PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

NOLAGIRL New Orleans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
NOT THE SAME AS THE ORIGINAL - 11/27/2014 6:35:32 AM This replaced the concealer in the tube. It doesn't come in as many colors and it is not the same consistency. I can only use this under my eyes. I used to use the original concealer around my nose as well. I don't like this concealer at all. I will find another brand.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Nice setting powder - 11/26/2014 12:00:57 AM It smells nice calms my skin and makes my skin feel soft. It doesn't control oil in my t zone and much as I would like but still a nice product.
Fraua Rock Island, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Consistently good product - 11/24/2014 6:51:34 AM Bare Minerals Matte Foundation is a product I have used for years. Easy to apply with good results. I am not a make-up expert and like something easy/effective/affordable.
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: easy application Cons: light colors have an orange tint
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Light blonde looks orange on platinum hair! - 11/23/2014 11:41:27 AM I purchased this for my mother after using dark blonde on myself for several years. I stopped this product when I decided to go for a thicker brow look. This website recommended light blonde for platinum hair. Moms hair is Snow White so I followed your advice. Light blonde has a definite orange cast to it and now mom is walking around with orange eyebrows! Now I will have to find something else for her.
tjbullard VA Cons: like white paste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Disapointing Purchase - 11/23/2014 11:20:13 AM I expected a Jane Iredale concealer to have the colors (yellow, green, or pink) that actually do conceal the various types of discolorations occurring in skin. This is just a white paste that does not dispense well.
lovenewproducts SG Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Fantastic Product - 11/15/2014 9:37:51 PM This is an amazing cream - I don't use make up anymore, just this cream as it evens out skin tone and does everything it's supposed to - and very light.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, need only a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great Foundation - 11/15/2014 8:59:33 AM I initially tried this as a sample and loved it. You need very little to cover; it blends well whether you use a brush or your fingertips. Lasts all day. I don't need touchups and the matte effect really works. It is the longest lasting foundation I've ever used. Goes on easily over my morning skin care serum and moisturizer. And since you only need a little, one tube lasts a long time. The color works well with my fair complexion and for all the benefits and how long it lasts, the price is just as exceptional.
bnkpharmD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Great for Growing Back Your Eyebrows - 11/15/2014 6:18:40 AM I purchased this product over a month ago and am still continuing to use it. I had overplucked my eyebrows in the center and at the ends and wanted something to help grow the hairs back. I must say that I am very impressed because after just a month, the hairs in the center where I had overplucked, have now filled in with new hairs. I do think that you have to continually use this product but I will definitely continue to use it. I only apply it once per night before I go to bed. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
ShabbyChic Illinois Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44
Love it - 11/14/2014 5:19:44 PM Expensive but nice set. I use daily with ease. The brushes are made well. Blends wonderfully. Doesn't shed. Very soft.
SeattletoFlorida Florida Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Finally found a liquid brown liner with a brush - 11/13/2014 10:47:57 AM Use to use Max Factor for years, then poof! gone, tried many other for several years but continued to look for the same type product in Brown. I think it is fantastic, goes on easily, stays all day. Nice thin like above lower lashes. Don't know if it improves my lashed but I like the product. No eye irritation here and it is VERY close to my eyes.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL