Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, very effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Recovery Ststem -12/13/2011 10:35:53 AM I have had bad nails all my life-many things I have purchased either made my nails and cuticles dryer or caused more breakage. Dermelect's system has proved to be the best-which is saying a lot due to my nail situation. More than pleased and have and will always be a dermelect fan. Cuticles are not as dry and breakage is down to a minimum and my nails actually look decent which is a miracle. The hand cream is just as wonderful.
nmrc NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to use, great results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
shiny nails -12/8/2011 8:42:33 AM Easy way to pretend I have clear nailpolish. Haven't done it in a long time and I was amazed how shiny and smooth nails can be. Have to start doing it on regular basis again.
BeccaD Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This Product Really Works! -11/10/2011 4:51:16 PM I have tried several other products with very little success to repair my thin peeling nails. I used some for a month with minimal results, I noticed an immediate improvement during the 1st week of using Trind Nail Repair. I am on the second week and the nails on my right hand are almost completely repaired and starting to grow out!
frequentflyermom Savannah, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No more searching...Butter London is the best! -10/22/2011 6:43:56 AM Seriously...your time is money, and quit searching for perfect nail products. Butter London is as close as you will find to perfect. Their nail treatments are unbelievable, and their colors are fabulous.
Amity Maryland
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: easy to apply Cons: high cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never expected it to work this well -10/17/2011 4:35:04 AM My nails grow long, easily. They don't break, split or peel. I've never had acrylics. But...the longer my nails grow (not talon length by any means) the more they start curving around. After using this for a couple of months, no more curving. Each nail has a natural wrap-shape to it and I love showing off my hands now. I put on two coats, once a week. By far the easiest product I've found that makes my nails look spectacular. I will reluctantly shell out the money to continue using the product.
Merrymrs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You will be amazed!! -9/26/2011 3:44:51 PM I have been using this product for about 2 years and I can say to any sceptics out there to GIVE IT A TRY!! I recently ran into my former nail technician who I went to for artificial nails and she thought I was going to someone else when she saw my beautiful LONG nails!! She couldn't believe they were my own nails! I can't say enough about the wonders of this product other than give it a try because you will be amazed!!
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Shea Butter makes this product work. -9/23/2011 10:38:12 AM Have re bought this product several times because it works. Not greasy either. I've tried several cuticle products and this seems to be the best.
Zmama07 Ankeny, IA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Product Ever!! -9/4/2011 8:57:41 AM I have always had frail, brittle nails. I have tried several different products but nothing seemed to work. I have only been using the product for two days and I am all ready noticing a huge difference in the strength of my nails. Another pro is that you hardly have to use any of the product because a little goes a long way. Great product, you can't go wrong!!
IRCG Reno, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Protein Boost!!! -8/18/2011 5:36:05 PM Great product! I've never had such long strong nails.
drjean Goshen, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -8/14/2011 1:15:35 PM I have used sparitual for years and this product is very good as well as all of the others.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor