Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Merrymrs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You will be amazed!! -9/26/2011 3:44:51 PM I have been using this product for about 2 years and I can say to any sceptics out there to GIVE IT A TRY!! I recently ran into my former nail technician who I went to for artificial nails and she thought I was going to someone else when she saw my beautiful LONG nails!! She couldn't believe they were my own nails! I can't say enough about the wonders of this product other than give it a try because you will be amazed!!
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Shea Butter makes this product work. -9/23/2011 10:38:12 AM Have re bought this product several times because it works. Not greasy either. I've tried several cuticle products and this seems to be the best.
Zmama07 Ankeny, IA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Product Ever!! -9/4/2011 8:57:41 AM I have always had frail, brittle nails. I have tried several different products but nothing seemed to work. I have only been using the product for two days and I am all ready noticing a huge difference in the strength of my nails. Another pro is that you hardly have to use any of the product because a little goes a long way. Great product, you can't go wrong!!
IRCG Reno, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Protein Boost!!! -8/18/2011 5:36:05 PM Great product! I've never had such long strong nails.
drjean Goshen, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -8/14/2011 1:15:35 PM I have used sparitual for years and this product is very good as well as all of the others.
julieanne325 Mountain Home, ID
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Treatment EVER!!! -8/7/2011 7:55:38 PM I've been using the Trind Balsam and Nail Repair for about three months now and I am truly impressed! I have never been able to grow my own nails. I've had acrylic nails but my own nails were so soft and brittle, I constantly battled mold under the acylics. I finally had to remove them. I read about the Trind nail products and decided to give them a try. For the first time in my 54 years, I had to cut my nails because they were getting too long! Thank you for offering a product that AMAZES!!!
Jezebel New York, NY
productJunkie Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Blue, Black -8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Crazy good for longer nails like mine! -8/5/2011 10:33:45 AM This nail file is equivalent to a fine grade sandpaper. It does a nice job of filing the nail while not tearing and creating a smooth edge. I find that I don't need to do a final file to smooth the edges. My only complaint is that there is about a 2-3 mm smooth edge around the file. For very short nails, this edge makes it a little difficult to file around nail edges. Overall, this file is light weight and will last with proper care!
gl0worm Arcata, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Trind Nail Repair -7/23/2011 8:08:32 AM My nails have never been this long; they look amazing as long as I use Trind Nail Repair. It's easy, fast, and it works!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
agree with other reviewers - great! -7/21/2011 10:33:00 PM This nail balsam is fantastic. If you purchase both the nail balsam and the Trind nail repair they recommend that you use both daily for the first 2 weeks, then once a week thereafter. I followed the instructions and used daily for 2 weeks... my splitting, peeling, tearing nails are now stronger, longer, and gorgeous! I almost feel like it's a miracle, but it's true. This balsam is like a gel moisturizer for your nail bed and feels terrific to apply once you've removed nail polish (or the nail repair) as it is moisturizing and strengthening the nail. It absorbs quickly with a tiny bit of rubbing-in and you can apply polish immediately after you've rubbed the balsam in. Highly recommended!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor