Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jesthetics Indianapolis,IN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can not live without this sponge! -9/29/2014 7:08:38 PM This is the best makeup sponge ever! I've been using them for years... Makeup goes on smooth and looks flawless with sponge, also their washable:)
dawn808 Honolulu, HI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best concealer yet -9/29/2014 2:23:30 PM Don't let the price fool you! Although the price seems a bit high for the size of the tube, you only need to use an EXTREMELY small amount of the product - much less than any other brand that I have tried. The amount of coverage achieved with the pinpoint amount used is amazing.
hamachi cincinnati
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Cons: cakey/heavy, drying difficult to apply compared with others
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
unfortunate lipliner choice -9/23/2014 5:43:10 AM difficult to apply, "pulled" instead of glided. not a good choice under gloss.
Gigglebox Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/22/2014 8:31:50 AM This is one of the best eyelash growth products I've ever used. Makes them longer and somewhat fuller (wouldn't say 100% fuller). You will need to use this at least twice a week for maintaining your lashes but you will not be disappointed. And you can't beat the price!
Beautygoer
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Effective -9/21/2014 9:40:49 AM This brush blends Bare Skin evenly and well. The bristles are quite soft and feel nice sweeping across your face. Coverage is even and thorough.
MsGreen Canada
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff -9/21/2014 6:08:16 AM Nice compact size, easy to use on cheeks and lips. Great colours and natural ingredients.
SabrinaK Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, controls oil all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -9/19/2014 4:44:31 AM This is a great primer! The chocolate balancing primer works well in the summer when I have a bit of color, but too dark otherwise, and does not control oil as well. This product controls oil without drying the skin - my face looks fresh all day and no need for blotting tissues! One reviewer said the smell is bad, but I do not find that to be the case at all. Will not be without it!
sunbeach2 Florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for repairing damaged nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/15/2014 7:02:05 PM This is one of the few products, I've ever ordered that really works. Make sure you use it everyday for then first three weeks. Then you can go to twice a week. Once nails have grown, you can use weekly. This product is great! I have recommended it to friends and they agree. My daughter is a nail tech. She says mom please don't tell too many people about this stuff or I'll be out of business. LOL!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely Product -9/15/2014 10:59:22 AM I have good skin but at 54, really need to be careful about eye makeup that accentuates aging aspects around my eyes. Nothing with a traditional glimmer or shimmer works on me. This shadow provides a metallic hue with a bit of shimmer that does not in ANY WAY age my eyes. The product feels incredibly clean on my skin. A tiny bit works best: a light tap of my ring finger on the product and gentle smooting on the eye. The color is lovely and and the light-reflective finish is perfect. Really like this product line. Based on this, I also purchased the coconut oil which is just WONDERFUL. Very nice change from powder eyeshadows and far superior to the long wear eye gels.
tlew georgia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases, creases only slightly in deeper wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
would buy again -9/12/2014 1:56:34 PM I ordered #22, great match! I have light to medium skin with olive undertones. I tan well but get very light b/c I do not tan and make a big effort to keep sun off face. This product is easy to apply with a small brush. I didn't like applying it with my fingers. I use it over a BB cream , around my nose, eyes, and blemishes. It stays put all day. Doesn't get oily. I had an initial break-out for the first week to 10 days that I used it. I trudged through b/c I really wanted to love this product, and so far the break-outs seem to have been just an initial adjustment for my skin. I have been using this product for 3 weeks. Loving it now that break out stopped!!! It's also great to use with no other foundation if you just want to freshen up for a quick and natural look. Others said they used it as an all over foundation but I find it too time consuming to apply all over. Great with small brush in small areas though!!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor