fantastic polish. This color is beautiful. It's extremely versatile and goes with many outfits. Would definitely recommend this one.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail remover ever -3/27/2012 11:48:09 AM Even though this product is extra strength it is gentle and effective both. I do not like removing nail polish, but this makes it a lot more pleasant and does not dry nails.
indiana fort wayne, indiana
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hoping this would work but didnt -3/16/2012 7:37:51 AM my nails have been peeling for 8 months. i was really hoping this would stop the peeling, but it just didn't. i kept using the product as directed for 4 weeks, but i couldn't even keep it on for a week because it would just peel right off the tips of my nails along with the nail itself. this did not help the peeling at all. i have researched online and found many sites that say the peeling is due to drying from overexposure to water and chemicals and i need to use jojoba and vitamin e oil to get the peeling to stop. this product may be good to strengthen weak nails, but it did not stop the peeling even after a month. i wouldn't recommend this if your problem is peeling nails. it may work great for growing weak nail though.
Jackie1977 Bergen County, NJ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, gorgeous nails, no more splitting or peeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far the best nail strengthener -3/2/2012 5:11:19 AM Never have I thought I could have hard, long, healthy nails.......enter Butter London. Truly a miracle product! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Bethphilly New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly Surprised -2/25/2012 1:02:55 PM After years of trying out different products that claimed to be work for dry, yucky cuticles, I found one that really works! I have been using their handcreme for years, which is excellent. L'Occitane is wonderful and does what it says.
mysterygal
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/16/2012 11:53:27 AM my nails are stronger as a result of my using this product. They use to crack and break all the time.
macslp Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beautiful color -12/27/2011 4:48:12 AM I have had this color after choosing it for a pedicure at a spa over 3 years ago! I still love it. It is a great bronze color with shimmer. It is a great neutral color for year round.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, very effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Recovery Ststem -12/13/2011 10:35:53 AM I have had bad nails all my life-many things I have purchased either made my nails and cuticles dryer or caused more breakage. Dermelect's system has proved to be the best-which is saying a lot due to my nail situation. More than pleased and have and will always be a dermelect fan. Cuticles are not as dry and breakage is down to a minimum and my nails actually look decent which is a miracle. The hand cream is just as wonderful.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor