Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
BeccaD Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This Product Really Works! -11/10/2011 4:51:16 PM I have tried several other products with very little success to repair my thin peeling nails. I used some for a month with minimal results, I noticed an immediate improvement during the 1st week of using Trind Nail Repair. I am on the second week and the nails on my right hand are almost completely repaired and starting to grow out!
frequentflyermom Savannah, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No more searching...Butter London is the best! -10/22/2011 6:43:56 AM Seriously...your time is money, and quit searching for perfect nail products. Butter London is as close as you will find to perfect. Their nail treatments are unbelievable, and their colors are fabulous.
Amity Maryland
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: easy to apply Cons: high cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never expected it to work this well -10/17/2011 4:35:04 AM My nails grow long, easily. They don't break, split or peel. I've never had acrylics. But...the longer my nails grow (not talon length by any means) the more they start curving around. After using this for a couple of months, no more curving. Each nail has a natural wrap-shape to it and I love showing off my hands now. I put on two coats, once a week. By far the easiest product I've found that makes my nails look spectacular. I will reluctantly shell out the money to continue using the product.
Merrymrs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You will be amazed!! -9/26/2011 3:44:51 PM I have been using this product for about 2 years and I can say to any sceptics out there to GIVE IT A TRY!! I recently ran into my former nail technician who I went to for artificial nails and she thought I was going to someone else when she saw my beautiful LONG nails!! She couldn't believe they were my own nails! I can't say enough about the wonders of this product other than give it a try because you will be amazed!!
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Shea Butter makes this product work. -9/23/2011 10:38:12 AM Have re bought this product several times because it works. Not greasy either. I've tried several cuticle products and this seems to be the best.
Zmama07 Ankeny, IA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Product Ever!! -9/4/2011 8:57:41 AM I have always had frail, brittle nails. I have tried several different products but nothing seemed to work. I have only been using the product for two days and I am all ready noticing a huge difference in the strength of my nails. Another pro is that you hardly have to use any of the product because a little goes a long way. Great product, you can't go wrong!!
IRCG Reno, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Protein Boost!!! -8/18/2011 5:36:05 PM Great product! I've never had such long strong nails.
drjean Goshen, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -8/14/2011 1:15:35 PM I have used sparitual for years and this product is very good as well as all of the others.
julieanne325 Mountain Home, ID
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Treatment EVER!!! -8/7/2011 7:55:38 PM I've been using the Trind Balsam and Nail Repair for about three months now and I am truly impressed! I have never been able to grow my own nails. I've had acrylic nails but my own nails were so soft and brittle, I constantly battled mold under the acylics. I finally had to remove them. I read about the Trind nail products and decided to give them a try. For the first time in my 54 years, I had to cut my nails because they were getting too long! Thank you for offering a product that AMAZES!!!
Jezebel New York, NY
productJunkie Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Blue, Black -8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor