Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

amyi california Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
good product - 7/26/2014 9:52:15 AM I am not a foundation wearer. I have always had relatively nice skin and prefer a natural look. I now am suffering from a bit of adult acne and starting to notice some sun damage and wanted something to even out my skin tone and cover blemishes when needed. I tried a few products with no luck, but i really love this foundation. It is true that the coverage is light, so if you are looking for full coverage this isn't for you. I also love the brush application, it makes it so easy for makeup dummies like me. I wouldn't recommend using this without the brush, i think its the key to getting it even, also shaking before application is important.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Good product - 7/22/2014 7:23:15 AM Keeps my eyeshadow in place throughout the day. Smooth, even coverage.
halley Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great product - 7/19/2014 6:50:00 AM I love the coverage and the you can blend it with ease. The price is reasonable and works better than some of the higher priced ones.
Audgepodge Salt Lake City, Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
It works! - 7/17/2014 9:00:33 AM I have been using this product since the beginning of June. I noticed a difference right away. It has now been almost two months. I took weekly photos and when I look back I can tell a huge difference. I have been tweezing my brows since I was 13 or 14. I am now 30. I have tweezed them into all sorts of different shapes and sizes throughout the years. I of course fell victim to the 90's trend of having pencil thin overly tweezed eyebrows. I look back at my old pictures of my youth when I had beautiful, thick and symetrical brows wishing somebody would've warned me. ;) This product does not sting, flake or even have a scent which I like. The only thing I don't love about this product is the packaging. The doe tip applicator is nice but then it's incredibly difficult to reach the last bits of this product and there is honestly a lot of wasted product left. I will probably end up breaking it apart so I can salvage the last bits. :) I will continue to purchase this product as I feel like it totally works. I am well on my way to fuller thicker more symetrical brows like I had in my youth. There's still a ways to go as I have some bald patches to fill in but I have faith that this product will help with that. The only thing I am worried about is that you have to continue using the product or else your brows will revert back to where they were. The company claims this will not happen but I am still a little weary of that. I love Billion Dollar Brows! I want to try their Universal eye pencil next.
Cassy Drexel Hill Pa Pros: blends well, long lasting, outstanding color Cons: no issues, hope you keep it in stock, soooo cute
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
two faced sweet heart blush - 7/15/2014 7:28:00 PM A lovely shade, with additional color. You can brighten shade or soften it, A sweet gift for all lady friends, Especially love it for young woman.,such as my nieces. I like to apply it with a soft brush, so when giving it as a gift, will add a nice soft brush. Know they will love it!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
A Must-Have for Eye Shadow! - 7/15/2014 6:13:08 AM Look no further in finding a primer that truly enhances eye shadow color, keeps the color from fading, and controls any oil on the eyelids. The primer goes on clear, and has a very light feeling to the touch. There's no heavy product on your eyelids. I am using the first tube I purchased and will never be without it. Try it and you will love it!!
poptart hauppauge, ny Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Jane Iredale rocks - 7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
SisqB Northern California Pros: soothing, cooling, sets makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Refreshing on a hot day - 7/11/2014 1:25:32 PM I've used this for years to set my makeup, but it's also very refreshing to spritz on my face and neck on hot days.
HLo11 Reston, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: needs a bigger brush
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
LOVE THIS PRODUCT - 7/10/2014 12:02:39 PM Was afraid to try a mineral product but this one is the best!!!! Loved the coverage, ease of use and removal is so simple. The only con I can find if you want to call it a con is the brush is small but I assume that is because the pot of product is trial size small, otherwise its PERFECT
Rockstone Alcoa, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazingly light, easy to use foundation - 7/9/2014 3:55:41 PM I hate feeling like I have this thick coating of foundation on my face. This goes on light but is very effective and it is easy to apply with the special brush. I feel like my skin can breath with this foundation.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL