Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

IRCG Reno, NV Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Love Protein Boost!!! - 8/18/2011 5:36:05 PM Great product! I've never had such long strong nails.
drjean Goshen, IN Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
great purchase - 8/14/2011 1:15:35 PM I have used sparitual for years and this product is very good as well as all of the others.
julieanne325 Mountain Home, ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Nail Treatment EVER!!! - 8/7/2011 7:55:38 PM I've been using the Trind Balsam and Nail Repair for about three months now and I am truly impressed! I have never been able to grow my own nails. I've had acrylic nails but my own nails were so soft and brittle, I constantly battled mold under the acylics. I finally had to remove them. I read about the Trind nail products and decided to give them a try. For the first time in my 54 years, I had to cut my nails because they were getting too long! Thank you for offering a product that AMAZES!!!
Jezebel New York, NY Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Not Blue, Black - 8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Crazy good for longer nails like mine! - 8/5/2011 10:33:45 AM This nail file is equivalent to a fine grade sandpaper. It does a nice job of filing the nail while not tearing and creating a smooth edge. I find that I don't need to do a final file to smooth the edges. My only complaint is that there is about a 2-3 mm smooth edge around the file. For very short nails, this edge makes it a little difficult to file around nail edges. Overall, this file is light weight and will last with proper care!
gl0worm Arcata, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Trind Nail Repair - 7/23/2011 8:08:32 AM My nails have never been this long; they look amazing as long as I use Trind Nail Repair. It's easy, fast, and it works!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
agree with other reviewers - great! - 7/21/2011 10:33:00 PM This nail balsam is fantastic. If you purchase both the nail balsam and the Trind nail repair they recommend that you use both daily for the first 2 weeks, then once a week thereafter. I followed the instructions and used daily for 2 weeks... my splitting, peeling, tearing nails are now stronger, longer, and gorgeous! I almost feel like it's a miracle, but it's true. This balsam is like a gel moisturizer for your nail bed and feels terrific to apply once you've removed nail polish (or the nail repair) as it is moisturizing and strengthening the nail. It absorbs quickly with a tiny bit of rubbing-in and you can apply polish immediately after you've rubbed the balsam in. Highly recommended!
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY Pros: versatile color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Such a pretty pink! - 7/18/2011 9:26:08 AM This is a really nice pink from Sparitual. I never thought I could get into pinks due to my complexion (African American - medium brown), but this brand makes colors that look wonderful against my skin tone. This is a color that you can wear every day. Beautiful shade, and I have gotten so many compliments from it.
veganista Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Amazing VEGAN Product! - 6/17/2011 4:46:11 PM I love this brand! Its always really hard to find a good brand especially if your vegan! I LOVE this brand! It stays on, looks great, and doesn't damage your nails! It comes off easily with the lacquer remover!
borednow123 Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: smells a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Finally! - 5/31/2011 10:03:08 AM I was trying lotion and different oils to treat my cuticle area, it was so dry and cracking on all my nails. After one use it softened the area and a few days later I put it on again...it works! I don't care for the scent, its reminiscent of mothballs but I can live with it if it means I don't have dry cracked cuticles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL