Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Forever39 COLORADO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
A FAV OF MINE - 12/30/2014 7:58:06 AM I've used this upgraded Talika since they came out with this newer version. It conditions my lashes, keeps them soft and by doing that keeps them from breaking and less lash fall out - which is exactly what its meant to do. I didn't expect extra thickness or growth just condition. It is so much easier to apply with the tip and the ability to get to the root. All pro and only one con, the cost is a little on the high side, it could be less expensive!
Zack Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
The One - 12/28/2014 4:31:52 AM I am olive with yellow, nobody else makes this fabulous olive
Joyful Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: heavier coverage for best results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
The Magic of Bare Minerals - 12/28/2014 4:12:14 AM Have used this for several years. I receive complements often on how beautiful my skin looks. Don't use any other minerals product because they don't have good coverage. And Skin Store has the best prices, sales and fastest delivery. What more could you ask for? A win-win all around.
Lara Chicago Pros: very light smell Cons: too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 12/27/2014 11:51:20 AM Skin too dry after using it , may be good for summer after all day with a lot of sunscreen. Dispenser has very short nose- take time to get use to and not waist product literately "down to drain"
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Picture Perfect Lips! - 12/25/2014 3:11:05 AM A must-have for beautiful lips! This liner keeps my lipstick from "running" past my lip line. The pencil is soft/creamy, and outlines your lips prior to putting on your lipstick. I have used this product for 2 years and will never be without it.
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Nice Assortment - 12/23/2014 11:07:58 AM Butter London has quickly become my favorite brand of lip color. This is the best of both worlds, because you get color without the dryness of lipstick or the stickiness of lip gloss. I love the colors aside from the red. I would have preferred the red to be a bit deeper shade. It is a little bright for my taste and complexion, so I just use it to top a deeper shade of red lipstick that I already have.
ZonieGal Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to judge color accuracy online
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Does a great job - 12/18/2014 11:59:58 AM I have had embarrassing spider veins develop around my ankles and feet that are hard to hide so I decided to buy Dermablend. It does cover them well and they are much less noticable. The hard part is determining the right shade to purchase. I first bought medium but is was a little too dark so I then bought beige which was a little to light so I mixed the two when I apply it. That comes out about the right color. Good product. Stays on all day and blends well.
sensitiveandallergic Southern CA Cons: contains fragrance, not hypoallergenic, unflattering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Not As Expected - 12/16/2014 4:51:29 PM This product is not hypoallergenic. It contains fragrance. My lips were throbbing until I washed off the "lip stain". Although the product's color did change slightly because of my skin chemistry, the result was not even so-so. I do want to give the company credit for trying to make items that are hypoallergenic.
Beachbabe Laguna beach, Ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Perfect hint of bronze - 12/16/2014 8:42:11 AM I have sensitive skin and was looking for something to add to my moisturizer or make up that would give that sun kissed glow. I was using a very expensive dept store brand that gave great color but made brown spots and pigmentation yikes! I tried this product and was pleasantly surprised! I can mix it into anything, gives great color, no break outs and no pigmentation! Love it!
GranSan Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Best Blush - 12/16/2014 4:01:23 AM Naughty Biscuit is a very natural color. Cream blush is very easy to control and blends better.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL