Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Doesn't work for me - 11/27/2013 12:19:20 PM I used this hoping to get the "flawless" look when foundation is applied. It definitely did nothing like that. I mean, I even didn't put my expectation very high, like a photoshop in a bottle or something. I have to say I had more success with some other primers or serums.
LuckyP Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Only need a little! - 11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
Opana Marlborough MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai - 11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
beautyjunkie73 Homewood, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Really does improve!! - 11/26/2013 7:25:02 AM I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
MtTime2 Wyoming Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps on the wand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Struggling - 11/22/2013 8:24:32 AM Liked the idea of this mascara but it is very difficult to use. The ingredients clump badly on the wand making it awful to use. I have cleaned it off and it is too inky. I want it to work because I need it to give me the enhancing fullness that it promises.
Lani California Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
don't waste your money! - 11/21/2013 11:16:18 AM Been using for a couple of months & absolutely NO improvement. It specifically states for soft & peeling nails -- my nails ARE STILL soft & peeling, in fact, they seem to be even worse than before.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
Clarabelle Florida Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 11/19/2013 4:10:43 AM This is the first product I have used that actually corrected my nail discolor due to medications. Love it!!!
skincarefreak Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love Jane Iredale but not my favorite product - 11/18/2013 4:19:35 PM I absolutely love Jane Iredale but this product just wasn't as amazing as I'd hoped. It was definitely darker than anticipated so was pretty unnatural looking on my skin. I am usually have light to medium skin but I didn't get to tan as much as I'd hoped this summer so I'm more on the light side these days. Nonetheless, my skin still loves the natural-ness of Jane Iredale. Her entire line is SUPER skin friendly! This means no breakouts and no irritation, yay! I just don't think this product is as versatile as it claims to be.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL